Pics: Tiwa Savage & Teebillz celebrate their wedding anniversary with romantic dinner
Tiwa shared the photo above and wrote "Hey baby, look what daddy did for mummy today. Breakfast in bed, church, romantic dinner, candles and rose petals all over our hotel room, lots and lots of gifts and love. This is how we ended up creating you in the first place oooo lol. We love you daddy, thank you for a magical day ❤️👪". See more photos after the cut..
DAMN, WHO EATS BEANS, EGG AND SAUSAGE TOGETHER?. SHE WILL DESTROY THE WHOLE ENVIRONMENT AROUND HER WITH ACIDULOUS FART AFTER 30 MINUTES OF CONSUMING THAT.AND THE FART WILL CONTINUE FOR AT LEAST 12 HOURS.
Is that what they are eating? wow, suprising celebs av no idea what healthy eating should be. As beautiful and rich as they are, they lack information.
fyn geh.... hello guys, do u ve ny plans to start a natural hair journey or ure a team natural or jst maybe u wnt to grow ur almost damaged or damaging hair,why not let's do it togeda on my new blog... pls visit amnaijaandproud.blogspot.com
Tiwa, protect your baby from environmental chemicals. Stop eating canned beans and meat made from waste meat. Get fruits, veggies and organic food. You dont want to poison your baby with all the preservatives they use to keep the bad food from doing what it should do by design - ROT.
well the food I see there looks like breafast except its same ad dineer in 9ja. Afterall we are all miracle workers in 9ja turning western breafast to dinner
Fake people,fake lives,y is she wearing a brown cloth,makes her look dirty,white or yellow wld hav been better,and I swear tiwa isn't gonna eat that, looks disgusting
hmmmm dokita abe ile so jes one canneed breakfast na hin go scatter pikin shove ur mouth in ur ass....nd learn to appreciate good tins....a lot of stuffs u cud av awwwwnnn and wooow over ...bt no ur hateful mind picked on d breakfast lolzzzz
Happy anniversary to una though the journey still dey long.But biko, must you people also post photos of the food?. This generation is so publicity-hungry, so much so that everything about their lives must be flaunted on social media. Very soon they will be posting photos of themselves while having sex. Ehn!.. someone just showed me now that they are even already doing that.
110 comments:
That's classy... many more years
That's a breakfast meal though.
The second pic though.
Is that dinner or breakfast? *cornfused* lindaobserve
Lovely, may God continue to bless their union.
Awww all d best in ur journey of love. Wish u safe delivery Tiwa, Aboki loves u.
HWA, and I wish them well.
Lovely couple, happy anniversary.
Awwww this is so romantic..congrats to them
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Wow how sweet
Lib ugegbe
Congratulations, one year anniversary for so called celebrities no be mai mai. If you doubt ask--------lol
Thats an English breakfast...hardly a dinner...
Loooool tiwa dis ur baby na definitely a boy. Linda ask me later how I know when she born finally. Remains a silent reader
How sweet
That's an English beakfast!! Hardly a dinner...
Good! Nice! He's there! Tell him u love him and nt on social media.......wonder why tiwa always bend head like house help. Eka ite!
That bed hmmmm, anyway HWA
awwwwww, sweet sweet sweet
Aww how romantic n lovely!
Happy anniversary guys wishing u both many more yrs of happiness and blessings togeda!
How sweet
This is just awsome.... Long and lasting union is all i wish them though....
WHATEVER FUCKERS
Safe delivery boo, happy anniversary 2 dem
Aww. Whoever said Nigerian men r not romantic should see this.
Very Nice...I really hope their love is genuine.
This one na chop abi na food?
Romantic n cool!!!!
Linda bush girl that's a British breakfast
Chai very romantic
Wishing many more years together. May they grow old together..... Gold
Congrats to them ...he tried
Lol! This Tiwa na craze woman.
WOW NICE
NEED A SLIMMER BODY? GET THAT PERFECT SHAPE THAT YOU ALWAYS DESIRE WITHIN THE NEXT 9DAYS CLICK HERE
Tiwa iss bae.. She is so cute!!
Awwwww so sweet and she looks so pretty and makes pregnancy sweet.
Love is a beautiful thingy...
Romantic gesture after marriage is double work
Awwwww...Now I wanna get married
Awwe so sweet of him
Aaaw
Romantic
Seen.
