Freeze CoolFM posts photos of injuries he says he got from ex-wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 July 2015

Freeze CoolFM posts photos of injuries he says he got from ex-wife

As posted by popular OAP Freeze CoolFM on instagram. See more after the cut...

242 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 242 of 242

This is hard to believe! So with all d tough looks a woman assaulted him?
Looks like he didn't hit back. Wow!
But why display this now?

Freeze u are welcome! Psychopath

omotara said...

You see,hear yourself, how won't your wife beat you with this kind of brain you have. Your english sef na die and I'm sure you are close to freeze, obviously one of his advisers FREEZE YOU DESERVE SECOND BEATING may God bless that woman for teaching you menkids a lesson

omotara said...

If u have kindergarten brain like Mr Freeze,she will

omotara said...

The marks shows it was a fight.. those are nails wound.. how can one just start scratching another person with her nails

omotara said...

Freeze you sure deserve the beating,she no try sef,she for beat you beyond recognition, na inside hospital, you go dey beg Doctor to snap and help you post,cos you must def tell us since you live your life for people

omotara said...

Gbam!

omotara said...

Isn't it absurd that a woman will beat a man? A woman can never overpower a man! It's even more absurd that a woman will beaat the almighty freeze! Reason it out now,except you are just been sentimental, let's assume his wife(the violent one) attacked him(the cool one)cant he walk away? Oh he sat down there and was enjoying the beating till he got all this injuries? Haba we all did quantitative and verbal reasoning in primary sch na! It's only a dumb person that will believe this story

Sick bitch this freeze wife is

Useless Opeyemi coming here to write comments

I was gonna ask what lead to that assault. What did he do? And was he just looking at her without hitting her back. Biko help me ask him

Thank u

Barnabas, u r an arrogant, uninformed, stupid fool! I pray u never get married. May God help u to come across only women dat knw themselves & put u in ur place of folly squarely! Lemme hear ur songs wen u r older and better informed if u ever decide eventually to outgrow ur fool den wt out a wife. u'll knw Ow sweet it feels to b old and alone

Ndo

Yeepa! See ya nah opening. Debolex of chevron? So he's a butt pirate too? Is this the source of all the expensive wristwatches? Na wa ooooooo!

Judith Peter onyima said...

Blondy .... Did any1 force u to fast Dat u re heaping d anger on d woman huh? . MA pls don't mind diz frustrated fellow I understand u perfectly.

He's just a mad guy.......oh sorry mad boy.....
We can all see u are d one posting all dis comments. ....lol
Wat can i even say to u dis dirty boy ooooo?
Y ur wife knw kuku break dat ur no brain head?
Ifedayo,but seriously I like wat am seeing.U look so gud wit dem.......lol
More will still come in Jesus Name
Dis time u will be taking a selfie wit bandages on dat ur fucking head.AMEN

Stupid boy bcos I can't call u a man. I pary very soon u will come here and post us ur selfie wit some bandage on dat ur head in d hospital wit broken hand and leg.so shall it be .bcos u look so gud wit dis one u posted for us to see and I want to see more but in a bigger way.urgly guy I pity ur new wife.

And the social media has become a counselor abi na divorce lawyer?!

Opeyemis father The late Dr ONI was renowned for extreme violence. Her mother was renowned for sleeping with politicians and violence.

EBONYFAITH SAID SO said...

@ barnabas esefo or whatsoeva dat ur stupid olden days name is called again ,u are a very stupid, depressed and unsocialized fool without no home training for u to think dat woman actually are d ones dat needs marriage more dat guys ,if u av a sense of belonging and responsibility u would only realized dat d women in most men,s lives are the one helping dem fix dere foundation less lives.and as 4 U I know u will die a loner with no kids ,wife and even a gal to fuck all ur life.IDIOT I av seen too many of ur type claiming dey are too much for ladies yet dey died a lonely and unsatisfied MEN.....will be back for u around 5pm when I close from work cos I know dudes like u are xoxo jobless so all u do is licking some old woman ass dat is old enuf to be ur ancestors

This is a one sided story

Freeze u come here under anonymous typing shit about ur wife. Ur an ashole I detest men like u, ur ex wife is a heroine for fighting back if it was me u tried this rubbish with I would poison ur food and u would die of natural causes .u bastard !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Come to think u painted this woman black in front of me! Get a life and die alone !!!!!!

Exactly! When it is a man then its not abuse but drama queenish..smh

She no beat you reach. idiot

kelechi said...

Because it is a guy and the comments are indifference. If it had been a woman, everybody will be shouting "lock the bastard up"

Same Freeze I used to listen to on Sunday mornings on Cool FM? Means he never practised what he taught.
Anyway I lost interest in him when he started showing off like an agba ofifo.
Can't comment on the veracity of this story. Still I'm highly disappointed that you couldn't handle this better.A real man is more than what he wears and the cars he rides.

This is how my ex hubby was showing people his wounds after I beat his ass for stealing my 500k. Freeze is a very annoying arrogant man to the public so imagine what his wife would have seen.

Anon 9:24 jus negodu your comment.

Peace you're dry biko

Abeg reveal. I heard his gay lover works in oil and gas at 2nd roundabout in Lekki. They both spend evenings at the wheatbaker hotel and we're caught making out in his yellow car once. They have been butt fucking since their UI days.

That one has always been susppect so no surprises for this side. Baba arugbo followed half the women in Lagos, UK, US and Dubai but still struggling to "find the one". Not a coincidence his initials ryhme with "Down Low".

Opeyemi the prostitute of SEADRILL limited. is actually lesbian. she is dating Charlotte Essiet and good friends with paul odekina the homosexual of total

Retards*

Sweety said...

But he doesn't rent an apartment in VI and neither did they go to Lag. Try again. If you don't know them or the story keep quiet. It's not by force to comment.

Dayo, I knw dis u. Bcos knw one is as dump as u are in dis world.........lol stupid goat
Gold digger

Ifedayo u are a bastard for saying all dis bcos we knw u are disturbing pple's peace all dis comments up.....
I promise u,u will never knw peace in ur life ooo and soon u will die of HIV so shall it be in Jesus Name cos we don't need u in dis world again u are just dist

Ur mom is useless
Ur dad is useless
All ur generation is useless
I Ave ur time
Bastard

You are a disgrace to African Men, Oh, I forgot, you are not a full African Man. Part of you is from a third world country. I always loved mixed breed, but I had a second thought when I saw you on TV. You are very ugly, and you should have thanked your God for marrying a pretty lady that could compete with Agbani Darego. You slept with another man's wife and impregnated her. A shameless woman who already has four kids. A woman who knew how much you beat your wife and still went on to play her part in destroying your marriage. I am sure you didn't expect the public to react this way, but God led you to bring out these pictures. To show you that, the God we serve will vindicate her. We will all meet in Court. Daddy cool, you should be incarcerated.

I don't believe this

Just like one bastard boy called Oladayo Emmanuel Osobu-Olaoye. Dated my colleague for almost 3years, Did all damage to himself then turned around to say my colleague did it. This sick bastard will assault himself whenever he had an argument with my colleague. He goes around calling himself Sette Ricco that fraudulent pscycho. Claiming domestic violence when he is his own enemy. I'm glad she didn't hesitate to leave his dumb ass.

I just heard about this Oap today and his ordeal. It's seem crazy

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 242 of 242   Newer› Newest»