Photos: Nigerian female refugees give birth while on their way from Chad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 July 2015

Photos: Nigerian female refugees give birth while on their way from Chad

4 Nigerian women, two pictured above, gave birth as they traveled from Chad to Nigeria yesterday. Over 500 Nigerian refugees returned to Nigeria from Chad yesterday July 13th.

35 comments:

Congrats!

Awwww...nature is beautiful

Sad

THNK GOD FOR SAFE DELIVER.....TOMJERRYSWIT

Blessing in disguise.....

Awww congrat to her.

Cute kids.....

Big congrats to them, and I wish them all d best. Its well wit their souls. Congrats!

Lol.. It is well... Also visit galaxygist.com for celeb gist gossips and more

Congrats to her...

Beautiful baby your welcome

Ndi mmadu no na afufu ooh...tnk God she delivered safely

Chizzyluv said...

Hian! Hope it's not boko haram firstborn child ooo... If nah him, let the child be gone to the underworld cus this boko madness runs in the blood shikenna. For the sake of next generation abeg.

Na leg them use abi them enter motor.....................iIs obvious chad is no more save too, this kind of life is fcuked up sha......this northerners they suffer ooo.....congrats to them

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Eyaaaaaaaaa

Thank God for safe delivery.

It is well. Thank God for His mercies. Linda take note!

Congratulations to them!

Chizzyluv said...

Hian! Hope it's not boko haram firstborn child ooo... If nah him, let the child be gone to the underworld cus this boko madness runs in the blood shikenna. For the sake of next generation abeg.

Heya,.welcome to d world,,,may God protect nd provide for u ppl

I feel for the people of northeast, can't wait for peace to return to that area.

eyaaaaah

Mihearty said...

What is all these refugee about. Am totally lost here#bbmconfusedface#

Oooooooooh my...!
Thank God for d safe delivery anyway

dharmmy said...

The second one is not a woman o

Congratulations 2 dem

DADDYSWIFE said...

Oh Lord my God pls hv mercy upon us all.may does who are d reasons behind dis massacre seek for ur mercy n correct d mistakes dt others r sufferin frm.pls oh Lord.for d sake of these poor little children save our country nigeria in Jesus name.amen!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Eyaaah, it's well

Fibonnachi

That baby is going to be great IJN

Thats irritating

Na wa o, is it for the insurgents or for their husbands? Anyway, congrats to them and welcome to their beautiful babies.

Sighs, I wonder have sex if I was a refugee. I wonder wanna bring a baby into that situation.
But it's just me. Best wishes to mothers and babies.