A human rights activist named Dare claims a lady named Nkiru Obi, who gave birth to his babies in February 2014, has refused to let him see his children and he no longer has a way of contacting her. He reached to LIB for help in case anyone knows the lady. Below is his email to me...
I need assistance in tracking this lady Nkiruka Obi by name. She is based in Ugeli Delta State.
She ran away with my babies. Triplet…
She gave birth to them Feb 26th 2014. My family and I went to the hospital to pay the bills and also to see my wife to be and babies, but when we got there she was gone. We later found out that she left the hospital the same day.
We then went to the address which she said to be her home address (No 110 Low Cost Estate, Ugeli) and found out there was no such address.
We never got to see her nor by babies. She later called to give some reasons for her act.
We then made arrangement to meet her and her family for formalities and engagement. As I can recall, everything was going on fine… they gave us a date to come over.
One the day of the naming ceremony, which was at my place in Lagos, non of her family came over. All they did was send names over the phone and gave excuses for not being able to appear.
Nkiru and I talk on phone every day, if possible every 5 minutes. I didn’t know she was actually playing Games with me. She kept on telling me not to come over yet due to some reasons that there was a fight in her place in Ugeli Delta State which I later found out to all be fabricated.
I still have not seen any of my babies for 5 Months now. All she does was make me hear their voices and send pictures over the phone.
When I decided I couldn’t take it anymore and must go to her, we then both agreed to meet on Monday 13th July 2015. All of a sudden, by late Friday 10th July all her phones were switched off. I then tried calling who she said to be her mom and dad but their phones were also off.
As off today, I still haven’t heard from any of them. After making some research, I found out this is not the first time she is doing such. Now am scared she has plans to sell my babies as I found out that’s what they do now. Nigerians, please help me get my babies back.
Nigerians, is this how IGBO people behave? Is it because I am YORUBA?
Please contact me if you have any information regarding her whereabouts or any of her family.
PLS HELP ME….. HELP ME… I AM IN PAIN… WE ARE TALKING ABOUT TRIPLET HERE…. HELP.. HELP.. HELP…
PLEASE CONTACT ME : 08182617076
Dare - Nigerian Human Right Activist.
332 comments:
1 – 200 of 332 Newer› Newest»Thunder fire you fool for mentioning igbo people
This is the beginning of your suffering
You yoruba tout
Ass hole
Guess all she wanted was your semen
Hmmm Wonders they say, shall never end.
Hope u find the bitch
Lmao... mayb she is a spirit... nd pls dis is nt hw igbo's bhave
@poster...u must be very stupid for saying is this how ibo people behave! Y generalise and to think you are seeking for help. Mtcheeew u ain't ready yet.
If i may ask,what took u so long to wife her,must u wait for her to birth? I am sure u wouldn't have made plans to wife her if not dt she ran away with d kids. To me,i think it serves u right.
Even if I have a clue about her won't give it out....
Mtchew
See your mouth "she ran away with my babies"
Na now your day break?
Your a very stupid man to ave mention the " igbos" ode!
Yes o....it is because you are "Ofemanu"....u all shy away from your responsibilities
Now...day don break u?
A lot of loop-holes in this story. You are dating smone, she was pregnant for you with triplets for that matter and you don't know her actual address, no address of any broda, sista,aunts or uncle. She carries ur kids for 9mths, and she's practically a stranger to you. within that 9mths you cldnt do the necessary to know ur supposed in-laws. Are you based outside Nigeria??? don't undstand ur story.
Hopefully she's not a ghost, bcos dis ur story get k-leg?
This story doesn't add up to me o! You were planning marriage and you don't know any family member or even friends. Na was o !
Eyya....well you have come to the right place....in no time she will be found......LiB ....the voice of the voiceless..... unofficial CIA
Your papa! She is not Igbo na Delta girl she be.
Lol @Is this how igbo pple behave! No sir that's not how we behave there's something wrong with her I suppose
Hahahahaha @ is dis how igbo pple hehave.. nawooo must pple b tribalistic in everytin? Owk oh
It feels so bad. May God help you to recover your children. But my question is, are you sure the babies are yours?
At the same time dont tribalise issues here, (I am not Ibo) but who knows, same Ibo may help you recover your children.
Is he mad? What type of is this how Igbo people behave. You stuck your dick inside of someone you don't even know and for the whole 9 months she was pregnant you didn't deem it fit to do the right thing. Yoruba people have children any and everywhere. Let this be a lesson.
Dats Igbo ladies for you,They love dis act very much,maybe it runs in thier vains.
Could you imagine how foolish you are as a Yeruba man. Who told you that you are the father of the kids if there's.
Lol I know the girl but you an idiot...tribalism wan kill u oya go and look for her by yourself
U sure say na ur pickin abi na u wan even sell d children sef?
