A human rights activist named Dare claims a lady named Nkiru Obi, who gave birth to his babies in February 2014, has refused to let him see his children and he no longer has a way of contacting her. He reached to LIB for help in case anyone knows the lady. Below is his email to me...
I need assistance in tracking this lady Nkiruka Obi by name. She is based in Ugeli Delta State.
She ran away with my babies. Triplet…
She gave birth to them Feb 26th 2014. My family and I went to the hospital to pay the bills and also to see my wife to be and babies, but when we got there she was gone. We later found out that she left the hospital the same day.
We then went to the address which she said to be her home address (No 110 Low Cost Estate, Ugeli) and found out there was no such address.
We never got to see her nor by babies. She later called to give some reasons for her act.
We then made arrangement to meet her and her family for formalities and engagement. As I can recall, everything was going on fine… they gave us a date to come over.
One the day of the naming ceremony, which was at my place in Lagos, non of her family came over. All they did was send names over the phone and gave excuses for not being able to appear.
Nkiru and I talk on phone every day, if possible every 5 minutes. I didn’t know she was actually playing Games with me. She kept on telling me not to come over yet due to some reasons that there was a fight in her place in Ugeli Delta State which I later found out to all be fabricated.
I still have not seen any of my babies for 5 Months now. All she does was make me hear their voices and send pictures over the phone.
When I decided I couldn’t take it anymore and must go to her, we then both agreed to meet on Monday 13th July 2015. All of a sudden, by late Friday 10th July all her phones were switched off. I then tried calling who she said to be her mom and dad but their phones were also off.
As off today, I still haven’t heard from any of them. After making some research, I found out this is not the first time she is doing such. Now am scared she has plans to sell my babies as I found out that’s what they do now. Nigerians, please help me get my babies back.
Nigerians, is this how IGBO people behave? Is it because I am YORUBA?
Please contact me if you have any information regarding her whereabouts or any of her family.
PLS HELP ME….. HELP ME… I AM IN PAIN… WE ARE TALKING ABOUT TRIPLET HERE…. HELP.. HELP.. HELP…
PLEASE CONTACT ME : 08182617076
Dare - Nigerian Human Right Activist.
332 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 332 of 332What's ur babies mama real name n is she on any social media.thats the only way we can help u locate her
God whats dis again,u mentioned d address she gave u to be her home was fake, don't u know her home b4 calling her ur wife to be? Sir,am short of word
Ds man is funny...Nigerians help me oo!! help me ooo!! ds is triplet we talking about here!
D fact dat u have to mention Igbo here u won't see d babies.... Anuofia why didn't u marry b4 sex goat.... Yoruba idiot... Parents of d groom go to bride parents f
D fact dat u have to mention Igbo here u won't see d babies.... Anuofia why didn't u marry b4 sex goat.... Yoruba idiot... Parents of d groom go to bride parents for formal introduction not d other wat round....
Oh really? Well I will advise her to sell off those kids cos we don't want yorubas in our biafra land! That girl must me and idiot for giving herself away to a coward yoruba man! ! My fellow brothers and sisters from eastern part and southern part of this Nigeria pls stop being in a relationship with yourbas' And hausas' they are not suitable for you! Becos we don't share any culture nor believe with them.
No Man deserve mercy no matter d tribe. Idiot u want ur babies. U hve not seen anything. Who no wetin she go don pass thru for ur hand. U want ur babies now bc na triplets Abi. God punish u
i don't advise her to see u becos u Yoruba men are very promiscuous and DIRTY
Maybe the kids are not yours?
SO MR. MAN, YOU WERE 'DATING' THIS GIRL, FUCKING HER AND YOU DIDN'T KNOW WHERE SHE LIVED?? NEVER VISITED HER FAMILY HOME??? YOU GOT HER PREGNANT AND DIDNT THINK IT ODD THAT HER PARENTS NEVER WANTED TO MEET YOU?? THE MAN WHO GOT THEIR PRECIOUS DAUGHTER PREGNANT?!! Some of you (men) are so fucking stupid, it's unbelievable. Sorry your 'I must get you pregnant before we marry' scheme didn't work out for you!
