Singer Morachi puts his eggplant on display... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 April 2015

Singer Morachi puts his eggplant on display...

He just shared the photo on the right on instagram. God bless him and him...*wink*

74 comments:

Lookin dirty

See fat folds. Smal Penis. Lindaobserve

Balderdash!

Not more than what I can handle

Chy 🌹 said...

Na tissue paper dey dia joor

Queen of eggplant I dey hail o.

pidgin mistress said...

Disgusting. I don't like

Hmmmm, not interested, mtchewwwww

Pro said...

Hmmm ada ada Linda 1 of bloggers I know u like dis freshyyy lol ur spec better girl

That vuvuzela P guy

And dis picture is affecting you Lindiway??????Its getting more serious

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Shuoo! We are trying to recuperate the female folks... Na now men know say day break. Like seriously! Men should try park well.
Kindly click
Who Shall Go Before us? - PDP

Lindo God bless him kwa? For? Hmmmm

Lolz linda @ God bless him n him Haaaaaaa, u r smtin else I swear

This is not funny..
A woman boobs is attractive, this is not..
If linda wants she should say eggplant a million times.

Y

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
***explicit comment***

Heya, very small, it must be really difficult for him....

Shit frm a foolish bull- BULLSHIT!!!

His breast needs size 38b bra.
Nothing to thank him for.

His breast needs size 32b bra.
Nothing to thank him for.

Mtchew

Just wasted my MB

Am singing in spanish....

mimi said...

Linda u too like prick

"God bless him"??? For displaying the shape & silhouette of his genitals? Linda Ikeji! Are u a perv?

Kai dis linda u too spoil. Na only dat kan tin ur eyes dey see. Even wen d tin no dey visible u dey see am wella. U go lik big tin for dat ya small body.

Too much body fat.

The pecs are beginning to look like breasts. Pack cladded belle instead of six pack.

Still looking for the eggplant?? 🔬

Linda, this guy's last hit was over 10yrs ago.

What a skin colour! Looks like he's bleaching his skin! Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

God bless him for what? Serious Linda!

And Linda picks up her sex toy

wonders shall never end.

Can't see anything. Mkpuruoka

Can't even look at ds twice. Dirty

Finally u got what u want, cheap fame... uploading ur entire body just for nothing... better go back 9ja

SWILL MARTIN said...

Finally lindodo sheey u go rest abiiii#egg plant d geh.

Nawa ooooo.....not cute!

Fool stupid boy is the song u will sing, God punish you. Bastard

I see nada...

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

TF? Is dat breast plus nipple i see??? Just like a girls own.... Geez..eww..#NotsexyNotHot... *throws up*...

Ebony..

Why is his chest looking burnt?

Rubbksh...nt even attracted mtcheeeew

Lizard egg abi na quail eggplant

...and pounds her dripping wet fat lipped pussy like a woman possessed until it blisters, her body finally jerking to violent convulsive spasms of orgasm that lasts for 50 seconds. She then falls into deep peaceful slumber with a deep smile on her face, still gripping her pillow that she used to muffle her wild screams of ecstasy.

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
***explicit comment***

Gbam, Bia Linda, u av a competition here o...Omolara don clear u o

Smelling fool. God forbid kai...

thought you are done with egg plants Linda

chidizzy said...

Wat d hell
nothing to show
Yet he puts it up
And for a star I tot a nicer brief wud have bin better.it doest cost much anyway.Mtschew!!!

Mtewww small man abe gi!!!

Godwin said...

He needs attention.please someone need to attend to him

He should wear his clothes

Pls zip up

Jefff said...

Linda I hope you are clearly aware that you will not be able to display all these things you have been displaying under this government. They intend on clamping down on nudity and a lot of these types that you display on your website. So be ready. They will also ban a number of websites in the same manner that UAE or China does. So you better start rethinking your strategy quickly.

That's how Linda will be checking out eggplant all the time. Onishekushe omo.

Mcheeeeeeew! Lindiway are you sure all is well??? Linda take note!

Linda are u ok

Linda y now

Sean Chuks said...

7ee9ba1f add me up

Sean Chuks said...

7ee9ba1f add me up

Lukman said...

All I see is burnt chest!!

He actually nids a bra,wit dat tiny tin on him

Hmmmmm we don see am

thatgirlyouwant said...

Wetin u gain na ehn...instead make u to work on a come back musicallymusically or hit wise, ya displaying egg plant wey be like garden egg....issorai

Wats dere to wonder about now?!

Lol, Linda funny you

D eggplant looks like a full sachet of water.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Lol linda

No be only egg plant na egg tree

Liddy said...

Disgusting and irritating everything! Nonsense!
Linda please grow up already! Is this all u'r about always?? Gosh!

Team G.POINT said...

Bro u looking good and don't mind the haters. They forgot u got linda attention lol. So keep it up and be looking handsome too oo! -(Linda my true Love)

Celine Oma said...

Doz man-boobs tho! I dn't like!

linda linda