Check out this throwback photo of Flavour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 12 July 2015

Check out this throwback photo of Flavour

He shared the photo on instagram and wrote "Throw back of life. Chai 1998, I was 13 yrs old and was the drummer for oneal plaza band in new heaven enugu. Dreams come true if u believe and work towards". He was 13 in 1998, meaning he's 30 now? Oh wow! I would have sworn he was older...

139 comments:

Is a lie jor...aaahhhhh

sweetbreadgirl said...

Thank you, puberty.. And money!

Hmm
Better surulere.

Power of money is all I see and hard works pay with God grace.

PETER DAMIAN OROGBU said...

DREAMS DO COME TRUE

Choi! Aguuu di ya na ahu

If I hear.He is more than 30.

Surulere

See his face, so hungry..he has sure come a long way.

Dreams do come true

See his face, so hungry..he has sure come a long way.

Dreams do come true

lol! suffer head bad ooo. dreams do the through indeed.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Karlsson said...

Humble beginnings

Ubanagum

Lol. Linda, Everyone is not old like you.

N pulizzzz flavor is my elder sister's classmate.... Flavor idi 34 years. Onye ashi!

Wow! So much difference. Chai!

We would have sworn he was older.

Beyonce Knowles said...

Kirikata shakiye. lol

click here to visit my blog said...

hmmm. he turned out well

Dreams come true as in having children outside wedlock?

Oh nice , Jah is good

Dreams come true, as in fathering multiple children with countless women?

Hector said...

see how the time flies!

Angelhil said...

ok ohhh

Innocentia Annie said...

If this flavour really, that means he bleached, he's kinda dark in this pic

TheTalkin'Drum said...

along the line he 'tanned' his skin to oyibo lol all these our celebrities after they be shouting black is beautiful. of cause it is but live up to expection. practice what you preach.

Another day for them footballers to be saying their age.....okay na

Chai,money is good roo.From a dark child to a fair good looking man.

Lie! Which kain 30.. flavor God kno d address of ya flat o.

Lol, thank GOD for his life, he was ugly when he was a child but now he is looking so handsome

So,Flavour is 30? Okay o.

Hector said...

See how the time flies.

Cool.......and I don't av throw back pics o cox very soon too now,linda go carry my matter for head and she go need some old pics....

Nice one Flavour
Linda look alike

See his banana head

he's 31 going to 32

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Well done to him and his new age.

visit ckjacb blog for fiction stories

choi...he worwor for here oooooo

Chigal said...

I guess he is not older, he was my brother's classmate back then in Enugu, at secondary level. My Bro turned 31 in March.

meggy said...

Hahahahahahsh. Just imagine

He actually grew to be handsome

Choi money good o asap so flavor is 30yrs hmm!!!

Hahahahah..he looks funny and hungry then....#justkidding#. He's a big boy now.

Wow, he aged gracefully. He looks better now, look at his koko waves.

Golibe my brother

He really looks 13 here if not younger........cool

veni vidi vici said...

dear LORD, give me the POWER to WIN

Linda the Mathematician.
He started early.

I so thought he was over 30 too. Btw, how come he was dark skin 13yr old and now he's a 30yr old light skin?
Just asking o

<< LIB Addict >>

he is 32

Dat means Sandra his baby mama is older than him... chai! Could it be d reason he's not making her his wife?

marmamiya said...

Hmmmmmm! Linda take note.

Okay now. If flavour is 30, den I'm 10

Yeah hadwrk pays

Wakapass said...

Hmmm Linda my sister, all this celeb with their age na only God go deliver them. Na me born all of them

linda hw old are youyou?

NO, HE MEANT 1988, WHICH MAKES HIM 40YRS NOW

Flavia said...

Choi....hez not dat old o...done well 4 himself...

Tah! He's much older than that...Kai! Flavour...

No wonder he's living life recklessly... He never believed he'll be where he is today.. Poverty is a bastard..😜😄

He looks dark in this picture but he is now so light skinned. Abi he dey bleach? Ibo men like to bleach sha. I nor know why

So is he saying his using bleaching cream now any way na e own business

Hmmm !!!!! Having ideas linda?

Waitaminute. Flavour's a bleacher? He's significantly darker in the pic.

He's bleaching now.
His black toes are a disgrace.

He was dark before?? Why's he light skinned now?

E come catch "yellow fever" later.

