Freeze CoolFM posts photos of injuries he says he got from ex-wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 July 2015

Freeze CoolFM posts photos of injuries he says he got from ex-wife

As posted by popular OAP Freeze CoolFM on instagram. See more after the cut...

242 comments:

1 – 200 of 242   Newer›   Newest»

Bros May God Help You.

Daddy freeze grow up!

Osborne's Lawyer said...

This guy is a drama queen!

Na wa oo

Hahahahhahaahahahahha....cant stop laffing

Sorry oooo bororo wating u do d woman?u won't taalk true buh all d same sorry abino!

tolex said...

Every story has 2 sides.... let's see her own injuries first

johnnie said...

You have not seen anything yet,this is just the beginning.Yeye man

Na wa oooo so this is wat instagram has turned into, everytin person go put for instagram, Pele sha. Wish u quick recovery

Hmmmm FREEZEEEE there is God oooo. all these lies u r sharing.
Did u or did u not hit her?

OPE PLSSSSSS don't respond to this. God will vindicate u. The truth will come to light soon enough.
Every1 will soon know....
U know he wants to bring u to his level and beat u at his game.

Freeze shudve been in Nollywood long time ago.

KWEEN said...

Wow. I'm shocked.

Na who we go ask?

But wat really happened? She's obviously reacting to an action. Not encouraging violence tho

Is this a violence against men or what? Still looking for where to place this.

Chei! I don't know if its too laugh! Just picturing freez kneeling down while d woman flogs him wih wire. Sorry oh but I dnt like u hoohaa!

Jesus!!! Nawa ooo

Black Maria said...

Have we seen d ones on her?
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!

So? What am I suppose to do with them? I thought the marriage is over? Abi is he missing her? Next please.

Black Maria said...

Have we seen d ones on her?
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!!

But wait oo!! She was doing all this and he never touched her?

na wa women lik dat still exist in dis modern time jeez.i hope dis is tru tho nd nt stunt

Pray he finds joy. Scared of violent partners.

I believe a woman cannot just be aggressive for nothing!! Even doe some of them are terrible!!

U're reacting to insect bite joor

80 shades of tizzy said...

I dont believe this. If this is really real, then its prolly self defense. No sane woman can do all this to her husband while he watches. It might have been self defense

Why expose her now? They are seperated, they have both moved on. I think it's a little late for this. This is the mother of his children.

What some women ar doing to men these days.... Mouth cannot tell

Freeze eveyday wrist watch picture. I dare u to show a pic of ur rented flat in VI. set ur priorities right so she can stop beating u. hahahahaha.
Did u also post her pics.
Let us know who started the beating.
I understand u hv been beating her she u started dating in Unilag...
Today, after u hv dragged her name in the mud u think she wont fight back Anofia

Oh!

na wa women lik dat still exist in dis modern age kia pele freez

She is not only an adulterer but also a violent wife???!!! Chai! Evil woman. I hate men that hit woman and i also hate women that hit men. She is the daughter of a whore!

Na wa o! I can't deal biko. Linda take note!

She be wrestler?

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Sk09_uFe0Zo

Gabby said...

Most women always act like victims when indeed they are sometimes the villain...

A WORLD WITHOUT SEX

Pipu jumpin into conclusion witout even hearing from d other party involved,daddy freeze u talk a lot....man up nd leave d past behind.....
#Mz Emerald

I'm surprised he didn't sustain injuries 4 his P**** abi the ex forgot that important area? Attention seeker....

Freeze you married a BAD wife. SHM.

Oh!

If I hear frm d other side then I wil believe all dis story of his. Until then I rest my case. Shalom!

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

He is being childish, attention seeker, move on already

I know domestic violence is a two way thing, but fcuk thus albino...can't make anything out of this pics........wots his reason for posting it, u guys are already divorced, so how is this ur pictures necessary.......... Who knows the ones u inflicted on her........I hate it when men try to play the victim in a relationship, it annoys the hell out of me

Tha faq

blunt angel said...