Those are white babies. Either this is a fake story or Nkiruka is lying.
Mumu dey worry you.... did you marry her? Please don't bother calling the kids yours when you refused to go through the right process. I dey laugh o o o o
I don't no wat really happened but pls do not bring tribal sentiments into this. When she was pregnant u didn't marry her now u want to marry her cos she didn't want u to see the babies. sometimes we gt wat we ask for in life. and I was also thinking, what if there are no babies...Choi
You are very irresponsible. u dont know d gals house for 9 months, u did't go to the hospital b4 delivery, u didt say anythg about financial assistance during pregnancy, even waiting in your house for the naming ceremony but only make calls. i pity u. i wont associate you with tribe like you just did but will only tell you to grow up.
This guy is a big fat fool. I'm a Yoruba guy but with this your words, I'm sure they are bringing your triplets to your door step...Oponu Akindanidani, you are insulting a whole tribe because if one person. Ti a be fe mu obo, a maa nse bi obo. Wa gba epe orisirisi l'enu awon omo Linda.
"Is ds how Ibos bhave?" U see ur stupid life? Nwokem, odika ara opiawala gi brain? Wat has she running away wt ur "babies" got 2 do wt being Ibo or yoruba? When wl u yorubas stop being tribalistc 4 once? Even in ur dstress condition, makn dstress call, u stl hv d mouth 2 spew insults. Enyi a, I hv no advice 4 u. The number u r calln is not available. Try again mgbe brain kpakoro gi onu
Na wa oh.Women where is thou dignity and honour?Lord ave mercy.Dis is sad.God will track her down for u.Keep praying
thunder fire you for saying is this how igbos behave ...anuofiah you want to judge the whole igbos because of one silly lady. How do we know you are not lying.
i had pity on you till that part...you are mad!
Thank God for that question mark. To answer your question NO THIS ISNT HOW IGBO PEOPLE BEHAVE. You met a bad person, doesn't mean you should stereotype.
Hope you find her
You must be a big FOOL & MORON..a BIGOT...why making a comment saying "is this how IGBO people behave? Is it because I am YORUBA?"
From ur explaination...(1)Why didnt you strive to marry her and waited for her to give birth ???...Now she has given birth to Triplets and you now wake up from sleep
(2) (God forbid) If the babies had died in the process of delivery, would you be rushing to pay her dowry ?
(2) You didnt pay her dowry all these while and waited till she gave now gave birth to TRIPLETS before you want to marry her...meaning you only want babies and not her...BABY MAKING MACHINE
In most parts of Igbo land...once you didnt pay for a woman's dowry and she eventually gives birth, the baby or babies belong to the woman's family
(3) From your story...You are a blatant lair and an opportunist...
OGBENI....LAZY MAN...Go and marry before impregnating any woman
I know u are in pain but u can pass ur msg without being tribalistic smh yoruba ppl act like they are saints lol
If you want help, you shouldnt be dissing Igbo people. I doubt these babies do exist #JustSaying
U re a stupid man! So U didn't even know d so called Nkiru very well before jumping into a r/ship with her and even getting her prego. Naija men don't ever learn! Naija women are smarter than d men but d men still haven't been able to comprehend that fact. I wish U well!
My brother, first and foremost not all igbo behave in that manner. but truth be told u didn't do ur home work well or maybe u where blinded by LOVE. a girl carried ur pregnant for 9 month and u did'nt even know much about her and her family background. Its kind of complex now that kids are involved. so think well be u do anything.
You just had to throw in the jab @ Igbo folks now even if an Igbo man/woman finds her, they'll look away. Great Job!
