Policeman in Abuja kills colleague over their love for a recharge card seller? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 May 2015

Policeman in Abuja kills colleague over their love for a recharge card seller?

This happened according to this twitter user. The Policeman killed his colleague, the girl and also himself in Abuja. See the rest of the tweet after the cut...

53 comments:

Nawa ooooo, I can't try such, mugus, may deir soul Rest in peace

Balm said...

It's just so disgusting; I thank God that their remains have been removed by the time I passed there in the afternoon.

RIP to them .

SMURF said...

The Policeman had suicidal thoughts already!! I just pity the girl caught in between because sometimes you don't know who you are rejecting and how they would take it!!

Heard the news within the week, goes to show the kind of mentally unstable people entrusted with securing our lives.
Its a big shame to say the least.

7F098C19 said...

Ifee love ne eme. Engr Emy

Buzor said...

Useless bunch of people.

Buzor said...

Better to die in action than to die like fools. Some useless nigerian police cos they've got guns

Lobatan !

Sad news....sick policemen .it happened vry close to me

Very true Linda, I passed by the scene that day, that was thursday

It's true linda. It happened at CBN junction Karu on Thursday. I heard gunshots on my way to pick my kids frm skool it ws later I hrd d full gist

Shame on them

EDDY WIZ 19 March 2015 at 02:24
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

What a shameful act. May their souls rest in peace
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Wonders sha no go end...if @all it will not in 9ja.. poor recharge card seller....its a pity. may their souls rest in peace....amen

It happened in front of fidelity bank karo

PRETTY GIRL said...

WTF!

IBK OF GOD said...

what a country!

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Madness at its peak..
Signed,
DeoGratias

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Madness at its peak..
Signed,
DeoGratias

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Madness at its peak..
Signed,
DeoGratias

Yea. Linda its d truth .it happened close 2 my house. It was a gory situation/sight. Just by cbn junction karu abuja

O boyyy, Na so the toto sweet,,,,,,,

End time....actually hadn a day before yesterday at cbn junction karu abj. Really horrible...

Mr Gucci said...

Is this love or what... Nawa

awwww.....see stupidity..............Restin peace to them all

He don enter nah! Linda take note!

bunch of sick people.they need to mentally check people before giving them that uniform.wasted the lady's life for nothing.

na wa ooo wetin we nor go hear its alrty RIP.

fola said...

Dis is unbelievable

Sorry ooo but I have 2 hahahahhhahhahh 1st bcos is very funny. Men dat have family nothing person no go hear

yup witnessed it @ Karu it was so horrible

The police get kolo for him head.

How she use know the story when they're all dead!? Abi she dey follow them since!? By the way, which area in Abuja!? And where pictures to support her claim! Abeg leave police officers alone abeg

paddedman said...

It happened in karu cbn junction my husband was an eye witness it was shocking ow jelousy can kill people
G

Goaldyn Boy said...

The one that shot them all was already a complete mad man who should have been checked psychiatrically by NPF before a gun is handed to him!!!

What a shame, foolish man

Part one just ended on earth part 2 ...........

What? I don't even know what to say

Seu said...

Is police bullet so cheap, they waste it anyhow?
Don't they teach morals at police college again?
Women are so plenty in Nigeria that each man can marry four wives, so why kill over gf?

Ambassadors. If u witnessed it nko? Mbok.
?
?
?
?
Mama matta.......

@amaka, dat kind souls no dey rest in peace o, cos d girl family, der families, frnds n colleague wl b sending curse of various sizes 2 dem whr ever dey r,so ao wl der souls rest in peace? Dey r all mad

Smart girl playing wit fire. Fire don burn am now. Ojukokoro.
?
?
?
?
Mama matta.....

Hmmm girls stay away from married men no, u see now who loss the girl, may their soul rest in peace. Amen

i just pitty the girl sha ... what kind of stupid love is that one that will make u even to kill the one u claim u love ....

Men that should be in the mental home. They are the type that kill anyhow. Wish the girl lived to tell the story

Shame!

Ahn ahn display of madness. RIP to them

Nw we every1 tag d officer action stupid and he takes d blame.......... When one who triggered his actions was the lady....... Y would a lady date colleagues/friends..... Sha their souls all rest in peace Sha... Things we do for love

I am still expecting someone to come out and tell a different story cos this is just not making sense to me

Oh too bad

Na wa o datz sad #but wait o na so the pussy sweet wey too goat kill there self for# na wa Ooooooooo

How did I miss this?