Iyanya, Noble Igwe, Diamond Planumz, Patoranking, D'banj, Emmanuel Ikubese, at the MAMAs. Who is the best dressed male? See more photos after the cut...
They all look good! PATORANKING the rat poison seller! You look like a million dollar bro. From a nobody to somebody, nothing looks better than 'who God don remember'.
Would have given it to Emmanuel if not for his tie, will give it to Dbanj only if he loses that dog chain on his neck. Not a fan of bright color suits on guys.
I'll give it to the last pic. The guy on black suit i mean your mr ermmm can someone pls remind me what he won that year again ooo lol...He killed it though! The rest should GERRARAHERE!
Emmanuel ikubese by farrrr....dbanj never does it for me with his dressing. While iyana is too short for his muscular frame. And noble igwe's head though.
Though I would have given it to OC Ukeje, judging from your list, I say PATORANKING! Noble Igwe has a pretty enormous head tho'. Diamond and his suit + canvass is so hilarious. Inyanya looks like a nollywood shrine. Emmanuel's tie is awkward sha. Bangalee looks good but Patoranking MURDERED it!
What Is even wrong with this guy called diamond? Won't he just grow up and emulate his older brothers in the game? And stop dressing like onye Isi mgbaka.
Iyanya nailed it....followed by Bangalee...that Tanzanian boy fuck up too much and he use to dresses well o....how on earth would he combine such....purple blazers on a white shirt with a CANVAS?? Maybe I'm a learner sha but obviously he's d worst dressed.....Thumbs up to all our naija brodaz ....Emmanuel,nobel,pato they all look dope..
189 comments:
All of the above
They all look gud
Davido
It'seems iyanya now.. or are you blind?
Except oji ishi kara umu nna noble! MBA em no follow!
But Iyanya and patoranking look d best! Dbanj looks.......
Noble Igwe
Any day any time
Iyanya joor
I will go for Noble Igwe, dbanj too much bling bling,shiny shiny.. spoilt it.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Dbanj
D'banj na... Nobody can take this from him for sure!
Koko Master!!
Mcheew
banga vanga bangalee of course.
Dunno about the best but diamond is obviously the worst here.
They all look good! PATORANKING the rat poison seller! You look like a million dollar bro. From a nobody to somebody, nothing looks better than 'who God don remember'.
Id give it to Emmanuel and Patoranking...buh Pato looks dapper...Emmanuel slayed it
dbanj looking like a love vendor
Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here!
Patoranking keeps repeating!!! Emmanuel looks okay, but there's this local thing about him. He needs a grooming coach.
Emmanuel and Iyanya tho.....
Meeehn! Noble Igwe's head alone will grab more attention in dat event. Linda didn't u see in the red carpet. Its well shall.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
DBANJ
Koko master, dbanj is the bomb. Very stylish
Omo!!!! F**k it!!! Noble slayed it!!!!! Best dress
I gve it to patoranking.
Patoranking he day dere. huh huh huh
Would have given it to Emmanuel if not for his tie, will give it to Dbanj only if he loses that dog chain on his neck. Not a fan of bright color suits on guys.
Dbanj joor
Hmmmm, I give it to Nyanya.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Congratulations bros
Iyanya was der? Didnt notice
Between Inyanya and Noble Igwe.
The color combination on Inyanya is UNIQUE, MATURE and SWEET!
But why diamond wear canvas? *cries*
Patorankin's outfit works better for me but i'm also loving Noble Igwe's. Without d beard dat is
Our nigeria men are handsome ooo!...God bless us for real...linda observe
Patoranking
Well, Patoranking!! Loved his Footwear whl he performed
Banga Lee and Patoranking
Lindiway you still dey ask??? Dbanj of course. Linda take note!
Iyanya was der? Didnt notice
Emma looks Dapper abeg! Ma kinda guy
Why do I hate this ugly boy 4rm Tanzania?
Emma looks Dapper abeg! Ma kinda guy
iyanya lol look like benin juju priest
I'll give it to the last pic. The guy on black suit i mean your mr ermmm can someone pls remind me what he won that year again ooo lol...He killed it though! The rest should GERRARAHERE!
And Noble Igwe is on somme Italian style. CLASSY!
Noble Igwe's head ehn kwanu. One in town
Iyanya
Iyanya followed closely Dbanj
Patoranking with classy blue suit
Its iyanya! Nd mr lee himself.
Patoranking.
Iyanya
Iyanya
Dbanj!
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Patoranking Fire with his classy blue suit
Emmanuel then patoranking cos he looks like sex.I'm over the shiny dbanj look and iyanya almost blended in with the carpet.
Iyanyan
Emmanuel,dbanj nd noble. odas tew much colours. patorankin tew is cul buh dnt wear it well
1st Emmanuel ikubese , 2nd dbanj , 3rd patoranking, 4th iyanya and no 5th .... Abeg who is that head of states chai dat head tho
D koko master killed it!! Nice outfit... Nd d worst dressed male goes 2 diamond, wack outfit.
Ist patoranking 2nd Iyanya 3rd position goes to my crush Dbanj....
*Olori ajoke is mai name*
Dbang
It's Iya-nya! Rocking it for real...
Patoranking
D'banj all day! Every day!
D banj
Dbanj for me though....
KOKOMASTER OF COURSE....
Iyanya and Dbanj.
dbanj n Emmanuel
Am no gay....let the ladies or onyx do it
All gwed....