This guy is so annoying and childish. Which full grown man does this??!! And ask him please what he did to provoke this kind off violent reaction from a woman?? Any woman that does this must have been driven against the wall and grown fangs! Plus the wounds are so obvious cos he is light-skinned. Mr Freeze, grow a pair!

Ehya, sorry o. But if you suffered this one, I wonder how her own would look like. Is he saying he didn't hit her back or he just watched her did this to him.

Plot muthafucking twist....Lmaooo!!!

Abeg go sit down
U no dey shame

Say no to domestic violence...Wah did u do?...I'm sure anoda lady z involved...teflon says so. ....

God Abeg!

Mtschew.... pls, we re too wise for this one -sided story he's telling. and really, does he think we care, why is he showing us, his wife can as well show us the marks and injuries she sustained. He shld stop dis pity party already and carry out whatever action he wants to carry out, e.g. living with anoda woman, instead of running his ex's reputation.
If he had used all d energy he used in fanning his vanities to fan his marriage, may be all these wldnt have hapnd.

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Jeez,n wat his offense?

MAMAFREEZE please lets see yours or lets hear from u

Hmmm God d woman nw na human or beast.

This man is pathetic and sick . You are trying to frustrate your wife to come out and defend herself and I am sure sold she is experienced womAn , will never do. Can you tell us too what led to thAt , in your marriage , have ever laid her on her , how can you prove she did it , were you psychologically violence towards her, this are question you need to answer. Please people do not take this idiot serious, go to bella naija and read previous history. You come across and split person laity individual with serial problems I do not tolerate violence but sound not Tue . My husband was violence towards me to the extend that he hit me in front of the kids , if I tell people that he did it , everyone do say no , he his gentle man , but I have assured him thAt the day he does it agAin will be the day he will regret his life and I mean it , hence if retaliAted , he will go about and say I am violence . Most african men will drive you nut, and psychologically drained and hAndicapped you . When thAt womAn retaliate then threatened with discourse .

Was freeze sleeping while she did all these on him or he was carrying his family's last born!!!

What kind of woman could this be?!... A woman or an animal?!

This is more of a fight to me! Cos you must have triggered this scratches and I'm sure she has pictures of herself bruised too! Please fix your home.

Ooooooooooh my...!
Lol in spanish
Why you una go marry Margaret Tasha?
Ur next life u go shine ur two eyes wella
Kpelle bro.

Pls what did you do to the woman before she did all these to u? I'm sure your wife is not insane.

It is true that some women are killers ... I dated a girl some years ago( Sandra Kikelomo Tobiloba Faloye) she is a demon . Very violent and adulterous. I was in a very abusive relationship with this girl , I remember I always take pictures of My bruised body , I remember she is always swearing at me my family members , I remember my friends telling me to let her go but love is stupid . She will delete the pictures on my phone when I'm asleep but the nonsense girl never knew I was always emailing the pictures to myself as backup . I loved her and her family unconditionally but like daughter like mother . They were just using me . Anyway it's good freeze is creating awareness that men also get abused in relationships.

FM said...

Beat up....a more appropriate word Freeze...a more appropriate word.
**shop for your FM products (Perfume, Body care, Home care, Cosmetics) on www.konga.com/castle (Free delivery nationwide)**

awww...a violent wife...Sorry

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Women don dey beat men

Pussy nigga

Oluwaseun said...

Its my comment and not my bizness, but you fail to tell people what is it you've done to be beaten this way by a hangry wife turn mrs mayweather jr

Useless man bcs she decided she will hit u anytm u hit her again

He has not started.

Celebrity marriages full of the real Nollywood

I don't trust this dude. Lemme wait and hear from d wife

Aviky said...

How would we know for sure that she did it? This one that you have pictures.....you were wounded but decided to snap the wound first before anything

Www.acikyphoenix.blogspot.com

nedi said...

