The song below...Song Link: http://www.audiomack.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 17 July 2015
Photos: Kelvin Boj poses with semi-nude women, releases song with Fetty Wap
The song below...Song Link: http://www.audiomack.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
31 comments:
Good for him
Hmmmmm, hawt pix. Linda take note!
See their faces. Original Oloshos.
Selling point...nothing new again
Mtcheeew, everybody is an artist.
See flexing
Would any sane being be proud of this? Rom 12-1-2
Don't know him
Mschewww iranu abasha
Good for him
Old story. There's nothing the eyes will see and shed blood this days
God help, and save him. Its well wit him.
The song make sense shah... I like am...
Women.. smh!
He don upgrade shaa
Person pikins oh...its end time already God have mercy!!!
Named girls naked girls named girls
Dunno him.
*Miss official
Ah ah..no b Alex brother be dis? Ofubrokweta?
So no more 'what it do'
Laylow y naa
He seems like he knows what he is doing cus from my experience in branding he will make more money internationally with his new name than with that LayLow name.
Mtchew this boy wey heavy ogbonge mouth odour.
before you know it he will be chilling with Rhinna.. good luck
I know right?! A shame!
lol, you are just a hater you we dey lagos, the guy dey yankee dey chill so tell me how you wan take know how em mouth dey smell lmao
He iss cute tho!
Lol see his Nigerian face.. and fetty wap is the real deal now.. every party you go is fetty wap!
Why is he looking like a confused pimp? The management set him up big time. Hope he makes some money though.
Bossness