Nigerian Oyibo Niki Tall is in Lagos! (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 May 2015

Nigerian Oyibo Niki Tall is in Lagos! (Photos)

Self aclaimed Nigerian Oyibo, Niki Tall, who's half Greek, half German and famous for remixing Nigerian songs and speaking pidgin is currently in Lagos. He flew in on Wednesday and will be here for 6 days. More photos after the cut.

101 comments:

OLOWOLAGBA said...

That's nice..thumbs up to the guy..
Signed
DeoGratias

Welcome oooo

Karlsson said...

Welcome to our country
Ubanagum

Can't say I know about him, but I do like him already.

Wonderful

You're highly welcomed.

Like i said earlier and continue saying, dude can we trade places....

Yeah ogudu ma zone

This guy make sense oooo. am so in luv with u! mmmmmuah! (kiss kiss).

Oh alright

This guy make sense oooo. am so in luv with u! mmmmmuah! (kiss kiss).

Kk

YEA I LOVE THIS GUY HE GOOD IN WHAT HE DOES

#LIB OBI

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Lol...so what does he want us to do with this news..good for him sha

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Jojo said...

Interesting

Too fine... LIVING GREEK GOD! Need this one of a kind...serzly!!!

Nonsense... of all the clean and decent places he could taken his stupid photos he choose that exact spot thereby propagating his white people's agenda. Western media bias. I hope whoever paid him to come and shade Nigeria paid him well, and I hope he chokes on all that money!

He is quite tall too.

KWEEN said...

Cute and very down to earth too.

Cool,i like him....his attitude is impresive.

Wellcome to Niger!!

I like the guy die! His words make a lot of sense.

Dude is so handsome.
Me likey.

Cute Oyibo...

Favour belle said...

Linda na wa ohhh.... Nigerian oyibo again????? Mkpo se aba ohhh

OmfG..who is THAT filthy animal in long sleeve shirt with the SWEATY-SMELLY-STINKY armpit patch...
spends all his money on food but cant's afford a cheap ANTIPERSPIRANT....stinko! MORON!

Uk Tog

kemikane said...

Linda your husband don come o

Cute tho

Cool looking.

He's cute! I no mind at all. *wink

Maad!

Beausteven said...

Lol I like this guy

NKB said...

Welcome to The naija wanna be. Upon all the fine fine countries around the world u come choose naija? Gudluck to u

How did he learn pidgin?

Cute figure *good heart ''

eka said...

love d guy`s spirit & swag
l can imagine looking @ d last pic
with Oyigbo eyes;......"gosh filthy gutters, no wonder they have malaria all d time"

Aww great

Aaaawwww so nice that someone appreciates our dear Nigeria. Bet when come in this fuel scarcity tym. I hope u have fun tho. Enjoy gidi.

iyke cindy said...

Fine boi....he looks like Neymar...wlc to 9ja Nigerian oyibo

How the hell is this news?? I'm SO sick of our people having this silly mentality that we should celebrate white people who try to speak pidgin English - we welcome them as if they have achieved something.

If it were the other way around would THEY celebrate US - NO.... Nonsense

Yes o! Welcome my Broda. Linda take note!

Yaaaayyy niki tall my oyibo boyfrnd....Welcome honey....mwahhhhh

A good advice from his last post Linda, I personally welcome him. Enjoy ur stay.

Niki toh gah...... bless ur hustle men. I love U man

So cool

Lily of Nigeria said...

I just dey look....

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Your welcum Nigerian Oyinbo

Thx Linda for this post!!! I hv been waiting patiently for any post about NikiTaLL!! He is a humble n great guy I urge u all t watch his videos on YouTube u will love it!!!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok good for him

I admire this guy. He is real and has guts. Linda, can u make it possible for me to meet this guy?

Welcome

5 Ways To Get Over Your Ex Girlfriend Easily

Obioha Nnamdi said...

I am impressed by this guy!

Na so life supposed to be

Why dey allow am snap for dirty place.na yaw a for us

Hmm...that's nice

Love him already even as i hadn't previously heard about him. All u get around people like him is positivity.

He's some nice eye candy.

Bros enter Aba Lol...

Jonrisa...

Oyinbo contact davido'sdriver for free rides

Where can I meet this guy?

Redcandy said...

He fine though...damn!

Hmmm cute niki Jolla me if u see dis shout out

Confirm nija pikin I don dey laugh since ooo

Mufliat said...

I dont know him but welcome to Nigeria.

#Hajia Mufliat#

jessica egolo said...

Lol. Good one

He is cool, and down to earth individual. God bless him abundantly, and enrich him wit His goodness thereof.

Wow he finally made it i watched him on Newsline a few weeks ago he really loves our country and he really wished to come. Thank God he made it have fun bro we love you

PRETTY GIRL said...

I love him already# Handsome dude #Guy wey Sabi

that is the spirit! am so proud of you brother!

Welcome Nikki, I dey always feel da way U dey yarn. Enjoy 9ja

U try...

With C9 u can have a flat tummy or lose up to 10kg in 9days with no side effects. Whatsapp 07066681022

Love his spirit

U're welcome to Nigeria handsome.

nice bro... I dey feel you but this our country no safe for oyinbo people o. Please, kidnappers make una no go ask for ransome i beg you people so more oyinbos go dey enter our country with safe heart.

Lool see negativity..... What have u done for Nigeria?.. Premium nag..

It's true. I did wonder how Fashola can be working if the background on that pic can look like that.

Goaldyn Boy said...

Which of our road does he mean that looks like formula one race track?! Is it this our pothole infested roads?! Or is he just being sarcastic?!!!

Your bitterness is appalling

Shove it

#nero says said...

Welcome bro

You're totally wrong!

i hope he is not in port harcourt tho.....them fit kidnap you o....

Hahaha

Wow! Thanks 4 accepting us d way we r, God bless u

Awww... welcome nikki tall! U finally made it to d country that gave u d pidgin n yoruba u sing! God bless ur hustle bro! 😙

IWP said...

well good luck to him...i am proud of these white folks..but never will you see an african american visiting africa...all they know is what they are told about africa.....why www.iwonpopular.com

Whitefalcon said...

Linda please do a sister some favour. Connect this guy to me if he's not married. Linda please oooooo!!!

This is a childhood dream I must fulfill.

berry said...

And na near gutter he see to snap picture

Just discovered Niki Tall on LIB 2 day! Already in love ❤ and sped 2 check him on YouTube...wow! D guy's smtg else...like his mom's loving wish 4 him 2 find Naija! Lov him deeper...God bless u Niki. Naija will surely honor you as you've done her... IJN!

Nikkitall. I'm so happy. Finally u are in Nigeria. Nnoo ooh.. Linda pls tell him dat I want him 2 perform woju music again

Guy u dey stay for linda house abi na for every talk u go comment

sugarwhip said...

Aaaaaawhuh,,marry me nikitall

This guy really loves this country better than most of us. In a recent video he professed his desire to be here, I am glad he made. Maybe he will get to finally meet 9ice.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Una seeeee cme on he loooves naija.

sherifOS said...

mennnn! . . . Oga o

Tell em, lagos is great.

George wey hate linda! said...

The guy likes naija and had come see for himself!...........welcome nikitall aka Nigerian oyibo!

Awww great!

...no bring tribalism here o! Na I'm make Oyinbo even Niki Tall go far.. not just English and Yoruba, u clearly saw he sang in Igbo and wud do more as he learns other languages... God bless his all round hustle...!!!

Thank you Juliet for now writing one comment. Now I know u are normal.

Welcome, enjoy dear