He shared the photo on instagram and wrote "
Throw
back of life. Chai 1998, I was 13 yrs old and was the drummer for
oneal plaza band in new heaven enugu. Dreams come true if u believe and
work towards". He was 13 in 1998, meaning he's 30 now? Oh wow! I would have sworn he was older...
139 comments:
Is a lie jor...aaahhhhh
Thank you, puberty.. And money!
Hmm
Better surulere.
Power of money is all I see and hard works pay with God grace.
DREAMS DO COME TRUE
Choi! Aguuu di ya na ahu
If I hear.He is more than 30.
Surulere
See his face, so hungry..he has sure come a long way.
Dreams do come true
See his face, so hungry..he has sure come a long way.
Dreams do come true
lol! suffer head bad ooo. dreams do the through indeed.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Humble beginnings
Ubanagum
Lol. Linda, Everyone is not old like you.
N pulizzzz flavor is my elder sister's classmate.... Flavor idi 34 years. Onye ashi!
Wow! So much difference. Chai!
We would have sworn he was older.
Kirikata shakiye. lol
hmmm. he turned out well
Dreams come true as in having children outside wedlock?
Oh nice , Jah is good
Dreams come true, as in fathering multiple children with countless women?
see how the time flies!
ok ohhh
If this flavour really, that means he bleached, he's kinda dark in this pic
along the line he 'tanned' his skin to oyibo lol all these our celebrities after they be shouting black is beautiful. of cause it is but live up to expection. practice what you preach.
Another day for them footballers to be saying their age.....okay na
Chai,money is good roo.From a dark child to a fair good looking man.
Lie! Which kain 30.. flavor God kno d address of ya flat o.
Lol, thank GOD for his life, he was ugly when he was a child but now he is looking so handsome
So,Flavour is 30? Okay o.
See how the time flies.
Cool.......and I don't av throw back pics o cox very soon too now,linda go carry my matter for head and she go need some old pics....
Nice one Flavour
Linda look alike
See his banana head
he's 31 going to 32
Well done to him and his new age.
visit ckjacb blog for fiction stories
choi...he worwor for here oooooo
I guess he is not older, he was my brother's classmate back then in Enugu, at secondary level. My Bro turned 31 in March.
Hahahahahahsh. Just imagine
He actually grew to be handsome
Choi money good o asap so flavor is 30yrs hmm!!!
Hahahahah..he looks funny and hungry then....#justkidding#. He's a big boy now.
Wow, he aged gracefully. He looks better now, look at his koko waves.
Golibe my brother
He really looks 13 here if not younger........cool
dear LORD, give me the POWER to WIN
Linda the Mathematician.
He started early.
I so thought he was over 30 too. Btw, how come he was dark skin 13yr old and now he's a 30yr old light skin?
Just asking o
<< LIB Addict >>
he is 32
Dat means Sandra his baby mama is older than him... chai! Could it be d reason he's not making her his wife?
Hmmmmmm! Linda take note.
Okay now. If flavour is 30, den I'm 10
Yeah hadwrk pays
Hmmm Linda my sister, all this celeb with their age na only God go deliver them. Na me born all of them
linda hw old are youyou?
NO, HE MEANT 1988, WHICH MAKES HIM 40YRS NOW
Choi....hez not dat old o...done well 4 himself...
Tah! He's much older than that...Kai! Flavour...
No wonder he's living life recklessly... He never believed he'll be where he is today.. Poverty is a bastard..😜😄
He looks dark in this picture but he is now so light skinned. Abi he dey bleach? Ibo men like to bleach sha. I nor know why
So is he saying his using bleaching cream now any way na e own business
Hmmm !!!!! Having ideas linda?
Waitaminute. Flavour's a bleacher? He's significantly darker in the pic.
He's bleaching now.
His black toes are a disgrace.
He was dark before?? Why's he light skinned now?
E come catch "yellow fever" later.