Then u fucked up bro. What did u do?

Freeze both parties are to blame when a relationship fails. and if it works we hail both of them. not just one person

The point exactly...men face domestic violence too, not just women alone. But its more common amongst women and more socially acceptable for women to report violence than men..DOMESTIC ABUSE IN A RELATIONSHIP IS BAD NEWS!!! NOT A HEALTHY RELATIONSHIP AT ALL AT ALL

freeze please is this necessary? really? you have kids stop being a stupid attention seeking whore ..you make it look like she is the devil ..freeze you are not a saint you are not at all..what of the women you were busy messing around with behind her back? I recall an incident were you stupidly embarrassed yourself on etim inyang resent.it would be better for you to be quiet and let sleeping dogs lie //

shameless weakling and u have the guts to show it to the world, looks like she was the MAN of the house

Kud for him..... No be only them sabi give injury

Na waoh, I can not jude from a single source, I must hear from the other version, am waiting to hear from your ex, then I will give my verdict. Okwu agwu.

Ha what could make his wife give him such injuries....hmmmm

Dis guy should go and chop shit biko! Everybody knw say hin dey beat his wife... anuofia!!!

Hmmmmm. Nawa

it must be a huge fight to result to it....stop beating women

Jojo said...

There is no smoke without fire........d three sides of the story will soon emerge.

Wait o! Is ur wife a boxer or kick boxer? The woman must be jailed for beating her husband like dis.

Frank ontario said...

Freeze don use another person picture! False allegations.

Next pls!!!!

Oh my oh my,mister na werey u marry b4 o,may God help u sha oo
*iyawo Obama

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Na wa oooo

Hhmm there more to this.! But daddy freeze sorry you hear

Lord Bsek said...

How did it escalate to this point?

Heya,,,,sori,,,,lol

The same ifedayo that's fucking Debo that works at Chevron? Lobatan.

So he just fold his hands n a woman did all dis to him if u b my broda I will give u 36 lashes of cane

Ahah...husband beater, nawa o

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Domestic violence, men need to speak out....

Why are they fighting ni?

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Kpele oooo - she must be one very feisty chick

THANK GOD YOU HAVE FLUSH THAT BASTARD OF A WOMAN OUT OF YOUR LIFE, IMAGINE HOW STUPID SHE IS NOT ONLY DRUNK BUT CAME BACK VERY LATE @ NIGHT 11:45PM JUST IMAGINE????. YOU PEOPLE CAN TOLERATE I CAN TAKE SUCH RUBBISH FROM A WOMAN I WILL GIVE HER POSION TO EAT OVER NIGHT.
LASTLY PLS WATCH THE KIND OF NEXT WOMAN YOU WILL COME ACROSS AGAIN.BECOS THESE WOMEN YOU ARE SEING THEY DONT TAKE SHIT FROM MEN OOOOOOH, SO I WILL ADVICE YOU TO FOLLOW THEM TIT_FOR_TAT, DONT BE TOO EMOTIONAL ALL THE TIME ABOUT WOMEN,AND IS BECOS SOME MEN DONT KNOW THIER WORTH, IF THEY DO THE WOMEN SHOULD BE THE ONE BEGGING FOR YOU TO MARRY THEM,IF THEY DONT WANT LET THEM FORKOUT, AFTER ALL MARRIAGE IS MORE IMPORTANT TO THE WOMEN THAN THE MEN QUOTE ME ANYWHERE BROTHER.I ADVICE ALL MEN NEVER YOU KILL YOUR SELF FOR A WOMAN, THEY SHOULD BE THE ONE BEGGING YOU TO MARRY THEM,I PITY SOME MEN WHO GO ABOUT BEGGING WOMEN TO MARRY THEM.IF THE WOMEN DONT WANT TO MARRY LET THEM GO TO HELL, LETS SEE WHO WILL REGRET IT. THEY WILL DIE OF DEPRESION AND LONINESS. BRO TAKE HEART OOOOOOOOOH, THIS WHAT YOU GET FROM A STUPID WOMAN AS A WIFE.

