Toke, Munachi, Sarah Ofili, Ruth Kadiri, others attend 'The Celebrity Shoot Magazine' launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Toke, Munachi, Sarah Ofili, Ruth Kadiri, others attend 'The Celebrity Shoot Magazine' launch

The Celebrity Shoot magazine published by fashion designer and stylist Abbyke Domina, hosted celebrity friends and well wishers on Friday 10th of July, at the Talindo Steak House to celebrate past faces of the cover and also the launch of the new magazine.

The magazine which started with online profile is now being published monthly on hard-copy. Among celebs who attended the launch were Toke Makinwa, Munachi Abii, Sarah Ofili, Enemaya, Kayla Oniwo, Ruth Kadiri Sharon Ojong. See more photos after the cut..

51 comments:

Muna and Kadiri be looking hot for days. Linda take note!

Toke your knees Don de try....

Beautiful ladies

Aw nice theme, Orange is the new black, they all absolutely look gorgeous, I see you Tokelicious, she you don resume duty?? Love still..lol okBye!

Nky said...

beautiful ladies...

Glamorous fiful.Toke & Munachi look flawlessly elegant in red

Nice.....Beautiful pple

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

#Beautiful People!!

Seen! Beautiful women

C list....

I love yu die babe.....

I dnt feel sorry atal for toke concerning wot happened to her and I dnt wnt to say she deserves it... but in her nxt marriage she needs to stay in her home, take care of her man and act like a wife.

LUV THIR OUTFITS....TOMJERRYSWIT

When will Muna marry me

Mihearty said...

Toke doesnt look happy to me or is it my eyes. Hope she has com out of the shock. Linda pls find out

Lovely photos...

What different does it make, next chapter please chuddy says so.

They look good.

lgho said...

Beautiful faces

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

cool pics

I guess Toke never tire to waka waka

Munachi still looks cute..nice one

Toke must be there I trust..

Luv me some overdose of Munachi.
Z will luv to make sweet luv 2 her while freestylin some melodious Rap tones that will rhyme with her moaning.
Prolly eat her Raw too.

mikkyjanec said...

All looking nice

Wow! Classy pics, and peeps. They all look lovely, and nice. I wish them all d best.

tur............wahs so special....durrrgghhhhh

Beautiful ladies,they all look stunning.

@Munachi Munachi

This babe is so beautiful

Who is "Wiping" her pls

Chaai

See @Sarah Ofili....since she left "dead rapper" @Ikechukwu,she has been looking so fly.... Kisses bae.

See my @Toke of life.... Always on point

Who else?
Who else?

I'm out

Innocentia Annie said...

Beautiful people

Hawt ladies

Wow! Classy pics, and peeps. They all look lovely, and gorgeous. I wish them all d best.

I dnt like dis Toke of a lady,she s too fake for my liking.. Am ok with oda's#my opinion#

Mma Efa said...

Absolutely stunning ladies.....Muna be hawt for days !!

Anon: may what happened to Toke be your portion, amen.

Mihearty, Your mates are looking for money...you dey find amebo....weldone !!!

#UnBothered#

Sharon ojong no fine JOr!! Sharon I tot u and Alex ekubo for don. Marry by now!! I rmbr he use to b her boi-boi those days in calabar!! What if that ur tall skinny witch looking of a friend. I rmbr u oh!! Senior oyedima

Sweet ladies

Lolly said...

Toke I see you

Muna tried to tell the world that she is not just some pretty face without talent. She is communicating to us through her rap but we are too shallow to see her depth. She is not too conscious of her beauty…..she remains original in an industry full of fake people. She is innately classy but connects with the grassroot with her swag and carefree nature. Her personality is powerful yet she is not in our faces…secured in her own skin. I LOVE Muna. I can spend a century with her without thinking sex. she is funny, lively, crazy, razz and talented….. But I am married. God forgive me. I’m so close to Muna from afar. Lord help me.

Amy said...

I like Muna's face and outfit. Kayla's face strong kakaraka.

You people should leave toke alone abeg

U b idiot roftl

Nicole said...

Smh!

You are mental. Seek help. Muna is average. She ain't all that you're hyping her up to be. She's just light skin. Chill out...hol up..Are you muna yourself?,

Liddy said...

Miss Makinwa looks gorgeous!
But why the turtleneck tho?? Is it not too hot?!
Anyway.

Liddy said...

Linda should find out bcos it will put groceries in your kitchen right?? Nosy u! Hahahaa

She is just light skin(ned) retard...that is what your shallow brain can see.I have help from God. I am not muna and dont want to be a transgender.

M said...

Munachi looking smokin'

All the women are beautiful