She's a biker chick too. Nice piercing! :-)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 29 April 2015
Woah! Fashion stylist Jane Ekanem shares super sexy photo to celebrate brithday
She's a biker chick too. Nice piercing! :-)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
89 comments:
..HBD
She try
Facedown
Looks like she has 3nipples.lol
*Lucy's Comment Space*
Thought today was braless day wit those stuffs pointed. HBD to her all the same.
Lol annoyingly interesting!
So many satanic strategies.. Shake my head for you all in deep pity.. well you still need to be wished a happy birthday..llnp IJN. Psalm 1:3
Kkkkk
D photo dikwa sexy truly. Linda take note!
Nothing wow about the pix. Just seeing some pierced nips.
Lol@if you can handle it.
smiles
Really? Wow,nipples on display... Nice
Ekanem ke? Abeg na ekaite I de see here
Hu-lalah!
She's hawt....she rocked that hair
Plus she didn't pierce linda.....nipple di babe gbara agba
Ekanem ke? Abeg na ekaite I de see here
This very stupid razz slut!
Jane, jekwu's lover.
Stop forming, gutter girl.
Odikwa very risky..........
I like. Lindaobserve
Is she living in d past pls?... Dat hairdo luks likw dat of Deeper Lifers of 1970.... Did I Just Comment ???
Nice!
Hmmm.... Chineke gbahara unu
Wat is so satanic about this pic biko??? Beg rub cream 4 ur D make u take am sleep jor,we knw ur type!
Damn. .
No, u didn't
She really is razz...I remember how she was screaming at d top of her voice bcos of money that is not up to 100k, altho its her right to react that way but the way she choose to show it was very razz
Wow! So much nipples on display
LOL, see all the casting and binding in the comment section.
Gorg!!! She's so pretty!!! Happy B Day to her!
Aboki, thank you
Is she sending a message that African women should start embracing their natural hair. love ur confidence though
Yes. She has three nipples
Women easily put their body on display why???
What's there not to handle. Everyone has seen nipples. HBD to her.
First sensible comment from aboki my friend
Where will her children suck from?
Ife Nke a dikwa egwu
So much boobys for one day
Choi. Bday cake
U can say dat again,yummy yummy.
And without no bra bra oh awww, she's a beautiful darling she's so adorable. HBD Jane michael, on this your special day of your birthday may God bless you give u good health, long life, and responsible husband in Jesus name Amen!
Toh sexy
@ Aboki, u said it all! Lol
Sexy!
No u didn't comment garbage like u, since u hv been wearing human hair can u tell us the gain u hv gain sofa? Or the money the human hair has payed into ur accnt sofa? Mtcheew!!!!!! Nonsense
Abeg how many nippels she get
Her breast set sha. Very perky.
She is seeking for attention.
Popular where? Linda do you know the definition of that word at all?
All I see is ni--les
Ezi okwu, na d hair i dey look sef
Those nipples looks kinda funny though.
BANANA BOOBS CAN MAKE A MAN GO APE(MONKEY,GORILLA,CHIMP...THE WHOLE 9YARDS..LOL)
Oka karaka. Orimma
Pls tell her to pose more enticing and sexy pics. Cute body.
Is diz china 3 in 1 nipple hmmm. HBD cha
Am I under endowed in the nipple department? This girl has a lot.
She pierced her nipples... Olodo
Hmmmm super sexy
Nipples with piercing? .....wow
Lmaoooooooo willy oooo..
God bless my village gal#shine on my person
Ur hair rocks#Happy beer day
The piecing will obstruct me if I want to suck them.
What's the essence?
Have u seen the Bentley inside water? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
Black nipples,mtcheeew
Nice nipple with kpokom ato.3 kpokom..
Hapi birthday to u..lukin very sexy
If she truly is that RAZZ and you fucking dickheads(but most likely, this is just one fool replying himself) have swags but
1:come on this site with Anonymous tags to insult someone's integrity and hustle
2: have refused to see how broke you are since you couldn't do what the truly RICH people do (I.e. Pay as you go + tips)
I CAN'T BLAME YOU. Poverty also has Swagz.
Happy birthday in arrears to you, jane Michael Ekanem. I am so sure you know this fool(s). Pls ignore their type. They'd most likely be broke forever. By the way, we need to reach you to help examine your thorax and the new decoration.
Wow... Neva knew she's got that... Anyways, as my couremate in school, all I knew is she's is a very calm n beautiful person to be with.
Three scary nipples.
How many nipples she get? I counted six this girl must be an alien
Look at linda ikeji,always excited about other womans body! U better go and find peace,go to church for redemption! smh
The Amazing Jane Micheal !!!!!!! You go girl !
Linda no, it is not super sexy photo, rather, it is super demonic photo!
nice hair
she plait thread come pierce her nipple? hmmmmmmmmm
Why the nipples com scattered like that? We need explanation
Happy birthday
UNNECESSARY!!!
mmm...for the guys.....
Hapy bufday dou...LLNP!!!
She is beautiful.
http://funmykemmy.com
Chai! Ndia ge gbukwa mmadu!
breasts not sexy at all..pointless if u ask me