I won't shade dem today cos am still in d spirit of sallah am happy dey finally got their mgbeke booty to uncle sam territory but it's high time dey dey give it a tot one guy marrys one he gets d oda free since p square refused to even look at dem na wa o paul and peter una just bone dis gals go marry hot beauties
Nice upgrade.. but must they lie on the floor??.. This is why most westerners see Africans as coming from the bush, even those we are waaay better than.
Kikikikikikikikikiki.......the last pictures shud av interesting captions like "when you just landed the US for d 1st time", "when u trynna send proof home that u're truly abroad", "when you wanna announce ur arrival abroad". Chai! And I was gon' make a positive remark abt d pictures o until I saw the last set. You can take d gurrl outter d village but u can't take d village outter d gurl.
U can take d pig out of d swamp but u can nevr take d swamp out of d pig bush folks will always remain bush.she lying on d floor just messed everytin up dis girls sha no wahala we suspose marry dem off to boko haram
The very ugly version of Simbi and Agbo are now runs girls.... that's the best description for their transformation. Thank God for makeup sha. These gurls on a norm are f***king ugly.
Linda these ladies are liarssss! How can they say they've been 'out for a while' when they just took a photo with Georgina Onuoha, who is currently in Nigeria? Just last Sunday they met her and she took a photo with them. The photo is still on her page. I was actually appalled that as grown as they are, they still wear the same outfit. Nollywood and their lies. God save them.
Are you married? If you are u must be an unhappy person..if not, u will not marry...what is your business if they are married or not?! Isit eery one that is happy in marriage?..do they look sad to you?? Black heart
Naija girls nd creams dese days....everything is whitening dis nd whitening dat, d aneke twins re looking all washed out,d bright days will soon be ova nd their true skin color will show its true sef,wen d money well runs dry
All these people shouting bleaching,they re tushing up small small,mgbeke,dem never marry bla bla bla,if u check their lives,they re begging God 4 death everyday,Killer-joys. Pls they look good,take it or live it!
Bitches? That is very rude for a woman to call her follow that. What will you say when a man says it? Think about it girl...........Always defend women!
I don't know why humans are insatiable. They look natural, you call them mgbeke. They look fake, you call them plastic surgery like the Kadiashians. Leave people alone, they are humans like you'll. Thatz why some celebrities try to meet up to you guys expectation not minding if they are able or not.
167 comments:
Oh...cool
They are so beautiful.. God pls gimme twins too o..
This people no get shame at all i swear....
I won't shade dem today cos am still in d spirit of sallah am happy dey finally got their mgbeke booty to uncle sam territory but it's high time dey dey give it a tot one guy marrys one he gets d oda free since p square refused to even look at dem na wa o paul and peter una just bone dis gals go marry hot beauties
Nice upgrade.. but must they lie on the floor??.. This is why most westerners see Africans as coming from the bush, even those we are waaay better than.
Are they now fair? Abi Na camera effect?
i dont kw dem but i luv dis dia luq
Identical twins.They look good.
Dese ladies be trying too hard to be Tush. Nice tho
They're really becoming finer by the day.
They r really looking much older
Choi. Dis gals dem razz sha!!
Odiegwu!!
Them try....i love their Winners wrist band
Quite identical
Dem dom fine ooooooooo... dee
May God bless ur effort.
D look good
Bush much! If u like use potash mix am wit bleach, harpic and klin bath them....d lokito in them has come to stay. Na stigma
They r always immature, nice pics tho
Those fake Daniel girls go soon release their pics now..
first three photos were awesome. after that I became confused. bt all d same, u ladies look good.
These girls no just get married for agenda. One na my course mate o. Since 2002. Will they marry themselves ni?
Seen...
Wats wit d lyin dwn ??...like d pix dey were jumping bt on a more serious note dis gals are ugly
These twins have such a strong bond - don't understand some poses though
I luv dis 2 soooo much..
ok i tot dey were no more acting
kul pix anywas
A Na eme nu
Dy look prettier..... Money good shaa
Lol wat are they doing on thee floor?
this bitches are looking whiter than their future ...cream is working ..
