Common on dis one is small. Come over to Lagos u see live fighting match on d roads for example Oshodi, CMS, Okoko, Mushin, Iyanapaja etc. All dis Abuja fighting r learners!
Lol @ What's written on his boxers What makes you think we can see whom you couldn't? Anyway I wonder what you were looking for when you came across that.
65 comments:
Thats hiw we roll here.. Lol
Meenah_wakil in instagram
Thats hiw we roll here.. Lol
Hahahahahahahaha foolish men
Holiday awof may be the cause
Thats how we roll here.. Lol
Foolish people
PARENTAL ADVISORY
See News
Lol.
2 Shameless men
Nna see for this hot sun this guys dey misbehave..... Serious matter....
Lol what are they fighting over?
Lmao dat police guy face deserve one big blow
*lib's namesake*
Lol...Nigerian men...poverty is a disease
The struggle is real...
Old men dat want dia children to b gud ppl in d society,,,yet dey re nt shown gud examples to dia children,,,,silly***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Linda, what is this? But What is this?
See as dem be. Lol!
THOSE MEN MIGHT BE A YORUBA MEN,THAT IS HOW THEY BEHAVE IN LAGOS AND IN PUBLIC,NO SELF RESPECT.
Normal thing in lagos.
THOSE MEN MIGHT BE A YORUBA MEN,THAT IS HOW THEY BEHAVE IN LAGOS AND IN PUBLIC,NO SELF RESPECT.
Awon agbaya... dee
Lol.
Funny
Linda why were they fighting? If there is no write up that means it's no news
Dats naija 4 u
Common on dis one is small...
Come over to Lagos u see live fighting match on d roads for example Oshodi, CMS, Okoko, Mushin, Iyanapaja etc.
All dis Abuja fighting r learners!
The thing even tire the traffic officers sef.
So much loathing 4 each other.
They need it......
Effects of poverty and lawlessness.....Two grown adults by broad daylight
Yes you are right, it is real 2 fighting from my elementary school days.
Linda must u post everytn
What's the news here??? Linda take note!
Attention seeker, tribalistic bigot
Okay o
How is this news????
Frustration
Linda, how this onetake affect the price of guguru ati epka?
The kin nonsense wey Linda dey post ehnnnn... God dey
Hmm!
Araba two shege
Who knows d cause of their fight now?
What's written on his boxers?
Eba make dem fight.....
akpu seperate dem....
amala call police....
police arrest them..
lolzzz
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Make sure u tear your boxers o
Lindo the 80s baby! 2 fighting(Fanta)...no opener. Lol
...Mama J...
'a Yoruba men'? U must be high on kerosene
Adiye meji n ja!
Ask me again
Dem don chop beleful
Ask me again
Ur sch must refund ur fees ode!
*lib's namesake*
Two fighting ni sha.
The news here is, it reminds us of when we were kid, we just pack a handful of the opponent's shirt at their jugular but we don't pop the jab.
Next
Lol.. frustration
And u made a post out of this bcos??
Smh...
Too much EBA..
Linda, can u help me delete ur app from my phone?
Lol @ What's written on his boxers
What makes you think we can see whom you couldn't?
Anyway I wonder what you were looking for when you came across that.
Gbagaun!haha