That is not hoe igbos are,I just to tel you that marriage is honored in Igbo land.For your information,if it we to follow Igbo tradition,you are not the owner of those children,you can only get married to one person that is the lady and not mother and child.it is a taboo in igbo land .Next time if you want to do baby mama,don't do it with Igbos.Marry first before giving birth.Respect God that instituted marriage.
I beg show true picture of Naija triplet. These pix are chinese or european babies even the clothing looks like from catalogue.
The Baby mama no born jare, its a latest scam in town. So u impregnate a girl u want to marry, you have never been to her house. How come u arrange engagement in your house. Either she is fooling you or you are trying to fool linda but not me o!
igbo selling babies since 1909
Hmmm, why didn't u make plans to get to know her family while she was pregnant? It tool 9 monthsfor those babies to come out na. Abeg u get fault. Serves u right. All u guys looking for babymama and not wife. Person get belle for u and u won't do the right thing.
you see why it is good to marry before procreating,the new trend of baby mama should be stopped, how can you be sleeping with a girl you want to marry without knowing her back ground? again are you sure the babies are yours, you could just be a sperm donor, anyway i wish you well as you keep virgil on your phone waiting for information on their way-about
What makes you so sure that the babies are yours? Cos I really do not see why she will be playing a fast one on you. Please get us a bigger and clearer picture of her.
you r a very stupid man! after all dis while u r just finding out her fake address, and yet u and ur people went for formalities according to u, now you r bringing it down to igbo behaviour, ur unbelievable! i was feeling u but as soon as i got to that igbo level i lost interest. good luck.
Are u just knowing about igbo people?? All they know is to kidnap and dupe...u don enter one chance besides,how was d relationship between u and the baby mama before she gave birth? do u worth it?
you are a mumu. did u date this lady at all? how did u get so involved that she got pregnant and u didnt know until she gave birth and then u suddenly felt like going to see the baby in d hospital. u havent told us the kind of relationship u had with her, how come u didnt know her well enough? where were u all through d pregnancy? why did u have to wait till she ran away before u started "planning" to marry her? u are a shino somebody(ashewo man). pls take ur story to the police station. LIB is not the right place to ask for such solutions.
You must be daft. She was pregnant for nine months and it never occurred to you to marry her. You must be very stupid for that "is this how igbo people behave" statement anuofia. You conveniently omitted your surname and pictures. You simply want to tanish this poor girl's imagine. Agavu
Linda, I feel 4 d guy quite alright. But then what's with the tribe branding. Which one is " is that how igbo people behave"
If she lie about everything, she probably lie about her name and tribe too
This life....may d lord Kip d babies
I hope she is not deceiving you about the triplets.
Linda, I feel 4 d guy quite alright. But then what's with the tribe branding. Which one is " is that how igbo people behave"
First of all, you are stupid by calling Igbo people, secondly, you very useless by not getting married but having babies. Thirdly forget the children since u didn't marry her cos in some part of Igboland, if u didn't marry her before given birth, the child automatically becomes hers, u want short cut to marriage. Ode. Papa ode and bro ode
I felt sorry for you until you played the 'tribalism' card. Your story doesn't add up sir. You planned to meet up but you didn't because her phones were switched off? You can't go down to her home in Delta to see her and your kids? I find it hard to believe that you didn't get her actual address from her after she lied about the former. Why didn't you show up after her family gave you a date? How is it possible that you knocked a woman up, and in the entire 9 months she was pregnant, you never made an effort to know where she lived up until now ? I have a feeling you didn't care initially and now she wants nothing to do with you. I hope you find your kids though. I won't rain insults on your baby mama because I haven't heard her side and yours doesn't seem to make sense.
You should have married her properly before getting her pregnant! As for u woman make sure u don't sell those children. We should be wise! I pray she come back
Hmm okay.but bro pls stop the discrimination of tribalism pls.pray u find her soon for the sake of your babies
You have already spoilt everything by asking that silly question, wait lemme answer you
no sir thats not how igbo people behave, mtcheww, i pray you find them
it is well
This guy was making sense until the "Is this how igbo people behave" statement. Smh
sum av food but cannot eat,sum can eat but av no food............dis life is jux a vice-versa mr man i kw is nut easy but try nd zero ur mind 4rm dose kids nd get married 2 sum1 else coz i dont think dose kids r urs.dis lady must av had a fiancee but waz playin on ur intelligence bcoz u normaly spend on her nd buy her big phones......
What has igbo people got to do with your story, for your info igbo people marry and don't sell their children, your stories doesn't add up,are you even sure the babies are yours, if all your mindset tells you, is that is cause of igbo people you r looking for your child, then u have serious problems, kaodi
Wow! That's strange
Why single out IGBO people,is dat how u reason?
Some men are very careless. U feel she is good for baby mama and not for marriage that is why u dont know much about her. You don't know her family or village so how do u want to trace her. Imagine triplet. May God protect the children
What has tribe got to do with this?I had pity for you till you went tribalistic on the Issue. you are a stupid cunt. Good luck in search of your babies retard
Human rights activist with tribal sentiments, IRONIC.