FREEZE IS SUCH A BOY!!!!!!! GOSH!!!!! He should take several seats Abeg..

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Wow! I dont know why I dont believe him despite all these evidence.

Pls check my blog, new post dropping soon.

linda onyx said...

He's a nagging husband

There are two sides to every story, What's hers?

Wat an idiot this guy is, grow up man.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
EWU

Not saying he shouldn't deal with this matter but why is this aired in the public eye? I would say this to a woman as well. Men no longer have enough scruples to be men anymore. When things were going good and they lay together at night did he invite the world into it? Idiot!

Black Belle said...

This is abuse! Wow! That woman is a fighter!

Foolish man what did u. Do? We're u fucking the housemaid? We're u embarrassing her up and down? I'm sure u don't want her to remarry,u want other men to keep away from her that's why u are showing us all these #notnecessary and I don't even believe him......Mr Saint,u were a Bad, infact worse husband to that woman, shut up asshole!

Nawao! That was too much, violence and domestic abuse of any form should be discouraged.
Can't imagine my wife doing this to me.

When bae has had enough and decided to whoop the stupidity out of you

When will this man stop being stupid?! I hate it when men start acting like mellllll.
Grow up man and fix your life.
Pray the wife will be mature to just remain 'Internet quite.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

AND YOU MEN OUT THERE DONT FORGET THAT IS ONLY WHEN A MAN HAS SO MUCH MONEY THATS WHEN THE WOMEN WILL BE PRETENDING THEY LOVE YOU,OR YOU HAVE GOOD SOURCE OF INCOME,THAT WHY IF YOU MEET THE RICH WOMEN THEY DONT HAVE RESPECT FOR THE MEN,THEY ARE VERY AROGANT, AND VERY PROUD. MEN PLEASE BE WISE IN YOUR DEALINGS WITH WOMEN, COS A WOMAN CAN DESTROY A MAN~S DESTINY.

Could be a case of two fighting or freeze setting a trap for her, will soon find out the truth, the wife won't keep quiet after this sort of social media outburst. I like to hear both sides of the story before conclusion. Better way to look at things. Till then

This woman is a MONSTER gosh

This woman must be the devil herself

Motherfucker freezer or whateva....yes even if that gentle woman ope beat up ur mother,ur dirty stupid mother deserves it.....mr wrist watch! with zero account balance......leave her alone! she's found a better responsible man,why u trying to break ddem up? Why are u soo pained? Stupid, senseless Man!

Wicked woman

Linda would you do this to a man?

Dangerous woman, cursed from hell

Jesus!!! She did this? She is cursed

Wow thanks Daddy Freeze for speaking out

MR???? something must have led to this please.....

Why u dey show us? Tot ur N100million wrist watch will salvage the ish in ur marriage. Nna sorry but na 4 better or worse. Manage am so. #youngboinono#

Freeze there's no smoke without fire. I'm sure u were hitting her as well and she retaliated!

Freeze please behave yourself. You have kids. Stop these pranks.

MEREZE said...

Trust me, I dislike domestic violence but if I am to come across a woman that inflicts such damage, then I will fight her like a man because she has thrown womanhood out of the window! Thank God I am built like steel trust me no woman or man sef will want a fight with me and I know where to hit to cause collateral damage.

TheRealAkon said...

Domestic violence is 100% Wrong. Please where were your kids when this happened & why bring this to public domain?

Y puttin ur very personal binnez out there on the streets like a Retard.
Grow up fool.

But she is not a bitter before you took her to the alter. If you are beating her she has to defend herself. I am in a marriage of 18 years with four kids and serious beating from my husband until Gardae gave him order. He will beat hell on me and go outside and lying to people what l did not do, but thank God for my teenage children standing as a witness now. No woman is stronger than her husband except if the man did not want to raise hand on his wife. I can never believe you because l was once in the same situation. Just divorce peaceful and take care of the children.

