Kim K goes make up free for Vogue Spain cover, trolls come for her
34 year old pregnant Kim Kardashian covers Vogue Spain and said she did the photo shoot without any make up on and trolls came for her, lol. Check out some of the comments after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . This babe don forget say she follow gather professional make up artiste as followers... Dey don catch her shah.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
WHY COVER HALF OF YOUR FACE WITH YOUR HAND? IT SHOWS MAKE UP IS YOU GOD.
NOR BE TODAY WEY CELEBRITIES DEY LIE. KIM IS UGLY WITHOUT MAKE UP.
REMEMBER THE FIRST SEASON OF KARDASHIAN WHERE SHE WAS CRYING VIOLENTLY ABOUT ONE DUMB ISSUE OR THE OTHER? THAT IS WHAT KIM K LOOKS LIKE WITHOUT MAKE-UP.
Why are they always trying to make it look bad to be normal? That's what hurts people.. this people are normal people n mags make them look like demigods.. leaving people to feel they are not good enough.. she gat makeup on pls!
62 comments:
She got what she wanted. To be talked about.
Pls you people shd just let her be. Makeup or no makeup, she is still my crush.
All lies
See the makeup na
People get time sha.....
Pretty still
Haters gon hate......she's still on d cover of vogue....some of those pple bashing her won't even make it there till dey kpai......
Linda must u b adding someone's age? U should also be saying 36 year old Linda says
Kaiii,see confirm yawa
*iyawo Obama
Linda must u b adding someone's age? U should also be saying 36 year old Linda says
People and stroking, can't deal
Still doesn't change the fact she made it!!!
We hail the kiM K
Fake ass
She can't breath without make up or photo shop
When u lie about something so obvious you only draw attention to it like Caro and her football age.
ur saying 'lol' when people are 'coming for' another woman. Bitter ass, lonely ass bitch.
Dis pple hv no chill
This babe don forget say she follow gather professional make up artiste as followers... Dey don catch her shah....
Gud for her
K,,seen***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Habitual liar...I'm a lover of mascara and I can spot it there...why the lies?
Royal priesthood are you so jobless that all you do is to comment more than twice on this blog. Jezz so desperately waiting for give aways.
Beautiful lady
hmmmm
she jst dey lie
People wil definitely talk...
Thank God she was not nake as usual, and she gav us sth else better, and nice.
Why are u so into this family?? Seems like you're trying so hard to get official visit from d family
Kim is still the most beautiful woman in the world,make up or not! She's very gorgeous!
Any which way, I still like her. Linda take note!
I don't think that face is make-up free.
D comments though
Photoshoping and makeup, still d same. So she is wearing a makeup
If I hear say make up no dey dat face
Jobless people everywhere
She's pretty true..but this face aint natural..fact#singingavemaria
She still go well die!
Na wa
http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1
But seriously kim is evn prettier without make up. Evryone in her family says it+ wn shez without make up on d show. Dnt abt nw dat shez older
Lol....dey right ..ders still a pint of light makeup all round .
My crush.
Hey guys, Join this BBM channel, C004D9564. For Updates, Entertaining Write-ups and Mind blowing Informations.. Thank me later!
she has MAKE UP ON.
WHY COVER HALF OF YOUR FACE WITH YOUR HAND? IT SHOWS MAKE UP IS YOU GOD.
NOR BE TODAY WEY CELEBRITIES DEY LIE. KIM IS UGLY WITHOUT MAKE UP.
REMEMBER THE FIRST SEASON OF KARDASHIAN WHERE SHE WAS CRYING VIOLENTLY ABOUT ONE DUMB ISSUE OR THE OTHER? THAT IS WHAT KIM K LOOKS LIKE WITHOUT MAKE-UP.
Kim everywhere. Na wa o
Make up or no make up kim is beautiful! One of d most beautiful woman in d world!
Na today we begin hear that one?
Gorgeous
Biko!
Next
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Why are they always trying to make it look bad to be normal? That's what hurts people.. this people are normal people n mags make them look like demigods.. leaving people to feel they are not good enough.. she gat makeup on pls!
She should have just kept her mouth shut...lmao!!!
She still look good thou!!!
She looks even better than this without makeup. They should stop hating on her, she will still make her money.
Yeah ryt!
Looks dull.
Linda,Linda, Linda...
Happy crushing
Saying the truth is hating??? Ok
Sooo true @ minxy
She is looking like Caitlin her step mom , * smirks*