Not trippin 4 a meal of baked beans, sausage, eggs n bread. I will certainly sip the juice though.
DAMN, WHO EATS BEANS, EGG AND SAUSAGE TOGETHER?. SHE WILL DESTROY THE WHOLE ENVIRONMENT AROUND HER WITH ACIDULOUS FART AFTER 30 MINUTES OF CONSUMING THAT.AND THE FART WILL CONTINUE FOR AT LEAST 12 HOURS.
So sweet. Wishing them many more years of marital bliss.
Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
konga.com/aura-by-titi
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Oshi
Happy Anniversary darling
Dat looks like breakfast to me!
Tiwa baby,, she don swell no be small... We hear hear from mother and son soon Amen
She's sooo beautifully pregnant
Love her
I love seeing people in love.... save delivery dear and congratulations on your one years wedding anniversary.
Hwa Tiwa, pregnancy looks good on you!
this is obviously the wrong stuff to eat on a dinner date should we just call it British breakfast date lol naija I hail ooo.
Sooo romatic
Awwww. Can't wait.
Looks more like breakfast
super cool
HWA Mr&Mrs Balogun
Baked beans, hotdogs and fried eggs. In one word!! GROSS
Is that what they are eating? wow, suprising celebs av no idea what healthy eating should be. As beautiful and rich as they are, they lack information.
fyn geh....
hello guys, do u ve ny plans to start a natural hair journey or ure a team natural or jst maybe u wnt to grow ur almost damaged or damaging hair,why not let's do it togeda on my new blog... pls visit amnaijaandproud.blogspot.com
Awww....nice and congrats to them.
Make her pinkin no resemble many people cuz she don travel and hold shows and dance well--well with her pregnancy...oh!
Alrighty! Sometimes daddy slaps mummy too!
It's well baby, it's well.
Enjoy your get away and let your man spoil you Tiwa. You deserve it!
Lady G
www.gabychronicles.blogspot.com
XOXO
Is this even dinner or breakfast?
Awww
More like romantic breakfast
Tiwa, protect your baby from environmental chemicals. Stop eating canned beans and meat made from waste meat. Get fruits, veggies and organic food. You dont want to poison your baby with all the preservatives they use to keep the bad food from doing what it should do by design - ROT.
Relationship goals: looks very romantic, I like.
HWA.
#Hajia Mufliat
well the food I see there looks like breafast except its same ad dineer in 9ja.
Afterall we are all miracle workers in 9ja turning western breafast to dinner
Its good to be in love. Enjoy dear Tiwa, happy anniversary.
Lovely couple! Wish her a safe delivery...
Hmmmm! Je suis jalouse.
Wish them well. Hope their love last forever.
Nawa when did british breakfast become dinner? i need a quick explanation please.
Linda's Favourite, happy Anniversary
Kip d love going!!
She is still looking gud,guess is a baby gal.HWA tiwa nd tillb
Abiii cnt bliv it has been a year already.
Awwwwwww.Tiwa is so prettttty
So sweet...but tee billz likes white sha
The bills is on her
AHAH1 UNA GO GBENSH WIT DAT HEAVY PREGNANCY? TEE BILLZ NO KII UR PIKIN OOOO!
Lovely, but why are the tables keeping them so far apart?
Awww so romantic...
HWA.
Hmmm romantic
Awwwww....swit luv# nice one
So romantic
So romantic
Happy wedding anniversary
Of course, she said breakfast in bed.
You did not see the "breakfast in bed" part I guess. Over sabi!
hmmmm dokita abe ile
so jes one canneed breakfast na hin go scatter pikin
shove ur mouth in ur ass....nd learn to appreciate good tins....a lot of stuffs u cud av awwwwnnn and wooow over ...bt no ur hateful mind picked on d breakfast lolzzzz
awwwwwwwwww so romantic
Dis na serious love nwantiti. Linda take note!
Lovely, happy wedding anniversary
Tiwa has two dicks for dinner. Nice
gud 4 them
Happy anniversary to una though the journey still dey long.But biko, must you people also post photos of the food?.
This generation is so publicity-hungry, so much so that everything about their lives must be flaunted on social media. Very soon they will be posting photos of themselves while having sex.
Ehn!.. someone just showed me now that they are even already doing that.
Hahahha