Pls do not blame her attitude on being an Igbo, I am an Igbo girl and find her behaviour rather disturbing. I feel for you but playing the tribe card is pathetic.
just saying....
You are not serious. All the while she was pregnant, why didn't you wife her and bring her to Lagos? You laid your bed so sleep on it
OLOSHO!!!!O'N PE!!!!
why didn't u wife her before fucking her!?
Nna na wa o! My question is how come you never went to the house of someone you intend to marry, she took in and carry the belly for 9months, yet you don't know her house or any of her family member. Na wa o! All the best to you. Linda take note!
Stop the Baby mama crab and marry a lady with dignity
Wife 2 be ko,babymAma ni.next time u get married before making babies.making arrangements my foot.
To start with you must be super stupid to bring in tribe into your stupid matter then you need to also go and know more about how this country is divided and the diff tribes. Now to your matter how did you impregnate her without knowing concrete info about her? Pls you jst seem to be the biggest fool in Nigeria kindly stop fooling yourself idiot.
Nkita lacha kwa gi anya . Anu mpama, must you involve the whole tribe in your foolishness. Anu ofia.
super story, so you slept with person daughter until she carry belle for you and reached to deliver, you did not know her families or her home, and you are saying she is your wife to be, and how do you know you are the father of those children, you want to have all three children for free, thief. in my place a man that has not paid for the woman's head has no right over the children, get that into you awufu head!
IF YOU TOOK CARE OF HER WHEN SHE WAS PREGNANT, WE WONT BE TALKING ALL THIS LONG TALK.
I sincerely sympathize with you and i sincerely pray that you get your kids back,but please don't let this cloud your judgement.It is neither how Igbo's behave or because you are Yoruba, Please don't judge a whole tribe with the actions of a few. may God help you. AMEN
Dare, my candid advice is for you to remain calm and stop being sentimental with the issues at hand. My question for you Dare is Firstly, how are you sure you are the true father of those triplets? Kindly carryout investigation to accertain the true picture of the whole drama. Secondly, why did it take you so long to carry out the marriage arrangements on her. Why did it dawn on you after she has given birth to triplets you now want to hasten the marriage arrangements. Thirdly, were you by her side throughout the nine months she was carrying the babies in her womb? Because, some of we men tend to act irresponsible by abandoning our duties and later resurface to cry foul. I wonder the girl you claim to love you don't even no where she resides in Delta state. Fourthly, I don't think she is going to sell those babies as far as the parents are aware, going by your stories. Your assume babies are in safe hands. Finally, please stop mopping up tribal sentiments by artificially trying to create a stereotype on one ethnic group, which could heat up the issues the more. Besides, we are yet to hear from the girl you claim to love so that we can balance the accusations.
How are u sure the kids are yours??
Look at the children very well,they are not urs,looks like dey already have white man blood flowing thru their veins Except maybe the pictures are not real
I pray you find your babies. But did you have to denigrate the igbo race by your question. Such comments goes a long way to speak about your person and what must have led to Nkiru's action. Sorry I dont beleive you intended to marry her. You and your family just wanted to collect your babies from this "Igbo" girl and leave her hanging. Like i said, sincerely i pray you fine your babies, but please caution with the ethnicity questions. All the best.
While dating her, y don't he go visit her @ home? While she was pregnant why didn't u go to her parent's house? U've never seen ur baby since Feb and u jst announcing...this story get as e bi jare...God will help find them
Come to think of it, I jst saw the baby pic very well, the baby who like oyinbo, are u sure she really pregnant? If she was, are u sure u r responsible? Mayb she was jst enjoying ur money while pregnant
Dont use any tribalistic statement here by saying (is it how IBO people behave?)for people to pity you for your mistakes, you could have get things done in right way by meeting the girl parents and marry the girl according IGBO rites and take your wife home. You are a useless Yoruba fool without something tangible doing, and the girl did not see future of the kids around you.... because you are a wayward father.