Maybe she's not sure the triplets are yours. God will provide a woman worthy of your affection.
THE RESULT OF BBY MAMA THNGS....TOMJERRYSWIT
Sorry she never had triplets
so sorry i understand ur pain but the truth is in igbo culture if u did not marry the mother of ur child before she gives birth that child is not considered as urs but that of the girls family. it can only take the grace of God for u to see her or the children now
Idiot activist can I fisrt of all tell you how idiotic you are ? Why involve a tribe (Ibo ) in your case? It could happen anywhere. Oloshi bastard. That's why you don't deserve an Igbo wife . Now open your ears wide. Ignore don't give babies to a man who hasn't paid a dime on the lady's head. Even if you do later (that's if she wants you) the babies won't bear your name. Go and ask.
My observations:
No evidence of the mother holding the children at all.
I have read about such scams in the past.
Maybe he needs to tell us where they met, how they met and where the baby making process took place.
Mu conclusion is there was never a baby nor a triplet.
Y won't she disappear wen u've refused to marry her
You spoilt it all by been tribalistic..........Its not about d tribe....Its about the altitude........
I hope you find dem all
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Oh dear oh dear I wonder why she ran away with those kids
Linda, this story is somehow mbok.
This is sure how to get ur babies back, by dragging "tribe" in2 it. Ur silly a** knew nothing about a gal u got preggy. All d yl she wz preggy and even till delivery u couldn't get a grasp of her. Dumb f**k talking bout Ibos like he's smarter.
Fool when u where fuckn her u did not bother to find out all u need to know about her, if she didn't get pregnant will u come for her.she is paying you back for those period of neglect when she was pregnant. Idiota
Funny you Dare...you are in the same game with Nkiru if I must say not because am Ibo rather going by your stories just that she out-smarted you.
How can you date a lady you barely know anything about to extent of impregnating her...even in the gestation period, you never bothered to know her more. Again, in your stories you never bothered telling us how far you tried with her upkeep during pregnancy and even when the babies came. Here you are telling us 'your wife-to-be' Sorry is your name because you are simply making this whole noise because they are triplets....Sit down there and keep lamenting as the 'real guy' that paid them out of the hospital and Nkay gone far with the kids....who knows? Maybe they are in the Bahamas right now.
Probably, you thought it's going to be like your stupid tradition of a girl moving in with her boyfriend and from there family-life start without anything on ground. Your name is Sorry.
I suggest you go hit the transformers because from the look 0f things...they are long-gone.
Next time be wise...Know your girl well, meet with her people irrespective of wherever they live, PAY DOWRY, Dare and have 'your wife' then, you can claim your children.
Please spare me this, before I get angry with you...Oleburuku!
Is it how Igbo pple behave? Baby mama? Shame no dey catch u! U had d got to blame it on Igbos as if yorubas wldn do same. I pray u see ur kids shaa! Nxt time marry proparly b4 u do!
Fool when u where fuckn her u did not bother to find out all u need to know about her, if she didn't get pregnant will u come for her.she is paying you back for those period of neglect when she was pregnant. Idiota
same here,my baby mama ran with my son,as for me i tried looking for her,but cant find her,have moved on with my life,i just hope it wont hunt me in future
Guys know the type of women u date n sleep with.
sori to say dis but dis man is mumu...........u av to kw everything abt ur partner wen ure into a relationship first by meeting dia family nd frends but dis man was too busy to kia
This story doesn't add up, so he dated her and got her pregnant and the whole time didn't know where she lived. And he said after making some research he found out it wasn't the first time she's doing it, some research from where? & he should also be able to get the info of her where about from his research. And this has nothing to do with tribe and Igboland has five states and Delta isn't one of them.
she is a ghost. whats with is this how igbos behave? u must be mad to say such. yorubas dey do theirs too
Pls send clearer picture lets help you look for the thief of life...nawa ooo igbo pll sha oooo
I was already feeling sorry for this guy until his last tribalistic comment, it became obvious your behavior has chased the lady away, well dude sorry for what happening to you change, your mind set of people and tribes maybe she will come be to you
May thunder fire that your useless ofemanu dirty mouth for calling igbo name there ? U want to calm Kids ? Useless dirty Ofe Mmanu.
i think the pictures of the babies she sent to u are all fake.
First and foremost I find your last statement very stupid. But then again how can you have an affair with a woman u don't know anything about?u ma dear was more interested in the sex which unfortunately or fortunately for you resulted into pregnancy. She probably don't want to marry or have anything to do with you..and Pls send a brighter picture just incase she is living in our neighborhood. Lol
Human rights activist my foot,I was feeling sorry for u until dat part u asked dat stupid question. I will reserve my comment until I hear from d lady,ewu Yoruba like u
yes that is how Igbo people behaves. nonsense!
God punish you! You think we are idiots you can tell disjointed lies? Your wife to be yet you don't know where she lives? Where did you make her pregnant? February 2014 to date is 5months? They asked you to come for introduction and engagement and you are still preparing! Ok, continue with preparations.