Hot sisters
Mgbekes
They are tushing up small small.
Na why she pose for floor?? Ngbeke!!
They don bleach. Nice pictures.
I like
When are they getting married,everyday they release pics.i will give them pass mark
I like
Tnk ur make up artist,d rili tried in u,cos I knw hw ugly u guys r
Razz girls with fat lips
And to think they had to lay down on d floor for a pix *sigh*.
I'd always see them as mgbekes feeling funky
Nice pictures. When surlivan has finish their life
Oh no they di'int!
Are they getting fairer or is it me?
So they are now fair??? Oga ju
Ugly and razzzzz even with all the bleaching
So what's the point
I sight u galz... lovely chemistry when u r around them. Funny sistas and simple like dat...una look gud dear.
Dis twin use use to be black bf, Ok seen
Frm lindaikeji look alike
Ok na,bleaching things.
They are ok but not classy am sorry.
All I see is the huge camel toe in d 2nd pic.
So them say mk she kneel down
If they don't act, is all they do is take pictures now?
These girls and their mgbeke behaviour
All of them wanna be fair and white....cancer is real !.....lovely photos tho.....
They look amazing!
They v successfully bleached, nice
Haha Shooo y she slp for floor na#lmao odikwa serious o
MGBEKE posing especially the ones they laid on the dirty floor.. Choi!
These local girls don go disgrace us for America dey lie down as dog for public floor
Adorable. They do their own thing for real.
Fine geys, white geys, falling our hands abroad! Ok bye
Aneke twins don turn oyibo o!
Miracles still exists... lovely photos btw.
<< LIB Addict >>
cheap village girls
Cheap local village mgbeke gals
Dis twoo don turn oyibo oo 9ice shoots though.
Hmmmmmmmmmm dey look gud
....Love@linda
These r the kinda twins I've always wished 4 PSquare them. I've always prayed they marry twins but to no avail
Cute twins
Very very local gals
Let the yabbing begin...Lmaooooo. .....IgBOTIC GIRLS
Beautiful
Only igbos can think the floor cross legged pose is cute in public ...
Nice pictures
lovely .I lik d 1,2 & 5 pics
Why this girls just local like this since na
Hmm,it's been a while have seen them
I talk am yesterday say ladies nowadays no dey wear pant......can u see what I am seeing in the second picture...hmmmm
Bish things from Enugu
These girls don bleach their skin tire. They're back again to release pictures.
I no fit shout
Libers oya make una begin yab them cos that's what u guys are good at.
Lol. I was gonna say this Mgbeke's are tushing up o,till i saw the last four pictures. Mehn,I take back my thought.
Razz girls. Hw many ppl did dey see lyin in d floor? Falln nigerias hand.
Those 2nd to d last pics though...lemme leave it for libers
Ahhh😨😨
They are big girls now.wow
See as she open Nyash for the first picture...na wa 4u
Cute pix. the last pix made me rotfl
Local champions
Villagers, as usual!
Dey re rili lookin good nowadays,,,money speakin,,,,***tinkin abt my future twins***lolzzzzz***odikwa risky nd tyt***
I don't just like dis girls
Lmao are this girls normal
Their best pics I've ever seen.
They look very sweet but too much photo shopping on the photos
Sorry, but what was the last meaningful movie dey Av acted in this 2015. NEXT!!!
they look great, thumbs up
Good 4 dem
I must belong twins
@charles charlie Shurrup all ur mouth!!! U no see anything there. U just don't know wat to comment.
For the second picture ehn? O boy see as she spread her pussy like Maheeda! I mean the one wearing sky blue cloth!
Local bush girls
Lovely pics.
No gal 4 naija won dark again ooo c d way dis two local twins don turn oyigbo ova nyt..
They Look Very Cheap,And Nasty wild mouth too,am sure their toto go smell!