Bangalee
Pato of cux my main man
Goes to White lion....(dbanj)
Banglee!!
Dbanj mehn!!! Class
Emmanuel ikubese by farrrr....dbanj never does it for me with his dressing. While iyana is too short for his muscular frame. And noble igwe's head though.
Dbanj of course
It goes to d'banj
Emmanuel no kill me Abeg. Abeg u too fine.
Though I would have given it to OC Ukeje, judging from your list, I say PATORANKING! Noble Igwe has a pretty enormous head tho'. Diamond and his suit + canvass is so hilarious. Inyanya looks like a nollywood shrine. Emmanuel's tie is awkward sha. Bangalee looks good but Patoranking MURDERED it!
Hate to say this (as I'm not a fan of the artist or the shine shine on the cloth) but it's definitely Dbanj. No contest.
bangali
Noble Igwe
Iyanya 100%
Linda why u dey do like this na even if dem wear bra for eye dem go still see say na Dbanj na master lee
noble igwe and dbanj killed it Visit AMAZING CRIZZ BLOG
Is patoranking joor
Iyanya murdered it.
Exactly and na em big head spoil am.
Patoranking... Nice outfit n body
Where's Davido mumu
DBanj all d way. He looks superb!
Dbanj hands down!
The white lion ofcourse....banga lee!
Give it to D'Banj... sexy toh bad
How do you win dbanj in a suit contest?
come on! Lol
iyanya rocks buh dbanj rocks best
Dbanj o. Took it home.
Dbanj boy
They all look good.I like them all.lol
I agree with u.....
Noble and Emma did it for me#wink
Iyanya killed it dis time. Guy looking all swit man. U can neva go wrong with red on black
D'banj ooooo..
Iyanya slayed.....and dat dude on white and purple (worst dressed), kinda reminds me of my secondary school uniform(white and purple) lmao
Emmanuel too is dapper
Noble I hope u paid for that suit ? Me borrow borrow make me shine
Noble igwe for me...
Banga lee!!!!-iyanya-Patoranking
Dbanj
D Banj win for him dressing but that one no mean say him be human being oo
Emma and dbanj. Destroyed it
D banj is finished but him try for him dressing today
Na only close h the yeye Dbanj sabi wear after cloth nothing else
Iyanya nailed it for me with that red suit.. He's looking so cute👍
Seconded! He kills it everytime.
The fashion whisperer...
Emmanuel and then Iyanya
Dbanj then emmnanuel, but sorry that trouser is too tight. Hahah
Don't like very colourful suits
Solidstar
Best dressed male is Patoranking biko..... Clear road!!!!
Stop dropping comments under people's reply bitch
Linda daimond is not suppose to be in this category sef. See his power rangers suit. Mtvhewwww
Tout I was d only 1 luviing d footwear on pato... the footwear was more attractive Dan d whole stage
& who wan tk am from bangalee...Dbanj all d way, luv his fashion sense
Its iyanya (aka) mr oreo
Patoranking, anytime anyday
Mumu always looking for attention
Iyanya and Emmanuel
Iyanya Definitely!!! Pull it off beautifully
Anon 12:05,,...chai you wicked..no mind am.. Half backed mumu
Dbanj nailed every bit of it
Iyanya
D banj be looking like a magician abt to perform in a concert...nt interested....iyanya nailed it
You must be seeing a picture visible to you only
100percent to iyanya
@Noble Igwe, check out my big bros smoking hot......
Noble any time
File....dbanj of the world
Dbanj
Banga lee temple
Koko dapper dbanj
Dbanj....feelin d niggas
Skibanj noni
Question for men....
All of dem dey all. Look good + d colors!
Patoranking is just too hot to handle!!!!!!!!!!!!
Iyanya
Na Pato ooooo abeg no vex!
Bangalee and iyaya the kukere master
Mumu indeed
All looking dope
My Kokomaster of cos..... Linda I sure say u self dey feel d guy....
Diamond Plutnumz is the best
Lmao
Noble wins
Fashion king Noble
Iyanya
Patoranking
Noble Igwe is the man
Pls pls pls it's ma boo patoranking plsss, he too fyn jor Abeg nd besides him who in dat category one...abeg wahyasay all d way
I will give it to Patoranking nd 2nd Diamond.shiny cloths doesn't suit men @ D'banj
I like Nobel's outfit.
What Is even wrong with this guy called diamond? Won't he just grow up and emulate his older brothers in the game? And stop dressing like onye Isi mgbaka.
Patoranki "What Ya Say" .... Can't beat his cool swag
Banga lee all the way.followed by Pato and Iyanya
Iyanya nailed it....followed by Bangalee...that Tanzanian boy fuck up too much and he use to dresses well o....how on earth would he combine such....purple blazers on a white shirt with a CANVAS?? Maybe I'm a learner sha but obviously he's d worst dressed.....Thumbs up to all our naija brodaz ....Emmanuel,nobel,pato they all look dope..
They all look good... But patorankin has it
Patoranking is d best follow by iyanya
All of d above
Patoranki all d way.
dbanj -eja nla.
Inyanya decimated it. Am so in love ryt now!
Noble igwe
Dbanj
Iyanya looks cool,on the other hand dbanj looks like a festival tree.#mamaj
Noble is the best. Dude sabi
Biko linda look for ubi franklin's pix,he killed it abeg.
Dbanj! Dbanj!! Dbanj!!!
All Look Very Good!.........#DBANJ!!
All