I'm shocked and speechless at this very troubling and pathetic story. More shocked at Dare's prolonged inaction. Why did he wait so long to act? What sort of relationship did he have with a woman, who got pregnant for him, carried it for bout 9months and still claims not to know her address and never went to meet her people before now? Dare, while I feel for you, you should also be held responsible for so much that has gone wrong here. Wish u the best, though.
Ndi ofe mmanu abiakwa
Your stupid for is it how igbo people behave,there is bad people everywhere,I bet u were not there for her,ur ranting now because of the babies.
You are a fool, so this is how yorubas behave, you see a lady, you dnt even know her parents and anything about her.You have not even visited her and you call her your baby mama. You just turned this girl into your fuck mate, now she is pregnant and the next thing you could do is to want to collect the baby. You are a mad man.You do not have claims over the baby because you where never married to the lady.Right activist my foot. You are a big disgrace. Fool
Mr poster get a police report (warrant for arrest) Write a letter to the NHRC copy the NCC so that they can help you with call information which will be used to track the numbers she has been using to call you plus the location too. Also send copies of her pictures to media houses and newspapers with this people can recognize her I hope this helps. May God help you.
Dear poster,I really feel sorry for you but I can see that you are living proof that tribalism is highly laced with foolishness.
You are looking for your children but you didn't forget to point out how igbo people behave cuz your Yoruba tribe have never been caught in baby factory business.
You were dating a lady to the point of pregnancy and you didn't know any family member or close friend or important detail abi was it a one night stand.
As far as I'm concerned that could be pictures of random babies on the internet.
I really hope that you find your kids so that they can behave yoruba alone.
And I'm not igbo by the way.
Before i proceed, your last statement portrays you are tribalistic and maybe if not for the triplets, would have abandoned the innocent lady and her baby. Once you locate her, be responsible and carter for your family. Goodluck
If those are the pictures he sent you then it's all rubbish. Those are Caucasian babies and not nigerian.
Aha! Is dis for real or one of our LIB Super Story??? Dis sounds really strange, and I don't really believe dis story bcos...
Later I wil comment better.
Oga those babies are not yours
Hmm I feel ur pains bro , God will help u out ,, so many bad pple ondis planet
U said something interesting, and u spoil it by saying is dis how igbo people behave. Yes is how we behave go and get ur babies. And u still send dis message to an igbo woman, and ask is dis how igbo people behave, or u don't know dat linda ikeji is an igbo lady............. May be she don't want to get married to yoruba person, maybe bcox of how dirty and un kept u guys are.
Yes o, that how Igbo people behave and i must warn you don't travel to the east o because they use Yoruba men like you to make pepper soup for supper. Idiot
The kids may not be yours brother. Sorry for your pain.
you are very stupid, so because of one person, it's now how igbo people behave. yoruba ewu.....ofe nmanu
How is it dat u don't no anything abt her,lol
My advice for u. Leave dat nkiruka of a gal, if she don't want u she can equally chose another father for her babies. How sure are u if u r D real father of does babies. U better ask question before u go and start dragging what is not urs with 2 hands.
my friend go and sit down u are looking for every little opportunity to be tribalistic what do u mean by is that IGBOs behave? onye ofe mmanu like u. by the way that pregnancy gave the good nine months notice before coming out why did you not pay her bride price all those while and take full responsibility and custody? now u are crying over spilled milk
u dy curse igbo pple nd u want ur pikin bk ok nau
As a human right activist, you shouldn't ask if this is how Igbo people behave.
Learn to deal with person individually regardless of his or her ethnicity.
Be it Yoruba, Hausa, Igbo or Barbados, we all have antithetic can of worms and agreeable side of course.
It's either she intend to sell the babies or the babies are not really yours.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇
Are u for real is this how Igbo people behave my dear you just stirred sleeping dogs to wake up anywaz Goodluck in ur search
Wanted to say somfin nice,not until I saw *is dis how igbo people behave?* u are crazy for such comment!!!!! Anuofia
This is sad, and as a so called human rights activists you'll set off another hate campaign just with that careless ethnic stereotype statement you made at the end. It is clear you did not know the lady you had an affair...and seem agitated to let prized triplets go, plus your claim of wanting to marry her seems like a ploy to avoid being chastised for your careless antics. How do you know the babies are yours especially since you've cleverly found out this is what she does? You didn't date this girl, or else you'd have reached out to her friends first for help before splashing her face on the internet. If indeed your motives are genuine, then I'd encourage you to reach out to the police, after all, you seem certain that you are the Father. Goodluck.
This is nothing but wickedness i swear.. Am sure her family dont want yu to be associated to the kids nothing else....
It is not about tribe abeg. If you don't know someone so deeply,how will you be able to vow for them.It shows you don't know your babymama.
