News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Good for her. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Hmmmmm seyi shay:)
Hummmmm seyi anyways u never marry so enjoy ur self.
Ok... Seen. But I think he's already taken so seyi shay move your searchlight away..😜
HmmmThank God for MAMAs
Good for her.
Her royal seduction!
Seen oooooooooo
Make dem marry.na correct guy
Neyo wey don lose him talent
Good for them, at least he will service seyi's akpako this night. Heard his eggplant is something else
Learners.. seen
like this woman
My home girl Seyi, d hustle is so real. Linda take note!
Seyi shay and busy body.
Seen!
I love ne-yo
Linda I have commented more than 4times today and they dissapeared...:)Thanks
No p...his a gay,I just pray he performance great 2 night and for her keep doing d good works...God bless ur hustle
Sheyi shey looks bleached out.......she looks like bleaching herself
Ok ooooooo***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Good for her
Famzing
seyi we need an award nt a baby. no go xarry belle
She should enjoy
omo sheyi ur hustle is real oooo, thumbs up
Looking for hook up....nice!
for her mind hmmmak she flex o
babe nice hustle
Good for them, and I wish them all d best thereof. God bless them, and they look cool.
If she meet Beyonce self, she no go blow. Linda wetin I do na? Post my comments
Ok seen
What's hover again??
Ne-yo go bang her 2nyt.... biatch!!
Alright
My crush, ride on dear.
Hmmmmm.
The last pic, seems like a wardrobe failure, can someone tell me what she's wearing
Bitchy slot
She looks soo excited
Niceeeee....
Hehehe you go fear nau, it seems like she likes him in person & not just his music alone. Anyways...GERRARAHERE!
So fucking what?
Ashewo,stop humiliating yourself...mumu
Convo b like: gimme your numba wen am in d states ama call u
All this "inferiority complex" postings! Linda you"re the undisputed champion of the mentality.
It's obvious Neyo was bored and he decided to chill with the WHORE available.
Okay seen#TeamBlessed#
Sheyi hustler, shey Na her wan seduce gej that year. Mtcheew
hmmm she must feel really lucky, wanna be a programmer? then check www.provydon.blogspot.com
Dust ure "Brighter Grammer 1 & 2" make use of it before coming here to type trash.
Lmao Julie u got me on dat, I was about to say same to her.
Good 4 her....the hustle is real
Don't flirt okay
Collab?OKORO UPGRADED**
& d last time I chk urs still dey glitter 4 gutter...ode oshi...bitter soul...1nda hw dem tk name u precious wen valueless dey...
Hook up alert
well nice one for her
Nice one for her
Olodo na Indian song u dey listen 4 the past 5 years
Haba ! let her be it's her life.
68 comments:
Good for her.
Hmmmmm seyi shay:)
Hummmmm seyi anyways u never marry so enjoy ur self.
Ok... Seen. But I think he's already taken so seyi shay move your searchlight away..😜
Thank God for MAMAs
Good for her.
Her royal seduction!
Seen oooooooooo
Make dem marry.na correct guy
Neyo wey don lose him talent
Good for them, at least he will service seyi's akpako this night. Heard his eggplant is something else
Learners.. seen
like this woman
Seyi shay and busy body.
Seen!
I love ne-yo
Linda I have commented more than 4times today and they dissapeared...:)
Thanks
No p...his a gay,I just pray he performance great 2 night and for her keep doing d good works...God bless ur hustle
Ok ooooooo***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Good for her
Famzing
seyi we need an award nt a baby. no go xarry belle
She should enjoy
omo sheyi ur hustle is real oooo, thumbs up
Looking for hook up....nice!
for her mind hmm
mak she flex o
babe nice hustle
Good for them, and I wish them all d best thereof. God bless them, and they look cool.
If she meet Beyonce self, she no go blow. Linda wetin I do na? Post my comments
Ok seen
What's hover again??
Ne-yo go bang her 2nyt.... biatch!!
Alright
My crush, ride on dear.
Hmmmmm.
The last pic, seems like a wardrobe failure, can someone tell me what she's wearing
Bitchy slot
She looks soo excited
Niceeeee....
Hehehe you go fear nau, it seems like she likes him in person & not just his music alone.
Anyways...GERRARAHERE!
Hehehe you go fear nau, it seems like she likes him in person & not just his music alone.
Anyways...GERRARAHERE!
So fucking what?
Ashewo,stop humiliating yourself...mumu
Convo b like: gimme your numba wen am in d states ama call u
All this "inferiority complex" postings! Linda you"re the undisputed champion of the mentality.
It's obvious Neyo was bored and he decided to chill with the WHORE available.
Okay seen
Sheyi hustler, shey Na her wan seduce gej that year. Mtcheew
hmmm she must feel really lucky, wanna be a programmer? then check www.provydon.blogspot.com
Dust ure "Brighter Grammer 1 & 2" make use of it before coming here to type trash.
Lmao Julie u got me on dat, I was about to say same to her.
Good 4 her....the hustle is real
Don't flirt okay
Collab?
& d last time I chk urs still dey glitter 4 gutter...ode oshi...bitter soul...1nda hw dem tk name u precious wen valueless dey...
Hook up alert
well nice one for her
Nice one for her
Olodo na Indian song u dey listen 4 the past 5 years
Haba ! let her be it's her life.