News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Yemi Alade electrifying performance @MAMA's was breath taking, I saw 50shades of JOHNNY all in one performance. Congratulations Bae
Congrats to her! I love her acceptance speech
Finally!!!!!. Looking gud.
Lovely...CongratsMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Well deserved!
Dats bomb. Congrats bae
Well deserved......but her dress is awful.......can't see her boobs shape well
Her dress is lovely!
Wow..... a big congrats to my lovely friend.⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Congrats to her
Well deserved! I love Yemi, she's talented. ckjacob.blogspot.com
Yemi deserved this award. Am very happy for her. I like the way she called out other nominees in her category .
Nigeria dominating the Awards as always. :). I like! She must be inspired be articles such as this - ACT LIKE A WOMAN, THINK LIKE A WOMAN.
Lovely dressCongrats to her
I love you Yemi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My home girl, congrats dear, more grease to your elbow. Linda take note!
Congrats to her. She really worked. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Congrats joor! Ona asim doro BS!
She's stylish, lovely
luv this chic soo much
congrat gal.
She really look good in it......watching it rite away
Whoahhhh!!!!Congrat yemiii Aladeee!!!!....Love@linda
She deserves it. Congratulations dear
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...My baby never dissappoints at all...... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
congrat to herLovely attires.. Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here!
Congrats Yemi....plus me likeyyy ya dress....
Congrats to her. Hope say she don find JOHNNY?
Shit load of junk artist
I loooooooove very natural her talent speaks volumes.
Congrats to her! I`m glad I got to watch the awards because I honestly doubted if they would show it here in Houston!
Congratulations dearest,
Congrat 2 her..she deserve it
She always perform wit all her strength..keep it up
Dat speech wey be wan start to vex me! Congrats Yemi....you too do sha
Her performance was electrifying but they didn't give her enough tym! I wish dey gave her more tym!
Congrats to this talented lady - Young and accomplished!
YIPPEE!!!!! My Bae GOT IT! Congrats beautiful
Dis boy don dey smoke gbanai
Pretty woman,congrats
Big congrats!
Why does she look like a female wrestler in dat dress?
She looks superb, and gorgeous on d lovely outfit. Big congrats!
well deserved.
Bcoz U want us to knw that U ar in Houston... Oponu
Stop bring.a PERV
Aboki go to hell and rot like your family members idiot
She try
Hahahahaahhaahahahah allow her be great!!
Abeg shut up!! Same way u won't know an ugly dress wen u c one#ode
My babe.. Congrats Yemi. Your songs get me in d mood..
Congrats jonny
I'm feeling that dress, so lovely
And u look like an ashewo in yours! See your fake top.... Olodo
nice dress.
Congrats baeStill rocked her signature hairstyle
Why exactly do you need to see her boobs???
I don't think so, I think she looks pretty in the dress
Congrats Yemi.You worked hard for it.
Well deserved congrats ma'am
Wow.... Congrats dear. You really deserved it. Wow outfit so cute.
It's about time, said it several times she is simply underrated. Congrats dear
#WHODOESDAT BY@SEYBYTH DOPE SHIT
She is a power house...applauds
wow!well deserved baby,wish you many more.....
Congrats.
Congrats babes...
Congrats babe
76 comments:
Yemi Alade electrifying performance @MAMA's was breath taking, I saw 50shades of JOHNNY all in one performance. Congratulations Bae
Congrats to her! I love her acceptance speech
Finally!!!!!. Looking gud.
Lovely...Congrats
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Well deserved!
Dats bomb. Congrats bae
Her dress is lovely!
Wow..... a big congrats to my lovely friend.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Congrats to her
Well deserved! I love Yemi, she's talented.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Yemi deserved this award. Am very happy for her. I like the way she called out other nominees in her category .
Nigeria dominating the Awards as always. :). I like! She must be inspired be articles such as this - ACT LIKE A WOMAN, THINK LIKE A WOMAN.
Lovely dress
Congrats to her
I love you Yemi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Congrats to her. She really worked.
Congrats joor! Ona asim doro BS!
She's stylish, lovely
luv this chic soo much
congrat gal.
She really look good in it......watching it rite away
Whoahhhh!!!!Congrat yemiii Aladeee!!!!
....Love@linda
She deserves it. Congratulations dear
My baby never dissappoints at all....
congrat to her
Lovely attires..
Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here!
Congrats Yemi....plus me likeyyy ya dress....
Shit load of junk artist
I loooooooove very natural her talent speaks volumes.
Congrats to her! I`m glad I got to watch the awards because I honestly doubted if they would show it here in Houston!
Congratulations dearest,
Congrat 2 her..she deserve it
She always perform wit all her strength..keep it up
Dat speech wey be wan start to vex me! Congrats Yemi....you too do sha
Her performance was electrifying but they didn't give her enough tym! I wish dey gave her more tym!
Congrats to this talented lady - Young and accomplished!
YIPPEE!!!!! My Bae GOT IT!
Congrats beautiful
Dis boy don dey smoke gbanai
Pretty woman,congrats
Big congrats!
Why does she look like a female wrestler in dat dress?
Big congrats!
She looks superb, and gorgeous on d lovely outfit. Big congrats!
well deserved.
Bcoz U want us to knw that U ar in Houston... Oponu
Stop bring.a PERV
Aboki go to hell and rot like your family members idiot
She try
Hahahahaahhaahahahah allow her be great!!
Abeg shut up!! Same way u won't know an ugly dress wen u c one#ode
My babe.. Congrats Yemi. Your songs get me in d mood..
Congrats jonny
I'm feeling that dress, so lovely
And u look like an ashewo in yours! See your fake top.... Olodo
nice dress.
Congrats bae
Still rocked her signature hairstyle
Why exactly do you need to see her boobs???
I don't think so, I think she looks pretty in the dress
Congrats Yemi.You worked hard for it.
Well deserved congrats ma'am
Wow.... Congrats dear. You really deserved it. Wow outfit so cute.
It's about time, said it several times she is simply underrated. Congrats dear
#WHODOESDAT BY@SEYBYTH DOPE SHIT
She is a power house...applauds
wow!well deserved baby,wish you many more.....
Congrats.
Congrats babes...
Congrats babe