All these stories full of holes. You obviously mistreated and most likely abandoned her all throughout he pregnancy Now the babies are here you want to play daddy. Why didn't you tell us the reasons she gave for her actions? You want to do naming ceremony when you haven't married the mother?!! Yes o my dear that is how ibos behave. We don't just dash our babies to anyone. Anuofia.
these days wonder never stop happening. while a guy ran away because his wife gave him triplet this time around it is woman that ran. hope she never do any business with those children
First of all,which hospital discharges a woman who just had triplets same day?. Take the police to the hospital and check the birth record. Secondly,those babies pictures look foreign. Nigerians don't swaddle babies like that. Thirdly, you can track her through her phone service provider. Finally, I think you have been scammed!
U r stupid,how can u be a talking abt ibo at d moment. U r foolish...u deserve dat.
All these baby daddies, why did you not marry her immediately she becomes pregnant. Her parents may not like you because you are Yoruba as you said. Help will soon come your way. Good luck. Baby daddies, be warned.
So you don't even know where she lives? Zuzupuo.
And u believe this linda? those babies dont look naija to me. dey look like oyinbo. he impregnated her, dont know where she resides? dont know her frnds nor parents or family for 9 months, till she put to bed?. Didnt they date at all? at least for a month. D pic collage, his own face didnt show. na lie joor. none of there pics together. if she carry d babies go true true sef its worth it. hes a foolish man. u impregnated her, she gave birth at her parent's , u did d naming ceremony in lagos, so she didnt come? or she came and ran away, or u did the christening in d babies absence. MTCHEWWWW
For that statement, "Is this how IGBO people behave", you won't see those kids again.
Oloshi, Mumu.
Smelly yoruba faggots!
Hmmmmm, wahala dey ooo
Baby papa koo. Why u no go marry am if u dey find triplet? If she's not good enough for marriage, then let her be with her children. Your pain never begin sef, oshi. Go on sis take care of ur kids. I salute ur courage and strength
I am sorry this happened to you.But it's not a tribe thing.So don't say if it's how igbos behave or because you are yoruba.I hope u find your babies.
Because if your tribalistic comment , I can now understand why the lady ran away! I'm sure it is more for her safety ! I can't deal with people like you and your story does not add up .
is this how IGBO people behave? Imagine? What nonsense Mtcheeeewwww. Yoruba and their dirty comments
You are with her and she got pregnant still yet u don't know her place, you are a bad man, don't ever mention about is it the way igbo behave. If u are a yoruba nko? So the igbos or the yorubas will be clapping for u that u kidnap a young lady and impregnated her then she found her way to run away, Go with ur dad or a ur relative to delta and look for them, make sure that u must do whatever the ugeli traditions say. First complaint but we will hear from her soon
Sorry to hear you pain but I'm sure something happened which is why she is avoiding you with the babies or she probably not safe around you. Based on your statement here, you don't even know her parents but her yansh was good for you. It's not just you alone that act this way but other men too. We must stop destroying our girls.
Oga,she is not an Igbo girl,she is from South South. And why will u asked if Igbo girls behave that way,this is about the person not about Igbo girls. Linda Ikeji is an Igbo girl,she will not behave that way. I am sure u did not pay her bribe price,u went ahead and pregnant a girl u know nothing about,haba,in this 21st century. Well,my advice for u is that u should take it easy and look for her,stop judging her,how do u know this is not the first time she is doing this......bross,blame urself first,then try more effort to get her. All the best
contact private investigator to help you get your kids back.. TT Intels 08111394198
Gerara here.... A Girl got pregnant and had babies after Nine Months and you did not think in your coconut head to meet her family and do the right thing till after babies were born?
Look Mr man face your work ohhh... And who told you Ugheli Delta state is Igbo?
You need a lot of growing up to do before you even think of babies, on my opinion..,,..,
Gerara here.... A Girl got pregnant and had babies after Nine Months and you did not think in your coconut head to meet her family and do the right thing till after babies were born?
Look Mr man face your work ohhh... And who told you Ugheli Delta state is Igbo?
You need a lot of growing up to do before you even think of babies, on my opinion..,,..,
May you never set your stupid eyes on those kids again for bring the entire igbo tribe into such rubbish....idiot!! Why weren't you in the labour room when she was pushing out those babies?. You never see anything....
Hmmmmmmm dat's unfair grl bring his babies bck,he's even ready to tak care of dem.pls bro no worry u wil find ur babies but dat's not how igbo girls behave dn't mind dese ones always tryna tanish our image...I love ejima
...Love@linda
na wa o
Seriously what do you mean by , " is this how Igbo people behave"? THAT IS HIGHLY UNCALLED FOR AND UNACCEPTABLE attempt to cast aspersions on an entire nation because of your unfortunate experience. In any case, we have only heard your side of the story but one thing I have to ask you is, have you paid her bride price or formally married her -traditionally. I ask this because, unlike in your culture (Yoruba), in Igbo culture, you have no claim over her babies and her if you havent done the needful. Havent said that, I sincerely hope that she isnt planning to do anything funny with the kids as you have alleged.
