Owerri Must Laugh happening on August 8th at IICC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Owerri Must Laugh happening on August 8th at IICC

Yankee Entertainment presents Owerri Must Laugh featuring AY, IGo Dye, Klint De Drunk. Funny Bone, Acapella, Yellow Mouth, Chuks D'General, 2Cantok. Music by Korede Bello, Lil Kesh, Lizzy Lu Xbusta. Date: Sunday August 8th at Imo International Conference Centre, IICC, Owerri

GATE FEE:
Regular: 1,500
V.I.P: 5K
VVIP: 20K
Table for 4: 150K
Table for 8: 300K

Supported by: IMO STATE GOVERNMENT, YELLOWMOUTH CONCEPTS, HOUSE OF FREDA, FULLMOON HOTELS, IBARIOGWA VILLAGE, HOT FM, ZANDERS FM...

OWERRI MUST LAUGH, ENJOY NONSTOP LAUGHTER...
@yankeeng
@mallam_yankee
@yellowmouthy 

28 comments:

Nice one.

OKAY...TOMJERRYSWIT

ON MY WAY

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

ON MY WAY

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Nky said...

wish am in owerri

Noted

Will be there live!

Oky seen....

Hehehehe! Dem comedians know where to charge N1m for table of 8. Linda take note!

Mihearty said...

Unless someone will pay for me

Dats how u pple end up inside the bush with ur private parts and breast gone.. awoof dey purge belle. 1500 is a lil money my sister/brother

Innocentia Annie said...

If lag now 5k for regular
Now i miss being in owerri
5K VIP aint so shabby
Owerri residents go light it up

Wonderful

Abeg oh from my Callender August 7th is a Friday not a Sunday. Make una dey edit before una post na!

Mihearty said...

Anoshit, why ar u so pained eh. Was i refering to u? 1500 is a little money. See ur mouth as if u can buy someone recharge card #100.

Wil mit u der!

francess said...

Mc yellow mouth we see you #FunnyDude

Wishy Wishy

Trendyify said...

I wee be there

it is well

Yellow mouth, chuks and xbusta! Better people! Miss u guys!

Yellowmouth let's go there... Kill them all with a lafta as usual... Yellow mumu

Haha nice one... 2cantok and Yellowmouth reping the east... Baddest niggas, but abeg which of the 2cantoks...

I look forward to watching the amazing and only female singer of the event.Go girls LizzyLu Oluwa sure pass..You are really repping the east

i enjoyed your performance at the skales concert in owerri and am looking forward to see you perform again Lizzy lu..... and am also looking forward to see my favourite comedian I GO DIE and owerri finest yellow mouth.

I am already counting the days....I cant wait to wait watch Lizzy lu performances on Stage again.... Oluwa sure pass #Lizzy lu say so

Me said...

Nice one for the sparking city. hope is hitch free. girls be good ok.
any 'legal' ushering job for ladies #interested 08083169963