Na we dey do ourselves. Ban large clothing and make identification easy. So you mean to tell me that it is bomb this fat a** cop is looking for like that?!
Aunty Linda...be creative na!. How do u expect us to know what this pic is saying. What's so sad? Cos all I can see is a well dressed Hausa boy standing close to a hole, two police women and people on the street.
Why won't they search their children. Like father like son and like mother like daughter. *hiss* This evil muslims are ready to kill even their own children. WICKED PEOPLE.
Hahahahahahahaha....dix is funi though,,,buh wait,,,wt if he is carryin bomb,,,dat woman wil die instanta,,,wi d way she is searchn d smal dude,,,,***odikwa risky nd tyt***
In reality, this is what security agents ought to have been doing long ago and they should also extend it to market and public places... no stone should be left unturned.
Hey man watch whatever you say, how would all Muslims be terrorist and still kill their Muslim brothers, it's so dump, face reality and believe the fact that Boko Haram are Nigerian enemies
114 comments:
Do you blame them?
Trust no body. It is well with Nigeria.
Terrible.
May God help us
Na wa o.... it shall be well with my beloved country Nigeria Insha Allah.
Oh mine! God help us!
Cause of Boko people!hmmmmm so sad
Security conscious
Jesu! Na so naa! Umunne buhari!
Hmmmmmm....whatever it takes to make it safer.....welcome
Choi
Hmmm....hpe she hz searched her colleague standing beside her aswell
Hmmm :(
Aboki's are no more trusted
Lord
Na we dey do ourselves. Ban large clothing and make identification easy. So you mean to tell me that it is bomb this fat a** cop is looking for like that?!
Nigeria will be better in no time,hope still dey
Yes. It is very necessary.
All these muslims are terrorists and potential suicide bombers.
Awww
Sad, they don't have choice oo.
Yes. Drastic situation calls for drastic action.
Nigeria my father land... I hail thee!
So pathetic. Can the government man up to stop the wearing of veils in the northern part of the country for heaven's sake!!!
The tummy of the police woman standing should be searched too. It looks too bulky.
Lol!
Lindodo..I don't get..wats sad here
not sure what am looking at sha
Linda nhe those Lil demon's need to be checked, u never can tell.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Na wa o
Aunty Linda...be creative na!. How do u expect us to know what this pic is saying. What's so sad? Cos all I can see is a well dressed Hausa boy standing close to a hole, two police women and people on the street.
I dnt think Dats a child o.
Linda wat is sad about this photo
Yes o. They shld even strip him naked to be double sure biko.
Oh my Naija!
This is just really sad. Smh
<< LIB Addict >>
God!
Wht? Dis kid may b less than 5yrs, and undergoing dis search is sth else. Dis situation is really pathetic, ad I pray God see us thru in all dis.
Abi now we dont trust any body.
I dont understand
Uhmm!!! I don't get it
Na true na, they have started using innocent kids
It's well!
Hahhahahahhahahahhahahhaha!!!!!dey shld search dem wella biko we no trust anybody even 5month old
baby...
.....Love@linda
Lmaooo... Am sure the dude go dey wonder wetin dem dey do am i swear....
LOL! see wat BH has turn dis country into.
Too bad Nigeria has deteriorated to this level.
Haha even a little child? Nawa o
Sad.
Boko Haram have indirectly won the war.
Abi na
Fibonnachi Omogbai
Is that how bomb is detected in Nigeria, lol.ah how about if she blows up with the boy? Umh it is well with nigeria
But we didn't get there overnite na
Fibonnachi Omogbai
Trully sad Linda
Fibonnachi Omogbai
Yes o everybody is a suspect
Very sad indeed. Buh God ll soon judge all the people creating problems for our country
Ubanagum
Is that how to detect bomb? If he is a suicide bommber the police will even detonate the bomb self
Why won't they search their children. Like father like son and like mother like daughter. *hiss* This evil muslims are ready to kill even their own children. WICKED PEOPLE.
THE POLICE DONT NEED TO TRUST ANY HUMAN IN THE NORTH,THE SECT CAN USE ANY BODY TO ACHIEVE THEIR DEVILISH GOALS.
Don't understand
Evrybdy is a suspect lol
When they can wrap bombs around a 1st ear old...anything can happen!
What to say???
Hahahahahahahaha....dix is funi though,,,buh wait,,,wt if he is carryin bomb,,,dat woman wil die instanta,,,wi d way she is searchn d smal dude,,,,***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Where everyone is a suspect.
Anything it takes
Ds is reality situation we find ourselves in ds part of d world n we must live by it till God rescues us.
Aww.. So sad
This is even too risky comingthat close to search, I will order u to take off Ur cloths from a mile away!!!!!!! I cannot dull myself 😂😂
no time o. we need to even b wary of infant pampers, feeding bottles n toys sef.
Sad
God would interven soon
Y wont the boy be searched? when his parents sew 'Bambe' (oversize) for him.
Awww
OMG
He will grow up with a certain view to life
But it has to be done
Everyone is becoming a suspect now. It's a puty.
Aww....this melts my heart! Quite sad#
Really????? Didnt know it was that bad
Foolish police ,she don die tee tee if naa suicide bomber be the lad ..How can u use your hand to search for bombs ?
Obviously you are stupid.
How'd u get when your interest is simply being the first to comment instead of understanding what it is ure commenting about.
Dis shows d poor state of security in d country, and...
We look forward to d new govt to implement necessary measures to wipe out d nuisance called BH.
In reality, this is what security agents ought to have been doing long ago and they should also extend it to market and public places... no stone should be left unturned.
So sad...
Lolz nawwwooo
Trust no one because boko idiots are now using children as suicide bombers!!!
Funny nd serious
Trust no one because boko idiots are now using children as suicide bombers!!!
She is searching the lil boy to know if he is carrying explosives and stuffs.
Its allowd..afteral the bomb that killd 40persons in Damaturu was carried out by a kid and an old woman..these BH boys uses anybody.
Our security agents who search this people are really at risk. May God be with them and strengthen them.
Everybody is a suspect
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
The gods are not to be blame. It remains hijab wearing nigas.
So sad!
Be creative with your brain...asshole
Na wa oh!
Yes search them all. If possible let them pull their pant cos I don't trust this hausa people
Olodo..... You are the one who needs to be creative here
The situation is already above that!
A wrong way to. Search f̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥я explosives. She has put her own life in danger... Everyone needs to be checked... Safety first
Search their tarpan and caps if possible their hand beads you never no where explosive can be hidden.
Hey man watch whatever you say, how would all Muslims be terrorist and still kill their Muslim brothers, it's so dump, face reality and believe the fact that Boko Haram are Nigerian enemies
hahahahahahha...not funny though. God help us..for your bodybuilding and fitness related questions? hit www.stevepowerhouse.blogspot.com
So if the boy has explosives on... what then will policewoman do, "Rub d explosive so it will vanish"...... I really don't get 9ja anymore
I don't blame dem o, even a day old baby sf shd b thoroughly checked
Fools so if he did have bomb n him...na hand go comot am...mumus
God help us
U can't blame them....
May God help this country
I knw blame oh
So unfortunate.
Ur father is evil...y knt u people reason before talking nd wu told u bokoharam are Muslims..see dz educated illiterate
Amen
Hahahahahahhahahahhahahah
so unfortunate