Guess u are a Davido's Driver relative, loafers
Brother relax,since her family members are not concerned one of two things have happened :
1. You're not really their father and the real dad has stepped up and laid claim to them.
2. You're the father but she has seen someone richer she wants to get with, probably a side lover she's been cheating with who she can pin the babies on.
Sorry o.
Guess u are a Davido's Driver relative, loafers
You went to the address she gave you and found out there was no such address? And this is a girl you said you're about to marry and you never visited her place before now? This bitch has scammed you and she's probably going to sell those poor kids. Then again, something is just off about this story.
hmmm. nawa o , u said u are yoruba, u pple do worst things than this.... thats if ur stroy is true.
She'll be found
But you are daft now
By asking if its cos you're youruba
and she's igbo
omo u sure say no be ghost matter u dey talk so or better still mami water
anyway shall, igbo girls don't behave that way but the unfortunate ones and those we can term Ghost or mami waters...........if this girl is real then i pray u find her and ur babies soon
Nimelda said so.........
Oga dare are u oyibo or half cast? bcos d baby pics there are white babies. Except of course its a fake story jst to damage d ladies image. And y did u av to add d tribe part to d story?
So inhuman,the love of money,indeed.May God help U trace and find ur babies,that lady must be sent to jail for life.
Is Dare oyinbo or at least half caste? Because these babies look like they are very mixed race. Oga Dare, if you don't have non-Naija blood in you pls stop being in denial.....maybe she had taken them to their real father. *omojeje*
Are you sure the babies are really yours? Woman gives birth to triplets. has not asked you for feeding and other stuff for the babies for five months apart from you settling hospital bill and you don't think something is not right? Sorry but it appears the babe don 419 you.
You even committed an offence by pregnant someone's daughter without performing any traditional rite, in Igbo land child is not yours if you did not married to his/her mother... You get the girl pregnant knowing that you don't have plans for her because shes an igbo girl, and karma take it cause because she knew time will come when you will need the kids. Be honest to yourself did you contribute during the girl 9 months pregnancy CAPITAL NO! God go punish you and all stupid yorubas with block mentality
Dare, Dare! Tsk-tsk-tsk. As a human rights advocate I'd have thought you would have more sense than to make this a tribal issue. Your situation is not a igbo-yoruba issue. It's a Dare - Nkiru issue. Felt bad for you at first....but now I just don't care. Good luck to you. - Sophie
Your wife to be....why not marry her before pregnanting her. Stupid news. You were ready to get her pregnant and not ready to marry her. Your wife to be indeed. Both of u are very irresponsible.
So sad this is happening to u. I pray u find ur babies. What a wicked world we truly live in#Godhavemercy#
Dare, Dare! Tsk-tsk-tsk. As a human rights advocate I'd have thought you would have more sense than to make this a tribal issue. Your situation is not a igbo-yoruba issue. It's a Dare - Nkiru issue. Felt bad for you at first....but now I just don't care. Good luck to you. - Sophie
Am sorry,my igbo people are gona come for you..
Why mention us? Why? Oh why?
I sympathize with you but you are stupid to generalize things like that about Igbo ppl. Is every Yoruba man in SA a fraudster? Stupid comments like this fuel ethnic tension on this blog.
By the way, is Linda a police woman? I think you should report this lady to the Police immediately as i do not understand her motive here.
Please do that very fast, fake human rights activist. Bigot!
we don hear.
Good for u! IMHO she can do anything she wants to do becos she is not ur wife; Afterall, no be u carry the triplets! All of u looking for children without marrying the women, this shd serve as a big lesson....
