GATE FEE:
Regular: 1,500
V.I.P: 5K
VVIP: 20K
Table for 4: 150K
Table for 8: 300K
Supported
by: IMO STATE GOVERNMENT, YELLOWMOUTH CONCEPTS, HOUSE OF FREDA,
FULLMOON HOTELS, IBARIOGWA VILLAGE, HOT FM, ZANDERS FM...
OWERRI MUST LAUGH, ENJOY NONSTOP LAUGHTER...
@yankeeng
@mallam_yankee
@yellowmouthy
28 comments:
Nice one.
OKAY...TOMJERRYSWIT
ON MY WAY
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
ON MY WAY
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
wish am in owerri
Noted
Will be there live!
Oky seen....
Hehehehe! Dem comedians know where to charge N1m for table of 8. Linda take note!
Unless someone will pay for me
Dats how u pple end up inside the bush with ur private parts and breast gone.. awoof dey purge belle. 1500 is a lil money my sister/brother
If lag now 5k for regular
Now i miss being in owerri
5K VIP aint so shabby
Owerri residents go light it up
Wonderful
Abeg oh from my Callender August 7th is a Friday not a Sunday. Make una dey edit before una post na!
Anoshit, why ar u so pained eh. Was i refering to u? 1500 is a little money. See ur mouth as if u can buy someone recharge card #100.
Wil mit u der!
Mc yellow mouth we see you #FunnyDude
Wishy Wishy
I wee be there
it is well
Yellow mouth, chuks and xbusta! Better people! Miss u guys!
Yellowmouth let's go there... Kill them all with a lafta as usual... Yellow mumu
Haha nice one... 2cantok and Yellowmouth reping the east... Baddest niggas, but abeg which of the 2cantoks...
I look forward to watching the amazing and only female singer of the event.Go girls LizzyLu Oluwa sure pass..You are really repping the east
i enjoyed your performance at the skales concert in owerri and am looking forward to see you perform again Lizzy lu..... and am also looking forward to see my favourite comedian I GO DIE and owerri finest yellow mouth.
I am already counting the days....I cant wait to wait watch Lizzy lu performances on Stage again.... Oluwa sure pass #Lizzy lu say so
Nice one for the sparking city. hope is hitch free. girls be good ok.
any 'legal' ushering job for ladies #interested 08083169963