The video below...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 18 July 2015
Incedible! Female makeup artist transforms herself into celebrities
The video below...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
112 comments:
Hmmmmmm nice!
This is sure a good one
Will be watching the video later though...
Lol.....hmmmmm
I wonder how she does it
So so amazing.
I wonder how she does it
...And that's wow!
They all look like cartoon art!!
Wow!! didnt watch the video...the pics are enough fa
She's very creative....
Incredible indeed...
Dats gud to know
Am using dis medium to beg my fellow Lib in benin,am lookin for a job,am an OND holder,pls you all should help me out...
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Nice one...
Na WA o,wetin person no go see for this generation,amazing..
Amazingly creative.
Whoah!!!she try ooo beta talent...
...Love@linda
Wow.....wat makeup can do.....
This is incredible
#LIBGIRLCHILD
Whaoo
Nice one!!!!!
# abbytohxoft
Good one.
Are you serious?
Amazing
Incedible lindz? Have u slept biko?
Amazing
Nice one!!!!!
# abbytohxoft
Great Work
Amazing!!!
So cool. She is good.m
Magali is the baddest!
I follow her on IG . She's really ahmaaaazzzzziinnngggg!!!!!
Nice btw
Wow
Wow cool
Cheiiiii
Wow...
she's got way more talent than kim K... just sad the latter is more rich and famous..
Dats good
Mehhn! She really got Drake! She tried for Kanye! But as for Drake, I almost thought it's the real!!!
They are like drawings...don't know what else to say about the pics
Wow...
Wow...
Why not transform into female celebs..
Linda can't wait to see u marry
Woooooooow! Dis is really amazing! Linda take note!
This is serious o
She is gud.
Amazing!
Jesu!! Dts girl is badt....the dopest art work I hav ever seen...
Applause
There's a guy who does this sort of thing too. So maybe Kylie didn't get lip fillers and Beyoncé didn't do a nose job yeah?
Talent God's gift nice work here
Amazing!wow!nice one.
Is this her face or what? Cos it looks like a sketch.
Is she black or white? Why do all the noses look so funny? And the coloring on the face makes them look dead. I'm not impressed. Maybe she's got other stuff that'll blow me away.
Creativity at its best - some people are really good
Big thumb up! A make up artist of the highest order
Talentd,,nice one***odikwa risky nd tyt***
wow! Amazing!
This is great... Keep it up
She try!
She's very much indeed Talented. Can u transform to my face...
Awesome
Clearance sales!
100% Human hairs
24 inches =19k
16 inches=15k
10 inches=11k
Brazilian (Grade A)
Other types also available.
Ping: 5678C76D
I WORD!!! SIMPLY INCREDIBLE
Wait a min...was that Beyonce, that make up artist got no love for her.
Wow! The Tyson one is just too funny.....Hahahahahahahah
She's good. I watched this twice laughing through out!
The many face god
Great talent.
Amaaaaaaziiiiing!!!!!!!
Is this real? That is what most people can only dream of.
Dis is wht I call creativity@wrk. Really amazing, and thumbs up for dis.
Talent!
Linda please post my comment...thanks
Wow this is awesome.
Wow
...that's what I call talent...awesome
Wow..rare talent
United Nations Security Council should as a matter of urgent security concerns deliberate to regulate or stop this nonsense before it gets out of hand. This and all the transgender veracities should be classified as a human cloning technology development program and therefore should be treated with the seriousness it deserves.
She sure did well for Drake and Kanye...wait! Did i just see Tyler Perry. Damn!! She's indeed a star.
Wow. She did her makeup in view of a paint artist
Creepy....
She asks the gods for help
Be honest.....u no want make ur 10mb finish
Wonderz
Wharris this! Huh!!!
Amazeballs
Linda. So stale a news. What we've been watching on YouTube for ages
Stale news.....
Is she for real?? This is WoW!
Amazing talent!
Wow!👏👏👏👏👏👏wow! Dis is amazing wow!
Wow.....very creative indeed
Hmm
Wow, amazeing
This is nice
Simply talented!!!
There are talents ooo.....
Linda can't wait to see u marry
Wow! This is incredible. How does she do them? Would like to see her in action.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
She is very talented
Amazing! She really tried.
Amazing! Nice job
Wow this is insane!! she is so blessed and will go places..your gift shall make room for you..God has blessed u with a unique gift.
Creativity is all I see.
Wow. Talent!
That's creativity.She's tried.
linda yes she tried but hrr work is really rough
check out dis ig page jk bonito
linda yes she tried but hrr work is really rough
check out dis ig page jk bonito
God Bless some people with talent sha...
>
>
check out my blog please
http://tegaenai.com