What did he do to his EX wife that made her reacts that way, Linda is good to hear both party before taking side, men are generally wicked, the way and manner they treat women nowadays,

This man could be saying the truth o

pattie said...

Hmmm....may seem like a joke but its happening all over.....hv a friend who's currently going tru same...n each time they hv a quarrel she head for the knife.....n its funny hw d victim always returns to the torture lik its som kind of fungame....am done giving advices

Nicole said...

I'm glad your happy now.

Nicole said...

*you're

Good for you...join boko haram naa....na akogheri

pattie said...

Domestic violence caused by women seem to b trending

Child of Grace said...

When you hear from d woman, u'll know she won't just do this, have you seen d wife's body as in d injury inflicted on her?, in every action there is always a reaction , his not matured to be a man by washing his dirty linings in the public, when it was all rossy did he post it on LIB?

Women can you see this? This is one unfortunate woman's future husband. Women need to know that it is not by force to get married. African mentality Is killing a lot of women.

GEt to a therapist dude, forgive and ask for forgivness so you can start healing for the sake of yourself, your family and most importantly your children. Otherwise you will become a permanet walking wounded

Woman wrapper

I refused to believe dis his cock, and bull story until I hear frm d other party. Hw on earth wil a woman do dis to a able man lik him? Hiss!

I am a guy and I can vividly deduce that u av u verbal diarrhoea, and a leaking brain . Orde.

Freeze I don't think all this display is necessary, if not for anything Aleast for ur children sake $ don't forget she was ur wife,the woman you ones madly fall in love with, move on the let the dust settle biko.

U re a fool !! Wht has d poor woman done to u!!for u to even call her mother a whore shows u re a bastard. Pls insult if u wanna bt leave her mother out of dis!! Pls take ur stupidity else where !!! Linda pls stop comments from idiots like dis

There is two sides of a coins, I will like the EX wife should come and talk, I detest men that beat their wife, the person you call ur better half, to Love and cherish till death due you part, what changes all does promises, the mother of your children, God help many marriages,

opeyemi the whore is here writing rubbish

useless woman.

And collecting naked pictures of young girls in house on the Rock church? Why did he leave church?

opeyemi is a whore just like her mother! her father was a violent and callous man! oh opeyemi

Freeze, were you not caught getting blow job from Deobo Lukanmbi?

opeyemi was fucking the whole of Mobil

Huh? Freeze of all people assaulted? Indeed he was...

when a man talks you all bash him when it was toke u all took her side. useless woman

And u sabi make mouth. See as woman beat craze comot for it body. U no even shame say she beat u. U still post pix dey find pity. My na u marry am so enjoy d beating well cos if to say u dey behave well she for no get right to dey beat u anyhow. U don F*** up wella and u deserve am. Next world wey u come ehn,treat women with respect.

Anon u are the demon here.what wld you gain by posting someone's name.it doesn't show the person is bad.rather it shows u are d bad person.ppl Wld start to avoid u .idiot

This guy dey really vex shah i swear.... But i just hope everything will come back to normal though... Sorry man....

Barajas I pity the woman that will marry you.lowlife

I hope u thought well before typing this ur comment, do u realize u just reacted to a one-sided story? How re u sure she's a whore, was she caught, wia is d evidence? How re u sure he dint start beating her b4 he sustained des minor injuries, bcos if she was actually violent, des injuries would be child's play relative to the ones he'll sustain. Think we'll b4 u react.

Blondy said...