30??? That's a shocker

Hardwork pays. He does look 30 so age must be correct,

toni...lora said...

chei.... this bullet strong ooii.... all these lies u and aunty Juli re sharing.... old papa youngi,,, I no knw u set dey play football...

toni...lora said...

chei.... this bullet strong ooii.... all these lies u and aunty Juli re sharing.... old papa youngi,,, I no knw u set dey play football...

Good one, very inspiring! But the guy black O! Serious bleaching tinz! Awele

Haba so men too lie about their age too. How can flavour say he's 30 hmmm flavour fear God now

He lied.. He's older than that... He also used to b a visioner in our church.National Holy Ghost church of Christ .. Ask me privately

Bahybee said...

Well done 😊 for coming ds far and ur achievement. Bt u lyk 15-17 in ds pic man,ma tot sha

ximena said...

so he used to be dark skinned. money good o.

Plus he used to be dark. Now he is white! I need a matured lesbian partner. Tired of unfaithful men. Reach me on kontactmoi@yahoo.com

Why him dark for here nah chai chai al dis bleechin u sharin dere is god oooooh

I just love the fact that Flavour is a multi instrumentalist...that's what a true musician is to me.thats why people like sound sultan can never go wrong with me.

CHOI! CHOI! CHOI!

moren said...

Mee too I would have thought he was older. Thank God for his life

Haba linda he doesn't look older than thirteen

He's come a long way

seyi crown said...

Na real throw back of life...see how he be

Hugh what's with women and age tracking sef....the wierd dilema

So this guy bleach,hmmm yet Linda nd dem lot didnt cal him names bcos his igbo,continue oo Linda wiv d kind of Tribalistic Demon dat lives in u
Ola Brampton say so

U Ar Not Alone said...

I can bet u dat none of these beauty queens wud have dated him this time or even given him a chance for success. Money talks and beauty queens fall over demselves to be baby mamas. Nigeruan girls and money. Odikwa egwu' Akin d drummer boy!

Na really " throwback of life". How time flies. Linda take note!

Biko, how is he so dark??? No shade, truly confused.

How come he is oyinbo now... and was blacky years back? abi na sun?

Linda u think everybody go old like you?

Never give up....#Hardworkpays#

30? If I hear!

See him head like lizard...igbo boy

Dreams do come true.

Who knew he would grow up to become a bloody faggot.

Lmao....

Linda, mayb dis is his football age. Dat dude look older than 30. Common on! Who is he trying to fool.

13 ke abeg d lies won't take any1 2 heaven

See as he resemble Onyx her......

See oo, Flavour don clean up finish. lol

ofcourse he is older .. na today

Nyc one.... God will continue 2 bless ur hustle.

Wow!!! Happy for u my dear...am a big fan

Never stop believing.

This shows that Flavour dey bleach.

Black Belle said...

Dreams really come true if you work towards it

he bleached. your ex-lover linda

danm he was really dark, that means he really bleached

Did Dencia annoint his skin? I love his music.

lol.....c chnge

Luvly4luv said...

Money is good! Bleach? No! He was transformed! Formally a student of FDSS Eziagu, lil boy den

Football Age plus bleached skin.

Why Ibo men like to bleach? The flavor i know is very light skinned.

Adetunji Saka said...

Doesn't look like it atall

"Slow and steady wins in the race"

Adetunji Saka said...

Dreams do come true

Tendency oby said...

Dream come true but flavour was born 1983

Ogochukwu said...

Wow encouraging! But the way and rate at which the birth date of these Nigerian celebrities changes is becoming so alarming, just on Saturday i watched one of his songs on Hip TV while a short biography of same Flavour was displayed and there he was said to be born on November 1983 so how come he turned around to be 30 again??? God bless your hustle all the same bro.

No wonder he is good. not the ones that just walk into the studio and sing to an already made instrumentals. He creates his sound. lovely

And u refused to post my comment.. That would be my last comment on ur blog

Oooooooooh my...!
See d works of whitenicious

StupidAss N!99@ do you know the meaning of faggot

Rich man at 30.

Aunty Linda dis one nah pure lies, flavour is more than 30 years biko I dnt knw y they hid they age

I said it he bleaching,

Oby said...

How are we sure it was in 1998. Flavour looks way older than 30. Its not possible. Why is he lying? Being rich at 30 is not news. Some people became rich in their teens and early twenties but I doubt this.

Bear it in mind that all the your school mate/grade mates may not be same age as you

See him head like those beggars for kaduna

He was dark, now he is yellow....lol