This are mixed race babies na... anyway, hope you reunite with them soon.
my friend go and sit down. you are looking for every opportunity to be tribalistic. what do you mean by is this how IGBOS behave? onye ofe mmanu like you. dat pregnancy gave u good nine months of notice why did u not pay her bride price and take full responsibility and custody, after delivery you are running up and down like mkpuru amu
Bcox u re a. Yoruba nd so?,,,,re u sure u didn't commit?,,,,,ts not gud to judge from one syd u knw,,,,so I won't judge yet.....kip on lookin for dem,,***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Street relationship! This is what u get when u just bumb into each other and start having sex without knowing each other's background. Oga Dare take heart oh,u may never see them cos u never got married to d woman,ok.
I pray and hp u find dem bt u don't bid to drag in tribal issues here.wat has being Igbo got to wit it.hw re u sure it's not an Igbo person dat will finally help u.
Ur story was begining to touch me until u said "Nigerians, is this how IGBO people behave? Is it because I am YORUBA?", den I recalled dat dis ur story is full of shit n one sided.
Dis babies looks like oyibo pikins o, hw come?
Firstly what do you mean is this how igbo behave? What has her tribe got to do with the dastardly act she has committed? Please focus on finding your children and stop casting assertion on a whole tribe.
you are a stupid fucking idiot. you dated a girl and got her pregnant and she had babies yet you had never been to where she lived and you never met her parents. You are an irresponsible bastard and I am sure the girl knows you intend to sell the babies or use them for your YORUBA juju. Fool human rights activist my foot. The girl knows who she is dealing with...a ritualist!!!!
THeres always two sides to a Story so until i hear hers, we can know the true story. But i think if u behaved well to her she would not act the way she did. And mind u, not all Ibo people act that way. And come to think of it, how can you claim to be dating a girl and even say u were engaged but never met her family members personally . Na wa for this generation.
Oya naa.....hehehehe.Your own no end lyk Sonia morales ogbonna.. Still laffin. He-He-he-he-he-he-he.#FallsOffEweduTree.
Okk.. Oga human right activist I was actually on your side till you became tribalistic. What does igbo and yoruba got to do with your missing babies? When you were screwing her you didn't know she was igbo? First and foremost are you sure the kids are yours? Secondly there are always two sides to a story the lady in question might say something different. Where you there for her through out her pregnancy? OK and it baffles me that you don't know the address of your baby mama, Asides from the one she dropped in the hospital. A lot of things aren't just right with this your story.
Are you seriously shitting me?? How can u curt a girl to the point of pregnancy and u don't know her real parents,yes it's because you are yoruba and u men like to get girls cheap and don't like paying bride price, "yoruba marriage " u born for me u pack come my house ,may God help ur soul.
No vex oh but I'm just looking at the pics of the Triplets and they look like pictures gotten online. they don't look real na wa oh
Are you seriously shitting me?? How can u curt a girl to the point of pregnancy and u don't know her real parents,yes it's because you are yoruba and u men like to get girls cheap and don't like paying bride price, "yoruba marriage " u born for me u pack come my house ,may God help ur soul.
This children don't even look like Africans.o boy u have been served.Did u actually saw those babies.
YOU ARE A MAD MAN BY SAYING IS THAT HOW IGBOS BEHAVE
So when you her dating her, you dnt know any of her relative or friends? Nor home address?. You only tell part of your own story which I believe there still a lot hidden to it... #myopinion from ur story u story is not genuine enough. #GODHELPU.
u re mad for asking if dis how igbo people behave? for starter u should be ashamed of urself to date a lady u knw noting about, let alone get her preggy! and for ur olodo head information she's from delta..and igbo gals re not knwn dat way, rather is a yoruba tin to ve a child out of wedlock.so get ur facts clear.... why didnt u pay her dowery for getting her preggy?now u re looking for a way to paint urself good..u never start
U re very stupid for sounding tribalistic at the end... now I knw why she doesn't want to hv anything to u! whn I was reading ur story, something didn't ring true only for me to find out what it was at d end of ur write up. Mumu man!
Okk.. Oga human right activist I was actually on your side till you became tribalistic. What does igbo and yoruba got to do with your missing babies? When you were screwing her you didn't know she was igbo? First and foremost are you sure the kids are yours? Secondly there are always two sides to a story the lady in question might say something different. Where you there for her through out her pregnancy? OK and it baffles me that you don't know the address of your baby mama, Asides from the one she dropped in the hospital. A lot of things aren't just right with this your story.
What!!!!1 how cn u give ur own blood then u sell it after d pains and all that.
the children belong to someone else. Stop asking tribalistic question.
How do u know, the kids are yours, u only nursed the pregnancy but their are another man's own. It's only the woman that knows the papa of her pikins. And again, u said u made some research, they should that filled d questionnaire for ur research should have given you a good answer on how to track it.