They're now fair? Them fine for the pishurrs o,e no resemble them
Lmao, evil comment.
Nice pix
Anieke twins... U need help asap! ai swear!. Smh...... Ndi ala
The second pics. Is not good ooh. See bombom open. She no wear pant. Na wa oooh. Plus why the razz Hollywood pictures. See how oyibo they look them
They look good
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
And I also detest your grammar.olodo
UWANI ENUGU GIRLS...;' y una dey disgrace person naaa........;UMU LINDA has no chill....oya yabb them
Very cool
Clearance sales!
100% Human hairs
24 inches =19k
16 inches=15k
10 inches=11k
Brazilian (Grade A)
Other types also available.
Ping: 5678C76D
Looking a lot better than ever. Congrats to them.
The summer weather in the US now must be too hash on them for them to be this "white" in complextion automatically ......so sad.
U can take d pig out of d swamp but u can nevr take d swamp out of d pig bush folks will always remain bush.she lying on d floor just messed everytin up dis girls sha no wahala we suspose marry dem off to boko haram
A white can stil lay on dt floor...u guys are not gona say anyfin about it
Not a fan duh.....buh dey are cute
They look good!!!
Kai pple get badt mouth.....lolz see comment
Dey look cool buh touching and lying on de ground tho!
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Lol, see shade
Shebi people don see what I was saying...shortsighted fellow....na only beached u dey see... Me I dey see beyond.
must u insult because you have free internet, nawa
Gosh even the blood of jesus cnt wash away dis their mbgeke look
2 razz
The very ugly version of Simbi and Agbo are now runs girls.... that's the best description for their transformation. Thank God for makeup sha. These gurls on a norm are f***king ugly.
U r stupid for making that comment. Lousy idiot
U r stupid for making that comment
Abeg wich kind mgbeke gals re dis? Most d lay on d floor,huh? Mtchewwwwww
Looool! My thought as well
Wait!! This gurls used to be black... And when i say black, i didnt mean dark. Azin black.
Agreed
Razz please.
Hehe!these girls sha!they would do anything to be on the news!Chineke!dem don dey bleach oh!😜
Nice1
These girls sha!they would do anything to be on the news!Chineke!Dem don bleach finish#smh
Linda these ladies are liarssss! How can they say they've been 'out for a while' when they just took a photo with Georgina Onuoha, who is currently in Nigeria? Just last Sunday they met her and she took a photo with them. The photo is still on her page. I was actually appalled that as grown as they are, they still wear the same outfit. Nollywood and their lies. God save them.
Are you married? If you are u must be an unhappy person..if not, u will not marry...what is your business if they are married or not?! Isit eery one that is happy in marriage?..do they look sad to you?? Black heart
See who dey call person ugly. Just take a good look at ur face. Idiota!
Cute girls#Twinsobsession😍!but the bleaching though,smh,their skin not mine sha😀
When are they getting married..?! No be only to release pictures and shoot movie in LA... A movie that I doubt will see daylight..
Nice pics
Fine ladies am happy for you people ooo
My dear I think say na only me dey see am,are they Bleaching or what????
Looks like they toned their skin.. nice pix tho
All these people shouting bleaching,they re tushing up small small,mgbeke,dem never marry bla bla bla,if u check their lives,they re begging God 4 death everyday,Killer-joys. Pls they look good,take it or live it!
Mumu
And what have u achieved since u were born
And u need a blow as soon as possible
But they are succeeding nau, Give some credit. Lol
<< LIB Addict >>
Bitches? That is very rude for a woman to call her follow that. What will you say when a man says it? Think about it girl...........Always defend women!
Eish!
show some respect, dude.
<< LIB Addict >>
I don't know why humans are insatiable. They look natural, you call them mgbeke. They look fake, you call them plastic surgery like the Kadiashians. Leave people alone, they are humans like you'll. Thatz why some celebrities try to meet up to you guys expectation not minding if they are able or not.
The twins are so beautiful