Though im not in support of what the lady did ,but I don't think you are serious or responsible person, and don't try to bring in "she's igbo" as a slanderous excuse to insinuate shes selling the kids, we are only hearing your side of the story...which to me seems quite painted to make you look like a saint and the mother (lets not forget that she is actually the mother of the children) is a demon, how in the world if you really did care get a girl pregnant and not know her family or where she came from all throughout this period, meaning you were not really serious about marrying her,her life was probably a gamble to you,it never occurred to you to make wedding arrangements during the time of her pregnancy.... You forgot there was such a thing...now you come here to cry "my triplets" ....you story is so weak....next time if you really cared about the child as well as the lady,you marry her first!...then if she absconds with the kids then you can cry "my triplets"!,..so what is your case...anybody can get anybody pregnant, but not everyone is a father....I think the title should read, WOMAN RUNS AWAY WITH HER TRIPLETS AFTER DELIVERY FROM THE MAN WHO GOT HER PREGNAT. that's seems more fair to both parties.
When a lady act like this means that you have denied the pregnancy at first and now you are looking for a help and at the same time using a tribe to buy some favour. Listen my dear you have try your best to bring her back but all to no avail but believe me sooner or later you will carry your kids in your hand cos God will not abandoned you as you abandon her.
how can u date a girl u know nothing about and even to the extent of getting her pregnant
Visit AMAZING CRIZZ BLOG
Dump head, did she show you any picture of her carrying the triplets? Does those pictures look to you like the pictures your 419 fiancé would have snapped with her phone? Wake up Stupid, and wise up. If you have more money, you can keeping sending to her to pump and increase her lap size. Ozuo!!!
Wow this is strange
Igbo this....Igbo that. You do not impregnate first, then seek out your in~laws later and arrange to meet with them at YOUR family house. Now, stop acting like a ninny, and go find out the right way to go about this business. Maybe this is how Yorubas would do it, but it certainly isn't the practice with the Igbo. There's where your problems started.
You need to grow up. A pity you are finding out the hard way that getting a girl knocked up is the easy part in this business.
you r a very stupid and tribalistic idiot!!! illiterate.. does ugheli or delta sound like igbo to u? anuofia ofemmanu! serves u well, she should not give u back the kids before u taint them with ur tribalist oil.
re you sure those are your babies though?
Because looking at the pictures, these babies look caucasian to me oh, abi dem get oyinbo for her bloodline
also did you ever see her with the kids in the same picture? Abi na stock picture she dey send you?
If the triplets where born in Nigeria, why are they swaddled in blankies used in US hospitals?
Im just saying.
Investigate much more deeply and be more concerned about if she's trying to scam you for some reasons instead of acting like the victim
Im a yoruba girl for heavens sake what is "is this how igbo people are" inside this matter?
grow up please, you didn't know that one before knocking her up.
Ooooo....This kain love for ibo people sef. Isn't it absurd. Just a tribe o. Stop the hate against them..No...Oya let them go...No.
Yes o, this is how ibos behave. It's especially worse if you are a yoruba guy. So stay away. Marry your own tribe, date and impregnate your own tribe. This is my answer to the good for nothing fool that posted that message. Mstchew.
mr, are u sure u are telling the true, moreover she is not ur wife yet,
She is not selling them. If she wants to sell she won't be sending their pictures to u. By the way, how did u both meet. And the names they send does it have yoruba in it? If not, they want to claim those babies tribally. The last time I heard this kind thing happen was in the eighties (80s).. in short I have a distance family a guy with tribal mark.. when I ask for the reason of his tribal mark, I was told that his paternal grandmother gave him that so that his "igbo" mother will not run away with him. And truly I guess (don't know of now) the woman left the child and never surface... whatever her reasons if she did not repent, she will regret it. those children will get to know the story and as they grow irrespective of the love and care she showers on the, they will deeply resent her. ....
In as much as I feel for you for not seeing your children, you are very STUPID for that last statement when you spoke like a tribal bigot. Are you trying to say Ibo people sell their children, why haven't she sold them in over a year.
I think you are the one with the problem and not the lady. Bia, Nkiru. Forgive him and let him see his children small.
How did you end up with such a lousy person? Mtschewwww!!!