See eh, I was going to respond to your comment but then I realized you hadn't typed anything. TF you trying to say? Is your husband pummeling you at the moment. Your words are far from coherent. You don't sound intelligent. You were too eager to drop a comment that you decided to type like a mumu squared. Forgive my insults please for I just broke my fast but your comments broke my Internet mehn

Domestic abuse is inexcusable. If that accused really did this, then she should stop lying and go seek professional help. #Angermanagement

opeyemi olarinde formerly oni is a well known prostitute

Apple!!! Watch you fingers b4 judging a matter you don't see its roots!

opeyemi the ashewo bastard... she does not have a man to claim her paternity o

I get fed up when black monkey looking bastards call light skinned people albinos. Are you hating yourself for being black? If so go and bleach your skin orangutan looking., tree climbing monkey fool.

That's why your father is wretched,i can see u have a wretched brain.....U will die. bachelor for life, No woman will stand u,if u think it's not possible,Go to MFM to watch out, Animal brought up by animals.

who is this guy,a musician?

Ignorant pple eveywhere.. there are cases in thousands where women are abusive and d men are meek cos of poilce wahala. Some men end up dying. Live un d US and u shall know.

i hate women,thats why i crush them all any which way

He is a foolish man. Not even thinking about his kids!!! He should just keep quiet

It is we women that are our own problem. That's what ppl will say about u too, d day u finally grow d courage to fight that your idiot boy friend back before he kills u.

And some pple have been abusing him on another platform not knowing the guy was being abused by his ex wife. Bloody feminists everywhere.

Loll idiot! I pray your new girl friend reads this n runs for her life. Why ddnt u upload your pic or write your name Mr innocent? U cld hv passed your message across without writing her name. Your r a terrible human being! Mumu.

It has become self defence abi?? Now that the man has shown you proof, it is now self defence okwa ya?? Feminist everywhere. Keep deceiving yourselves

This is very distasteful of Freeze. He beat up his wife so many times that she ended up in the hospital. How dear you turn the tables around when it was self defence! You are an animal and God will surely judge you. You are a very wicked man, trying to get some pity from your fans. You should be in jail. #stopdomesticviolence

My thoughts exactly o, even d fresh one with blood still running out of it. Na wa. No shame what so ever, yet, one mumu girl will still marry him. Sad!

Freeze ' s wife is that you ?? Change for good and stop abusing men

Shut up anon 9:11, until you are abused by a woman then you wouldn't know what feels like.

Innocentia Annie said...

And you put this up on social media
Looking for self pity?
Am sorry you won't get it
You are too mature to put shit like this on social media
Meet the appropriate people to deal with your ishh
And don't be a dump ass mofo
Your wife beat you up
Maybe she has much more she got from you
And you want to label her the bad one huh?
Besides, she's now your ex so
take a fucking long hike
and drink some chill pill

Dumb Fuck with low self esteem.
You are officially a Retard.

Freeze,i never knew u were a retard tufiakwa. U. Really think we are all foolish as u are abi? So u just folded ur hands and ur wife was beating u abi? U just want to ruibbish her @ all cost,is she not d mother of ur kids? Wasnt she reacting to ur beating and verbal insults? U have forgotten people know both of u wella. Oloshi,kontinu

Until I see the wife's injury. Freeze ain't a saint. For a man to sustain this type of injury I wonder what the state of his wife would be.

So which kind of mentality u get? Oyibo own? Abi american world of gay and lesbian, my guy wise, make two of una wake up make una 4 no join boko haram

Was he sleeping or did she tie his hands before assaulting him I doubt, I think she was trying to defend herself from him, their is more to this story than what freeze is telling!!!

