Dr Sid's young sister, Tobore, got married to her French beau, Victor, traditionally today July 18th. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...
Ewu! Abi make I go find oyibo babe too be my baby mama since no naija babe wan answer me? Wetin dey sef? I wonder whether to be baby mama na new thing. The only thing be say I no get money for the pikin but na new thing? Abeg who will be my baby mama? Have you seen her? Tell me have you seen her? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
He is sooo Yoruba...his name is Victor Akinoye. His dad is Yoruba and his mum is Hungarian. French kor...oyibo no. He is actually a twin. Attended AFSS Ikeja.
He isn't French. He is half Hungarian and half Nigerian. His name is Victor Akinyooye and he attended AFSS Ikeja. He is a pleasant and down to earth guy.
76 comments:
Aww congratulations, lovely couple.
Congrats to dem***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Congrats to them
Congratulations to her
Ewu! Abi make I go find oyibo babe too be my baby mama since no naija babe wan answer me? Wetin dey sef? I wonder whether to be baby mama na new thing. The only thing be say I no get money for the pikin but na new thing? Abeg who will be my baby mama? Have you seen her? Tell me have you seen her? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
Congrats to them
Wish her best!
Am happy for her
My wedding is fast approaching in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Am happy for her
Place who got marrit to who......is it the Igbo looking guy or the guy in the first pixs
HML..
Beautiful couple....praying my hubby will be cuter Dan dat nd also luv me unconditionally...
Congratulations 2 dem
Congratulations to them.
Kindly click
Today's Single Woman: What Men Expect From You and What You Should Give in Return - 1.
I wish them all d best, and God bless them. HML, and thumbs up to them.
Congratulations to her
Cograts to them
Correct bae.....congrats to d both....
HML. to them
Cute couple. All de best to them.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
French Beau?? Lol! He lived in Nigeria and is mixed. Gosh... The headlines you use to make stories more "interesting" are ridiculous!
HML to her
Dey look awesome
....Love@linda
Cute pics
Congratulations to them
Ok.. HmL
D man fine... love cross country
Mr sose,how is he gonna look wen clocks 90?hmmmm
They look alike jst dat she is fair nd dr sid is dark. congrat to dem.
Very good, wish them happy marriage life
Congrats to them, wishing them a happy married life. Linda take note!
I couldnt see the guy clear pic though....
Congratulations.
Congratulations dear, I use this medium to pray for all those waiting for their own better half
Esteem
Congrats to the couple.
Hml
Hml
Congrats to her
Wow....lovely, me likey nd Dr sid nd his brother look so much alike...
She looks like halima abubakar to me... Happy married life 2 them
congrats to her
Them resemble
Congrat 2 her n happy married life
Congrats.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
So she left naija men to marry a french guy??,french??... no.1 cheaters!!..Dont ever complain oh.
Congrat
The groom is dashing. Happy married life to them.
congrats dear, wish you a happy married life
He is sooo Yoruba...his name is Victor Akinoye. His dad is Yoruba and his mum is Hungarian. French kor...oyibo no. He is actually a twin. Attended AFSS Ikeja.
wow!congrats to tobo, she was my senior at ISL.
Congrats to them both
Congratssss
Amen bt u sure say any hubby dey on site?
Shut up!
Wow! Congrats Tobo. So happy for you! Senior Tobo from my ISL days :D
Handsome groom.....dr sid and her looks alike
Congrats.I wish Ur dad Justus Esiri were alive to witness all these.May his soul RIP.
Nice...HML to the couple.
HML to them....
He isn't French. He is half Hungarian and half Nigerian. His name is Victor Akinyooye and he attended AFSS Ikeja. He is a pleasant and down to earth guy.
Congratulations!