U re a fool by calling IGBO pipo....search for ur babymama
You spoilt the whole story when you went tribal. You must be very stupid for making reference to Igbos. I wonder why she even dated a lousy bigot like you . You may not even be the real father of those children. Now go and carry your cross since you chosen to go tribal.
Sori 2say,u ar a vry BIG FOOL! Hw cn u b datin a girl, 2 d extent u got her pregnant, nd u dnt knw wher she stays or any of her relatives?? U got her pregnant, nd u tink she wil jst move in2 ur so cald hus witout payin her bride price, jst d way ur YORUBA ppl act. Am sure u abandoned her wyl she ws pregnant, now u came on LIB 2 rant, idiot!
Seriously a big yoruba fool. U don't judge others with what one individual has done to u. Is good for u coz u dont know how to talk from ur statement. Yoruba fool.
Your stories doesn't add up at all!where did you impregnate her,in the first place? And how come you only came around when she gave birth?That means you left her on her own all this while. you must be very wicked for her to treat you dis way nd beside we haven't heard her own side of the story!If you're a good man as you claim to be she wont treat you dis way!And for the record,Igbo girls are the best girls you can ever date!Haven't had any prb with mine!Ask for her forgiveness maybe she will be kind enough to let you see ur children again.
Baby mama drama again, mr activist wat did you do? The gist isnt complete.
Check my blog guys, new post published.
Thanks.
But you did not pay money on her head or did you?? The children are hers because nothing was paid on her head before they were born. That your last statement made you stupid.
My thoughts exactly. You had 9 whole months to do the needful. I mean to find her roots and you didn't. May God help you.
It mine be another person piki, sorry to say dat! Since her parent involved, Somethings is really going on.
Those beautiful children are not yours. Thanks
Mzz_mary or whatever ur name is, u re so insensitive. Someone asked, is this how the Igbo behave and ur mouth spurt rubbish. We are talking of children here! Must u comment on Linda or commenting on Linda has made u mad? You're so irritating...abeg.
Sorry too.��
Oh!
U both re FOOLS for mentioning Igbo's here..... how can he date som bdy without knowing her address or where she is 4rm exactly n now he is looking 4 who will help himm find his kids. u never see any thing now na morning
Just like your Yoruba mama sold you.
You are a stupid girl Mary. Idoit is your surname. What is the meaning of thunder fjre you fool. Abi igbo. The guy is in pain. Help solve her problem first not to judge his painful statement. If your home manner is absent. Try arrange your social.manners
Before you comment, Please put his phone number on Facebook and the rest is history...
Why you dey fall Yoruba Hand cos of your foolishness now, evrybody will keep insulting yoruba
Everything he says are all "White Lie"
Go to facebook search with the number and then you will see the real deal
how can she give birth since Feb 2014 n this is July 2015 n u say is five months, u see there is no truth abt this ur story. u asked "if this is how igbo's behave" u re an imbecile 2 ask such a foolish question. Yoruba's are nt straight 4ward pple, they re full of lies n u re just a typical example!
Madam, all u saw in that post is the question he asked? Even ur answer is an indication dt U're one of the bad eggs in igboland, Linda dt carried d story is igbo,did she curse him? Abi na ur sister hin dey find?
God bless u 4 dis!!! @anon 11:38
I was feeling your pain until I read,"Is this the way Igbo people behave". Why the question or generalization?? It's show more about you than the lady...thank God she's not with you. And guess what? You don't worth a valued time.
Mzz Mary why are u pained over somefin like dis dis man just cried his heart out and u dey cause am I see it's u dat has a big problem na gehz lime u go do somefin like dat
Mmmmmmmh! U think u re smart right? She don out smart u. Because she gave birth to triplets nd suddenly woke up from slumber abii? God punish u dia.
Tho am not in support of the stupid comment he made. but in the letter he sent, he said she's based in delta(that means she's not from delta) and through her name, you would know she's Igbo. Have never heard of someone who bears that name and they are from delta
Guy for our tradition your not the owner of the babies yet until you pay her birth price. without that your on your own ooooooooooo go rest.