Can people ask Freeze if he is a saint. Freeze tell the whole world the status of the woman that is currently under your roof. You silly idiot that you were sleeping with a married woman under her husband roof in Port Harcourt. Let the world know that your shameless concubine was carrying your five months old pregnancy before she moved out of her husband house last year. Heaven will judge you

Ifedayo. You will never know peace. I knew you and this girl when she was living with you in that one room in a BQ you rented from Harry on 16, Paul Hendriske, New Bodija, Ibadan. Haba. She stayed with you, cooked for you, even to her parents frustrations and went on to marry you and this is how you pay her back? Calling her an adulteress? This is not good. I wonder how your mom and sisters relate to you on this, as I am absolutely certain they have no hand in all this stupidity that you are expressing. This girl suffered with you for Christ's' sake. You are now making some small change and this has gotten into your head. Buying wrist watches and fronting for some Chinese car and you think that is life. You had better retrace your steps and go back and beg this girl for Christ's sake. If she curses you in the nude, you would never come out of it. Besides, what did you do to her to make her an adulteress? You think a girl that stayed with you when you used to take bus to University of Ibadan, when you wanted to die because of your dad staving you and when you had no car would now cheat on you if she does not have good enough a reason? At least your children are yours because they are quarter Romanians, as you can see yourself. Is that not good enough? You have become so idiotic that I wonder how you have managed to kill your self esteem so much that you have to prove that you are a man by showing off on social media. How many times has Dangote, Otedola, Rabiu shown off watches, cars or planes on any platform? Does that not tell you that real wealth is quiet and does not make noise? "Empty barrels make the most noise!" Have you seen any one with real wealth show off? Anyone? Grow up Ifedayo and stop washing your linen in public. (Oh, I know you well enough and if you disgrace that girl any further, I would reveal your dirty secrets here. Stupid ass!)

For once you've said what I like.
Nice comment

Loser.... Your wife has moved on...do the same

Go and take care of the baby your aristo just gave birth to
Oloshi.....Onidokudo.

I stopped listening to coolFm because of this compound fool

Go kiss your Rolex

He needs to stop crying like a baby. I am so disappointed in him. First of all, he needs to grow up. He says she did what, looking at all the pictures he sent to aunt Linda, he caught himself with shaving stick. His wife might be a bit party goer. Anyway, he need to stop all this wanna cry wanna know attitude, it is old. Please respect yourself man( if you still know what that means). U re getting old sir, u don't need all this bs 4 real. Your wife would not just hit u, if u didn't hit her first.

Shuttuup joor! Awww freeze pele

whatever. Is this new news?

Foolish man going about dropping comments using different names

Are you now ashamed of your self?

Go and Marry your Rolex

Oloshi

I think you need help.... The cocaine u take is disturbing your brain

@Freeze... Gradually gradually... You are running Nuts

What a sad man with a sad life

I hope u will not go and hang your self like @Judas Iscariot

@Freeze u are really loosing it

Have you taken your drugs today?

You have a very sad life

LIB chairlady said...

Grow up Little Dady Freeze... No wonder Basketmouth bone your side, behave like an Adult biko

Liar! Remember the 10 commandments! You are lying against this poor woman.

FREEZE!!! I AM SURE PLAN TO DESTROY OPE IS BACKFIRING NOW... UNFORTUNATELY PPLE WONT HAVE THE TIME TO ATTEND YOUR DIVORCE CASE IN COURT... IF U ALL MAKING COMMENTS HAVE THE TIME... PLS ATTEND HIS DIVORCE HEARING AND YOU WILL ALL SEE THE HORRIBLE PERSON FREEZE IS... HE HAS ALLOWED EVERYONE TO ANALYSE HIS SITUATION... BEAT U INDEED... I KNOW STORY AND HER GOD ISNT ASLEEP

Freeze u be confirm makwa according to my friend Onyeka.u are not. Even ashamed to let people discuss your family issues,u can fight with your wife? Where u blind from d beginnings? Love is what u your family...........

LWKMD OOOO!!!!!!!

Don't mind him. He is joking with his endorsements.

Regardless of whose fault or what triggered this assault. I think its very unfair to we men how one sided the public becomes when a woman assaults a man. If this were to be a woman posting such pics I'm sure all you brain-washed females here would have cried for the husband, bf or mans head. Shouting domestic violence against women bla bla bla....

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 242   Newer› Newest»