So if you don't call Igbo people, you won't finish the story? Take ur time oooo, I pray God will touch her heart to return the babies.
U must be a tribalistic goat from ur last comment. No ibo person will give their child to u following ur rants. U r yet to tell us d full story. Come take triplets nau. Ewu
The girl na spirit..........
What is this guy talking about??????. Helloooo!!!!!!. So u mean u impregnated a girl you didnt know the family and parents. And waited for the pregnancy to be full term and the babies delivered too???. Haaa! there is nothing i will not hear. So having children is now something you meet on the road and decide eeeehhhhh!!!!. You started the scam at first the girl finished it for u.
You never talk wetting you do her? U're claiming becos u are YORUBA? breakdown the story how you met her and got her pregnant.
Linda post this pictures very well na. The pictures of the girl is not clear enough. My dear it is only hungry and useless igbos that go about selling their children and I must say it's becoming embarrassing. Isn't it the same thing jidenna said that u people were calling for his head.
Dude is in PAINS.
Make una help am pls.
Did you care for her when she was pregnant? because if you did, she wouldnt have run with the babies
Lol those baby pic look like something of the internet please you have been played story doesnt even sound real.
Nigerians, is this how IGBO people behave? Is it because I am YORUBA? mshew abeg abeg abeg....don't bring tribalism here mbok! which one is is this how igbo people behave! you were in a relationship with someone and you didn't bother abt knowing her place, family, friend, etc... you just give her belle na dat tym u realise FORMALITIES..... Mshew! flee fornication...flee fornication we no dey here! just Pray Your Kids and gf are safe!...(that is if they are truly ur kids) just saying!
When boys think they have become men..... so much immaturity in the society of today. I think those children are better off without you in their lives. Screwing their mom without even knowing her place. She was pregnant for 9 months and you still did not deem it fit to trace her people. Please man up and deal with your lousyness. Having a Dick does not make you a man.... Caitlyn Jenner.......
Lmao....How do you date and impregnant a lady you don't her house address? What makes you think she ever had a baby or that they are yours? She carried the babies full term and during these 9 months you never visited her?
Receive sense in Jesus name!
What kind of question is that, if that is how igbo's behave...you better go on your kneels and start praying instead of asking silly questions if that's how Igbo behave.
If not for rascality, why would you sleep with a woman u don't know so well.
Lies. Rumors. Fucked up tribe. How dare u say is this how we behave. Fucked up liar. How can u train the kids , poor man like u. If u had money she won't run if truly this story was true. Get a life before straffin a lady. Engr Emy
Mr Dare or wateva u r called, can't u make ur point without dragging tribe into it? Abeg shift make we see road. Activist ko activist ni. U got a woman pregnant and waited for her to put to bed before bothering to find out who her parents are or where she lives. Mtchew!
Those kids ain't yours
I am not sure that you are fit to be a father. Look at your statement "is this how IGBO people behave?Is it because I am YORUBA? Maybe na your bad mouth dey pursue the girl. Try and learn manners and also try not to generalise because the thing wey dey for monkey house, still dey for baboon house. Also, if you are as caring as you portray, you should have been there for the delivery.
Don't worry she'll be back, maybe she just want to know if u truly luvs her, women of this our 21century re something else ooo, it is well.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #
I was actually pitying you till I got to your question about Igbo's. Nkiru is actually doing you a favor. She is trying to protect her kids from your foolish,stupid and senseless tribalistic behavior. Kudos to her. You claim to be a saint yet u slept with a woman you barely know,and throughout the pregnancy you never bothered to meet her relations? I'm sure you denied the pregnancy at some point. I pray she finds a better father/fathers for her kids,even if it means giving them up for adoption. The tone of your mail even shows how much of a stupid man you are! And if she plans selling her children (which BTW no woman who went through labor pains would do), then you deserve it! And many more
Hmmm my friend sorry o...sounds like your babies could be in cotonou by now. As in across the border. You seem naive though cos you should have not slept with a stranger
"Nigerians, is this how IGBO people behave? "
Was that part necessary ? Knowing Nigerians are sensitive to generalization in ethnicity. People would start diverting from the main focus here.
Anyways take the matter to the police, the can help you trace her. NPF have improved on their techniques but sadly you should be ready to mobilize them
Again this is one side of the story
Human Being No Be God
"Nigerians, is this how IGBO people behave? "
Was that part necessary ? Knowing Nigerians are sensitive to generalization in ethnicity. People would start diverting from the main focus here.
Anyways take the matter to the police, the can help you trace her. NPF have improved on their techniques but sadly you should be ready to mobilize them
Again this is one side of the story
Human Being No Be God
What has tribe got to do with bad behaviour or people? It's like you had a one night stand that resulted in pregnancy since you obviously know nothing about the lady in question. What is the guarantee that's her real name? What proof do you have you're the real father? That said, wish you luck in your search.