U don't av to be insultive monkey....u can see a question mark infront it.....ode!
Dumb gurl, loud mouth, ugly face. # hopeless.. . Smh.. Ode
He sees una like Dat ni. Dubious people
My suspension is that the kids are not yours. She's probably married and couldn't conceive so she used you in that aspect. By the way u r foolish for mentioning ibo.
I cant believe this guy. Lets forget about how long he had sex till she got pregnant. All through nine months of pregnancy the dude didn't know where she lived??? Haba!
To thunk that people have to degenerate to making this a tribal issue. Linda I've advised before, you a media gate keeper. You should censor comment that incite tribal stereotypes. Posting such comments doesn't make your bog hip. OBSERVE
See ur mouth like gutter...u no dey shame 21st century fool, what do you know bout d igbos dt made u open ur dirty mouth to talk?
Exactly! These babies don't look naija at all! I tot d same too! The pictures look like something frm one of those online baby blogs. Which hospital did you go n settle bills??? U either cooked up d story or u'v been scammed!
U igbos are fools
God will punish this stupid boy for this post. You will not find that triplet you are searching for fool! You just killed yourself adding that igbo part
As ugly as you are fucking bitch. If you hate yoruba so much move out of lagos. Idiot
Na you talk true, or Linda is trying to fool herself, who knows?
This is a lie. Nothing of such happened. This idiot just made up a story to undermine Igbos.
Goat
God punish u and d idiot wey dey seek for helpless help..since u no Dat igbos are like dis, go and ask ur yoruba pple now..BTW Linda ikeji is igbo too so why come here to spew rubbish ? Foolish tribalistic bigots..
Read. It will save your life. The man asked a question. Instead of falling into your base animalistic M.O., take the time and have some empathy in your life. Good luck.
The baby probably isn't his. Well that's if the chick was really preggers. Next time he'll find out more info abt someone he intends to get married to
Gbam. I was thinking the same thing. Very odd yarns. Even the dates are kinda off
LoL. U're the first person that actually answered his question.
Don't believe the story tho. Too much k-leg
And U didn't just generalize right? IQ = 0. LoL
U be Fool I knew her n I wanted to help u but u end up being tribalistic!!!! So go igbo land n look for her urself...Atulu Ezi ofe nmanu di ka gi. U no see ur dirty yoruba gals give u go dey look 4 clean igbo gals....back to ur question YES dats how we behave.
Bros,then u've not bin in nigeria,so u dnt knw there are delta igbo's???....u shld go back to primary school.
Don't mind the fool. His story doesn't even make sense. For all you know, he is the one that wants to sell the babies which is why the lady took off. He never met any of her Friends or family all the while they dated but they were planning to get married? He must have so why are they all refusing to give him information if he is not a danger to the girl and her kids?
Don't mind the mutual. He thinks the babies are his without having paid her bride price. Hope they will teach him a lesson cos he sounds like an efulefu
Does he have proof that the children are his? Where is the DNA report? FYI the children belong to the girls parents by igbo tradition because he didn't pay her bride price before the children were born.
is this platform for infants or in matured wen will we start to address issues maturely and stop insults. Abeg Naija youths needs to grow up fast.
IGBO PPLES CAN YOU PLS SHOUT UP. NOW YOU CAN ALL RAINING INSULTS ON THIS MAN FOR EXPRESSING HIMSELF WHILE ALL YOU DO ON THIS BLOG IS INSULT YORUBA PPLE. SHOUT UP ALREADY IGBOS
He was making sense until the 'IGBO people' part.
thunder fire your mouth for mentioning igbo when you dey f**k you no remember igbo idots! i am sure those children are not yours plus you havnt said what you did to her. ode.
She will bring them back, is not easy to train a child not to talk of triplets.