Photos: Amber Rose shows off her brand new expensive pink Jeep | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 16 July 2015

Photos: Amber Rose shows off her brand new expensive pink Jeep

The 31 year old mother of one took her brand new pink Jeep on a spin in LA yesterday after getting a company to pimp it to her taste. Another pic after the cut...

72 comments:

I love dis

Sweet

keep balling girl.... pink pink

meenah_wakil on instagram

keep balling girl.... pink pink

meenah_wakil on instagram

Good for her

shakur said...

Good for her....

Nice ride.

CUTE

Wow!

Muva be balling like the big girl she is! BITCH better have my money!

Dis is so cool, and nice. I wish her all d best, and congrats.

Innocentia Annie said...

For the love of pink
That's good for her
Amber is a flawless b***h

there's nothing special and expensive about this jeep. Linda, see The Games jeep and the one he bought for his PA and know what an expensive jeep looks like.

joyous babe said...

Gd for her

Babe be balling

Looks like a dolly doll.

Good fr her

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Won't be surprise if Dencia comes claiming amber got d idea from hers

Pepboy said...

COOL

AQO said...

On fleek!

Good for her.

I love dis gal, anywia anytym

Dencia wannabe

Such a drama queen

ifylicious said...

Good for her

Jesus! Could this be real?

Old gist *yawns*

Love it!...Muva ballin' bigger dan LeBron...

So kool......

D wheels is making me go gaga...I love d tyres!

I love it.

THAT GUY MIGHT BE A NIGERIAN STANDING CLOSE TO HER.

Nice 1

Mihearty said...

I love the jeep but I don't like the owner

money is gud

Tueh... dee

WELLDONE.....TOMJERRYSWIT

THAT GUY MIGHT BE A NIGERIAN STANDING CLOSE TO HER.

Those trainers is all I need!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

IM so not a girly girl which means I don't like pink but the car is beautiful

linda plssssssss dt pix of gowan estate wt d horse and a man riding on it is no were to b find again? I need it plss tere is an argument in my office dt it a lie. re post am biko.

mimi j said...

Pink I love..God grant my requests

Babe is chilling abeg no doubt....

Lewis said...

9c

Too many old women riding around in pink cars.i find it to be very tacky now.all d heaux be riding pink both here and abroad!

I dnt pick in cars!! But I love dis......

Same colour as her bff's, I like!!!

Lol,,,al dix for wiz I knw,,,,she is missin him,,,pretendin to b fine,,,,ok oooo,,,,,congrats***odikwa risky nd tyt***

woooooo! that's my #WCE *kisskiss*

Mennnnnnn dis jeep is wicket

woooooo! that's my #WCE *kisskiss*

actor jabbar said...

that's my #WCE *kiss*kiss*

Beautiful ride...

That's my #WCE congrats

Thot 'Ballin.

Shop your money...

They have started copying Dencia...smh

Temi said...

Go girl!

It's beautiful!

Love it.
Gr8 taste

Copy Copy cat. Next Dencia would have something to say. Linda take note!

Wow, Nice ride!...gud for Nigerian roads.

Dencia go slam that one soon

Pink jeep everywhere now. Dencia and toyin of tiannahs empire lead the way

Beautiful ride

Servicing Stop said...

She looks great with it.

Pussy Money!!!