Useless man, when she carried the babies for nine months you didn't deem it fit to marry her. I am certain you didn't carry any responsibilities those period. Is it the day she delivered the triple that she left the hospital. Instead of you to say the truth so we can advise you properly. You are trying to deceive us all. She is nice to have sent you any picture self. Do you know the emotional, physical, financial stress of carrying a triplet alone with the support of the sperm supplier? May God bless her and the triplet where ever they are. Go and seek God's face for forgiveness.SMH
Must u end ur statement by including tribe?anyway,is possibe the children are not yours,2ndly,why didn't u marry her before she puts to bed?she is just playing games with u becos the children are not yours.if u ever see her again,go for a DNA 1st anything else
Linda look alike
Are you sure you are the father? Those babies look biracial or white sef and I guess both you and nkiru are dark skinned people..
Thunder fire that ur dirty mouth, why bringing religion into dis? Foolish guy.
From the ethnicity nonsense and his choice of language u can tell he is a very stupid man. I bet u treated that woman badly that's y she ran away with d kids. U are very wicked indeed bcuz a woman who just put to bed will need all d support she can get. But if u treat her badly, or she fears 4 her life, or notices dat u wanna take her kids away from her , then she wud run. She even had triplets. Oga, u have dealt with this girl. For ur info, by law, and by intelligent human discretion, d woman has more right over the children, although d babies belong to both of u. Unrepentant f@@L. Even after all u must have done to cause her to run away, u still wanna open ur insult ice uneducated mouth. Linda pls advise this man
Just say u want you baby back. Being Igbo or Yoruba has nufin to do with anything. Haba! You either met a wrong lady or they don't want you, that's all.
Let me just believe ur in pains over the loss of ur children and that's what warranted that phrase.
The Lord is thy strength, she wouldn't sell ur babies.
Human right activist oshi wo. You are a married man who left your wife and your child. Karma is a beesh!
Idot see ur life u hav mouth to call igbo anuofia shameless he goat thunder fire u der u want to use dem do juju dats y ur wife carry dem run idot
All diz wicked igbo gurls in 9ja now ehnn.... stay strong my Brova,GOD will find her out for u soonest! But did u treat her right when u both were dating n while she was heavy with ur triplets,maybe she was cheating on u n feels u r not d father of d triplets!!!
How can you be in a relationship with a lady you don't know very. All through her pregnancy why did you do the introduction and marry her, again Mr Dare not just anybody can do what she did not just igbo.
What has tribe got to do with evil/bad behaviour? It seems you had a one night stand that resulted in pregnancy since you obviously know next to nothing about the lady in question. How sure are you that Nkiru is her real name? What proof do you have you are the father of the triplets? She must be superwoman to have delivered triplets and left the hospital same day. Having said that, wish you luck in your search.
Ds story is funny . U get ur babies bck
Mr Mkpi Dare i have to say you're quite the fool from 2015. How can you be fucking a girl and got her pregnant and you didn't even find out anything about her? Or did you two have sex through the phone conversations? Reading this story makes me think you are an idiot, and a much bigger one for bringing tribes into the matter. Why didn't you go get your fellow yoruba girl pregnant. Okpo like you
Good for you...next time know someone very well to her roots...put a ring on her finger...b4 you embark on a digging hole mission...nonsense educated somebody U are...
First off, u r unserious................. Is this how Yoruba ppl talk???????
Idiot. For the fact you mentioned Igbo. Go get a Yoruba girlfriend. Mumu. So a girl fit guy you, irrespective of the tribe
Look guy I bet you she never gave birth, second how dare u bring tribe into it. Third you are a mumu for believing that any african parent will allow their daughter to come home with three bastards without calling for the father. Fourth you must have done something to her, I don't believe you are innocent in this case, that is if she took the babies. And finally if she used you as a sperm donor, then go to the hospital and ask for birth records as to ascertain whether said children exist, and if they do file a case with the police and let the law handle it. And sadly mr. I just google searched those baby pics, and I have to tell you, you have been 419, those are not her children or yours. goodluck!!
Guy...something doesnt add up here. It appears you are a loafer who just impregnated the girl and failed to provide care. I may be wrong but thete is no smoke without fire. Pray they dont end up in baby factories becuse I bo girls can do anything for money. Their souls have been monetised.
What has being Igbo or Yoruba got to do with this? A bad person is a bad person regardless of their tribe.
How can you be calling her your wife to be yet you don't know her true address or her real parents?
Your story is not straightforward so it's difficult to advice you.
Stupid guy. First from the pics, you will know that she was never pregnant. Those aren't real Naija babies. They are internet babies/pix. Secondly, was it a one night sand? You never knew her house/family but shes your baby mama? Third, who does intro in the guy's house? For why na? And finally, why beef Igbo babes? Accept it dude, this girl is smarter than you. I hope she chopped you wella!!!
i feel for u, bt as long as u didn't pay her bride price u don't ve claim over those children (according to igbo tradition). so beg and be loyal or ask to pay her bride price. candid advice