Kanye, Kim and their daughter step out for movie date (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 July 2015

Kanye, Kim and their daughter step out for movie date (photos)

Kanye West and his small family enjoyed a casual Sunday morning as they went to see a movie in Calabasas, California. More photos after the cut...

100 comments:

We are officially keeping up with the Kardashians on LiB*i siddon dey look*

PARENTAL ADVISORY

See News, chai

ALL Cute everything! Best couple! Cute daughter

Nice 1

Beautiful n sweet

Pretty Nori...

Meenah_wakil on instagram and snapchat

A beautiful daughter.

Pretty Nori...

Meenah_wakil on instagram and snapchat

Kanye's shoe :)

Kim is it rag day yet?????????

linda onyx said...

So Kim usually fixes this long hair. Her actual hair is short. So visible in the first picture

Good for them

Maybe you have nothing else to offer in your blog

Lovely.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

I hop he won't b turned in2 a woman jst d way bruce changed 2 caitlyn wt dos shoes though*

Kanye be wearing shoes like Denrele now?

Lucky child

North is adorable..cute gurl..lovely family

Lovely family.

North's Cuteness is blinding

First picture, kims hair looks iffy at the back and in the second picture North is looking at her father's footwear like 'oh no he didn't '.

Kim is such a good mum. God bless her. Kanye pls help your pregnant wife carry that baby

Oh wow really lovely

Is Kanye wearing heels??

Innocentia Annie said...

No reason to hate on kimye
They are cute couple
with cute baby called North

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

So what people go to movies every day. How does that make news Linda please stop doing this to our generation. We need motivational news not this crap of a family

North is so so pretty.

Kinda look like royalty.......dis Kim shape can make person horny sha

obietrezy said...

I wonder the kind of shoe and dressing kanye west dey wear sef. Jor oh

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good.

visit ck Jacob blog for fiction stories

Well, they're always in the news. Like this news story indicates - Kanye West is “furious” with Scott Disick

Very cool.

Kim looking fab as always, north is adorable and kanye is d new "derenle"

#Apkola on fleek

meggy said...

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Happy family

Kim Linda Ikeji

Funso Samuel said...

See sweet family

Awwww...North is so cute and adorable! I love her xoxo.

Family is everything!!!

Happy family. Even Linda love them. Nice shoes kanye

Cute family

Bounteous said...

So Kanye can't hold North? She's on high heels and pregnant for God's sake.

Why can't kanye help kim with there girl,when he's aware she's few months pregnant ke.

menh, Kim, she is strong, carrying that girl in them heels. yoo!

http://naijadew.blogspot.com said...

ok, seen

Aww mummy baby she's so cute seriously

Nice fam

the little one is growin to love attention too

Drama queen

The paparazzi can never leave them alone. She might as well enjoy the attention

I'm sorry to say this, but Kim k dress sense is completely flat and boring. Its almost like she doesn't even take her clothes off at the end of the day only to wake up the next morning and then start off her day in those same clothes

I love she's all covered. it shows she only exposes her body cos of her modelling career unlike mahida and co who do theirs for ordinary photo shoot.

Baby North just look like her dad..!

Beautiful family.. .

Lewis said...

I Love this romantic marriage,i just hope and pray they don't eventually divorce @ d long run

i dont understand what dis guy wears, dis guy na eyi nonsense.

seyi crown said...

North is really a cute baby..

Kanye shd b carrying his daughter naaa, behaving like typical African

.....and he smiled!!!

Stylish family. Linda take note!

TF is Kanye wearing?! WTF is that shoe called?

swt family!!!

West will jst be wearing big big shoe like who dey do labra wrk

Cute family

From lindaikeji look alike

Kanye's shoe though....., soon every guy would want to wear that #Jules

prettiyz said...

I love this family

All I see is cute north

Kanye West seem to b smiling dis days. God abundantly bless them, and I wish her safe delivery in adv.

I love this family

Awwww! Nice!

Dis one kim and kanye r always appearing on dis blog... Abi r they paying aunty linda to kip them relevant.

Is Kanye wearing heels?

Please what in the world is on Kanye's feet?

lovely family .

Black Belle said...

Extremely cute

so kanye sef where high heeled shoe!.. short guys .. thats the way forward O!

North is jst too cute...lawdddddd

This woman is just hot.

Cute North. We await your sibling.

Kanye's shoe doe. Lol.

Ma breast she carry the belle. By the time her Tommy shoots out it will be almost time for her to deliver the baby.

Adetunji Saka said...

Cutest family in d world.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Adetunji Saka said...

Cutest family in d world.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

PLS why is kanye on heels? n d couple esp kim, luks like shes on rags

Cute family...
I hope they raise her well

Show na

ogeee said...

Cute people

this Kanya's footwear??? he has to be tall also now..hehehehe
But y is Pregnant Kim carrying North instead of the other way round? Sure Kim does not trust Kanya in those shoes to carry her...be4 he slips n throws her off.lolz
I admit Kim looks lovely in d outfit from all her recent pictures though, via lindaikeji'sblog

Arsenal Fan said...

This one way they no wear black.
Thank God o

Oby said...

Sweet couple. but why is Kim is always the one carrying North West even with high heels and pregnancy. She must be very strong unless the walk is just a few steps away from their car?

This Royal Priesthooh guy is just an illiterate, his diction is sad!

They compliment each other so well...

I dey tel u,no dai goes wthout d kardashian story..

Y is kanye wearing heels?

North is a bombshell

Lovely family