Meet Lily Rumsey & Adekola Adebisi from the University of Salford Manchester | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 May 2015

Meet Lily Rumsey & Adekola Adebisi from the University of Salford Manchester

Meet Lily Rumsey and Adekola Adebisi from the University of Salford Manchester in Victoria Island, Lagos to discuss your study options in the UK. University of Salford has generous scholarship packages available to Nigerians worth up to £6000 available to all students and awarded on academic merit. Kindly come with your academic credentials to secure an instant offer and scholarship consideration.

Wednesday, 6th May
10:00 – 12:00pm
UKEAS Victoria Island
6 Adeola Odeku Street,
Victoria Island, Lagos

For further information kindly contact the Country Representative of the University of Salford Nigeria Office on A.Adebisi@Salford.ac.uk or 08116706586.
For more information please visit www.salford.ac.uk

16 comments:

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Seen!
Signed
DeoGratias

Thats nice....

Ok have heard

Okay....

Issokay, seen. Thanks for the information. Linda take note!

Tell them we are no longer interested.
Buhari will upgrade our universities to world standard.
Come May 29th, they may need to meet with me to discuss their study options in Nigeria.

Change is here!
Sai Baba!

<< LIB Addict >>

Wonderful, and great.

no thanks

Desmond 2 d G said...

dosh said...

Overrated. I currently school there. All UK schools are overrated. We can get there Nigeria. What makes them different is their level of accountability and easy access to study materials. Finish!

Shut up

Mumu is buhari daughter not schooling in u.k

Seen, thanks

Ok o