30??? That's a shocker
Hardwork pays. He does look 30 so age must be correct,
chei.... this bullet strong ooii.... all these lies u and aunty Juli re sharing.... old papa youngi,,, I no knw u set dey play football...
Good one, very inspiring! But the guy black O! Serious bleaching tinz! Awele
Haba so men too lie about their age too. How can flavour say he's 30 hmmm flavour fear God now
He lied.. He's older than that... He also used to b a visioner in our church.National Holy Ghost church of Christ .. Ask me privately
Well done 😊 for coming ds far and ur achievement. Bt u lyk 15-17 in ds pic man,ma tot sha
so he used to be dark skinned. money good o.
Plus he used to be dark. Now he is white! I need a matured lesbian partner. Tired of unfaithful men. Reach me on kontactmoi@yahoo.com
Why him dark for here nah chai chai al dis bleechin u sharin dere is god oooooh
I just love the fact that Flavour is a multi instrumentalist...that's what a true musician is to me.thats why people like sound sultan can never go wrong with me.
CHOI! CHOI! CHOI!
Mee too I would have thought he was older. Thank God for his life
Haba linda he doesn't look older than thirteen
He's come a long way
Na real throw back of life...see how he be
Hugh what's with women and age tracking sef....the wierd dilema
So this guy bleach,hmmm yet Linda nd dem lot didnt cal him names bcos his igbo,continue oo Linda wiv d kind of Tribalistic Demon dat lives in u
Ola Brampton say so
I can bet u dat none of these beauty queens wud have dated him this time or even given him a chance for success. Money talks and beauty queens fall over demselves to be baby mamas. Nigeruan girls and money. Odikwa egwu' Akin d drummer boy!
Na really " throwback of life". How time flies. Linda take note!
Biko, how is he so dark??? No shade, truly confused.
How come he is oyinbo now... and was blacky years back? abi na sun?
Linda u think everybody go old like you?
Never give up....#Hardworkpays#
30? If I hear!
See him head like lizard...igbo boy
Dreams do come true.
Who knew he would grow up to become a bloody faggot.
Lmao....
Linda, mayb dis is his football age. Dat dude look older than 30. Common on! Who is he trying to fool.
13 ke abeg d lies won't take any1 2 heaven
See as he resemble Onyx her......
See oo, Flavour don clean up finish. lol
ofcourse he is older .. na today
Nyc one.... God will continue 2 bless ur hustle.
Wow!!! Happy for u my dear...am a big fan
Never stop believing.
This shows that Flavour dey bleach.
Dreams really come true if you work towards it
he bleached. your ex-lover linda
danm he was really dark, that means he really bleached
Did Dencia annoint his skin? I love his music.
lol.....c chnge
Money is good! Bleach? No! He was transformed! Formally a student of FDSS Eziagu, lil boy den
Football Age plus bleached skin.
Why Ibo men like to bleach? The flavor i know is very light skinned.
Doesn't look like it atall
"Slow and steady wins in the race"
Dreams do come true
Dream come true but flavour was born 1983
Wow encouraging! But the way and rate at which the birth date of these Nigerian celebrities changes is becoming so alarming, just on Saturday i watched one of his songs on Hip TV while a short biography of same Flavour was displayed and there he was said to be born on November 1983 so how come he turned around to be 30 again??? God bless your hustle all the same bro.
No wonder he is good. not the ones that just walk into the studio and sing to an already made instrumentals. He creates his sound. lovely
And u refused to post my comment.. That would be my last comment on ur blog
Oooooooooh my...!
See d works of whitenicious
StupidAss N!99@ do you know the meaning of faggot
Rich man at 30.
Aunty Linda dis one nah pure lies, flavour is more than 30 years biko I dnt knw y they hid they age
I said it he bleaching,
How are we sure it was in 1998. Flavour looks way older than 30. Its not possible. Why is he lying? Being rich at 30 is not news. Some people became rich in their teens and early twenties but I doubt this.
Bear it in mind that all the your school mate/grade mates may not be same age as you
See him head like those beggars for kaduna
He was dark, now he is yellow....lol