So what people go to movies every day. How does that make news Linda please stop doing this to our generation. We need motivational news not this crap of a family
I'm sorry to say this, but Kim k dress sense is completely flat and boring. Its almost like she doesn't even take her clothes off at the end of the day only to wake up the next morning and then start off her day in those same clothes
this Kanya's footwear??? he has to be tall also now..hehehehe But y is Pregnant Kim carrying North instead of the other way round? Sure Kim does not trust Kanya in those shoes to carry her...be4 he slips n throws her off.lolz I admit Kim looks lovely in d outfit from all her recent pictures though, via lindaikeji'sblog
Sweet couple. but why is Kim is always the one carrying North West even with high heels and pregnancy. She must be very strong unless the walk is just a few steps away from their car?
100 comments:
We are officially keeping up with the Kardashians on LiB*i siddon dey look*
PARENTAL ADVISORY
See News, chai
ALL Cute everything! Best couple! Cute daughter
Nice 1
Beautiful n sweet
Pretty Nori...
Meenah_wakil on instagram and snapchat
A beautiful daughter.
Pretty Nori...
Meenah_wakil on instagram and snapchat
Kanye's shoe :)
Kim is it rag day yet?????????
So Kim usually fixes this long hair. Her actual hair is short. So visible in the first picture
Good for them
Maybe you have nothing else to offer in your blog
Lovely.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
I hop he won't b turned in2 a woman jst d way bruce changed 2 caitlyn wt dos shoes though*
Kanye be wearing shoes like Denrele now?
Lucky child
North is adorable..cute gurl..lovely family
Lovely family.
North's Cuteness is blinding
First picture, kims hair looks iffy at the back and in the second picture North is looking at her father's footwear like 'oh no he didn't '.
Kim is such a good mum. God bless her. Kanye pls help your pregnant wife carry that baby
Oh wow really lovely
Is Kanye wearing heels??
No reason to hate on kimye
They are cute couple
with cute baby called North
So what people go to movies every day. How does that make news Linda please stop doing this to our generation. We need motivational news not this crap of a family
North is so so pretty.
Kinda look like royalty.......dis Kim shape can make person horny sha
I wonder the kind of shoe and dressing kanye west dey wear sef. Jor oh
Good.
visit ck Jacob blog for fiction stories
Well, they're always in the news. Like this news story indicates - Kanye West is “furious” with Scott Disick
Very cool.
Kim looking fab as always, north is adorable and kanye is d new "derenle"
#Apkola on fleek
Happy family
Kim Linda Ikeji
See sweet family
Awwww...North is so cute and adorable! I love her xoxo.
Family is everything!!!
Happy family. Even Linda love them. Nice shoes kanye
Cute family
So Kanye can't hold North? She's on high heels and pregnant for God's sake.
Why can't kanye help kim with there girl,when he's aware she's few months pregnant ke.
menh, Kim, she is strong, carrying that girl in them heels. yoo!
ok, seen
Aww mummy baby she's so cute seriously
Nice fam
the little one is growin to love attention too
Drama queen
The paparazzi can never leave them alone. She might as well enjoy the attention
I'm sorry to say this, but Kim k dress sense is completely flat and boring. Its almost like she doesn't even take her clothes off at the end of the day only to wake up the next morning and then start off her day in those same clothes
I love she's all covered. it shows she only exposes her body cos of her modelling career unlike mahida and co who do theirs for ordinary photo shoot.
Baby North just look like her dad..!
Beautiful family.. .
I Love this romantic marriage,i just hope and pray they don't eventually divorce @ d long run
i dont understand what dis guy wears, dis guy na eyi nonsense.
North is really a cute baby..
Kanye shd b carrying his daughter naaa, behaving like typical African
.....and he smiled!!!
Stylish family. Linda take note!
TF is Kanye wearing?! WTF is that shoe called?
swt family!!!
West will jst be wearing big big shoe like who dey do labra wrk
Cute family
From lindaikeji look alike
Kanye's shoe though....., soon every guy would want to wear that #Jules
I love this family
All I see is cute north
Kanye West seem to b smiling dis days. God abundantly bless them, and I wish her safe delivery in adv.
I love this family
Awwww! Nice!
Dis one kim and kanye r always appearing on dis blog... Abi r they paying aunty linda to kip them relevant.
Is Kanye wearing heels?
Please what in the world is on Kanye's feet?
lovely family .
Extremely cute
so kanye sef where high heeled shoe!.. short guys .. thats the way forward O!
North is jst too cute...lawdddddd
This woman is just hot.
Cute North. We await your sibling.
Kanye's shoe doe. Lol.
Ma breast she carry the belle. By the time her Tommy shoots out it will be almost time for her to deliver the baby.
Cutest family in d world.
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Cutest family in d world.
"Slow and steady wins d race"
PLS why is kanye on heels? n d couple esp kim, luks like shes on rags
Cute family...
I hope they raise her well
Show na
Cute people
this Kanya's footwear??? he has to be tall also now..hehehehe
But y is Pregnant Kim carrying North instead of the other way round? Sure Kim does not trust Kanya in those shoes to carry her...be4 he slips n throws her off.lolz
I admit Kim looks lovely in d outfit from all her recent pictures though, via lindaikeji'sblog
This one way they no wear black.
Thank God o
Sweet couple. but why is Kim is always the one carrying North West even with high heels and pregnancy. She must be very strong unless the walk is just a few steps away from their car?
This Royal Priesthooh guy is just an illiterate, his diction is sad!
They compliment each other so well...
I dey tel u,no dai goes wthout d kardashian story..
Y is kanye wearing heels?
North is a bombshell
Lovely family