Pastor Chris Ojigbani storms London with relationship secrets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 July 2015

Pastor Chris Ojigbani storms London with relationship secrets

Did you know that romantic love is not enough to make a marriage successful? Yes, most people who married their loved ones are divorced today. There are more excellent factors that can make a marriage successful and help a Single marry easily.

Click on the video above to learn more as Pastor Chris Ojigbani storms London with Relationship Secrets

www.singlesandmarried.org , follow us on Facebook, Twitter  and add us on our Global WhatsApp +1 425 367 7945

22 comments:

Good for dem

He don storm London wetin he sabi abt relationship

I love this man's preaching.

Ok seen

Ok seen

Hmmmmm, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Good for them.

NYC...TOMJERRYSWIT

Oky seen....

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Going to watch the video now - I will be right back to comment and the video had better be good lol

Ignore this businessman please.

Mihearty said...

This man of God is really going places. I agree 100% that love is not enough for marriage. There are many other things u consider before going into marriage.

Nky said...

noted.

Nice one..
People need as much relationship advice as they can get

This guy is going around making money by teaching what we already know. Nothing new abeg!

Curvegate said...

God is a Good God. Proverb 18:22 "Whoso findeth a wife findeth a good thing, and obtaineth favour of the LORD" believe that God will lead you by His Spirit to find a wife material. not all are wife.

Starry_viv said...

Wow. Kudos to him. Ladies for a long silky hair care tips visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com

How u know go love am adaobi