Pastor Chris Ojigbani storms London with relationship secrets
Did you know that romantic love is not enough to make a marriage successful?
Yes, most people who married their loved ones are divorced today.
There are more excellent factors that can make a marriage successful and help a Single marry easily.
Click on the video above to learn more as Pastor Chris Ojigbani storms London with Relationship Secrets
This man of God is really going places. I agree 100% that love is not enough for marriage. There are many other things u consider before going into marriage.
God is a Good God. Proverb 18:22 "Whoso findeth a wife findeth a good thing, and obtaineth favour of the LORD" believe that God will lead you by His Spirit to find a wife material. not all are wife.
22 comments:
Good for dem
He don storm London wetin he sabi abt relationship
I love this man's preaching.
Ok seen
Ok seen
Hmmmmm, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
Good for them.
NYC...TOMJERRYSWIT
Oky seen....
Going to watch the video now - I will be right back to comment and the video had better be good lol
Ignore this businessman please.
This man of God is really going places. I agree 100% that love is not enough for marriage. There are many other things u consider before going into marriage.
noted.
Nice one..
People need as much relationship advice as they can get
This guy is going around making money by teaching what we already know. Nothing new abeg!
God is a Good God. Proverb 18:22 "Whoso findeth a wife findeth a good thing, and obtaineth favour of the LORD" believe that God will lead you by His Spirit to find a wife material. not all are wife.
Wow. Kudos to him. Ladies for a long silky hair care tips visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com
How u know go love am adaobi