Photos of winners of the just concluded Miss New Nigeria World 2015 beauty pageant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 April 2015

Photos of winners of the just concluded Miss New Nigeria World 2015 beauty pageant

Above is the winner of Miss New Nigeria World 2015 Princess Ogugua. See the other queens after the cut...

Rosemary Chinda - Miss New Nigeria Planet 2015

Lilian Obichendu - Miss New Nigeria Continental 2015

Nkiruka Lonia - Miss New Nigeria Amity 2015

Oma Oreh - Miss New Nigeria Super Mode 2015

Blessing Ify Mordi - Miss New Nigeria 2015 South South Ambassador

Juliet Jones - Miss New Nigeria 2015 - North Ambassador
Okonkwo Jessica - Miss New Nigeria  2015 - South East Ambassador
Ruth Imoohi - Miss New Nigeria 2015 - South West Ambassador

78 comments:

Awon beauties

Big congrats to dem, am happy for dem

Na only igbo dey new Nigeria?or na only Dem gree open puna for judge.

Black is beauty...the winner really deserve it

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Congrats to them.

moniqUE said...

Congratulations girls

What is this???

Biko wat kinda mk up do dey ve on deir faces?

Ugly guys

Cianci said...

We are really lacking beautiful women.

These their faces just dey some how.

Admire said...

I tire...

My LIBER Queens will floor these ol lookin dames anytime, anywhere.

Ms Ummi, where art thou?

Prof. said...

WTF. These ugly mofos look like advanced imbeciles! Can't deal with dis. Even Bonita is finer talk more about Onyx, d female-male. Yeye dey smell.

Abegi wia dem go see all dis ones o?

Hmmmmm
Why r dey lookin so fugly

Some of the gals wowo shah...

linaluv said...

Not that beautiful joor

Hahahahahhahahaha lol......Na wa Ooo!!! All these people no go kill us wit different beauty pageant...

Their makeup artist shud be fired ASAP.

pidgin mistress said...

Hmm this miss Nigeria ugly oo, who they beat her na, see her shit face with all the expensive make up, mtcheew. Kisses to chinda miss planet she is lovely. Lilian look like she is pregnant lol. They rest try

Angela Judy said...

Hw will d losers look?

WHAT IS ALL THIS EHHHHHHH.

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
***explicit comment***

Seriously? Miss New Nigeria? Pls, it enough... Another avenue for a bunch of hypocrite to exploit d sexuality of women....what positive good does this female pageant contestant av on d society 2day?...Rubbish

Nawah oooh
Oga oooh

I hope dis selection was not based on beauty??? Well sha, congrats to dem. Linda take note!

nife said...

All ds miss not just beautiful at all. Next pls

pweetyme.. said...

Des girls are so Ugly,what is d true definition of a Queen..Des r upgraded Okoros.. see faceskin,smile.. OMG!! Rubbish..

Lols y she kon du face like person we jst gve BJ ? She's kinda owk 2b #MissNigeria tho

pweetyme.. said...

Des girls are so Ugly..@Mordi u look like an Akpu seller.. ya'all are so Ugly..

Mufliat said...

Some of them self,they are not beautiful at all.

#Hajia Mufliat#

Why are they ugly.......

pweetyme.. said...

All Des Pagent Organisers,God will forgive ya'all,stop Deceiving all Des young girl,Eating their Money,Making dem do wat dey never wanted to do,all in d name of Fame..dat is taking dem no where..Unless d beds of Men dat is ready to Devour them.. God help Dis Generation..

Disgusting...

pweetyme.. said...

Des girls are so Ugly,what is d true definition of a Queen..Des r upgraded Okoros.. see faceskin,smile.. OMG!! Rubbish..

Errrrrrrrrrrrrrm I reserve my comment

What about "miss old nigeria" I'm asking?

none of them fine sef...haaaa O ga o

Igbo kwenu. This is y they jealous this amazing creatures created when morning dews drizzle upon the their natural women from the east where sun rises especially on nkwo day. Shines teeth

Danny Cruz said...

Abeg dis galz no fyn @ all!!!! Whr una c dis kind galz cari 4rm?

Beautiful

linda said...

Lol ibo girls gat no chill....evri pageantry dey r dere...thumbs up girls nd fire d photographer, d timing n angle of d pictures r horrible...know u girls are beautiful sha...like all ibo gals.

Gold said...

This is rubbish

Mma Efa said...

Lol...jobless people.

My igbo brodas can package some kin funny beauty pageant. Which one be

I sha fine pass these people...all of them! All these tiaras you people are sharing...Diaris God oooo

#itznenaD

congratulation miss

Good for them.

congratulations

Oshi ati iranu! Jobless people!

Ooh! Congrats

Abeg wh 1 is miss new nigeria again o? Nawa

Odikwa egwu!!!

Una try....

Una try....

Una try....

Dis pictures sha!!!!

Waz it an only igbo contest?

@pweetyme..... which one hav hav u won? u carry ur useless jobless self to insult people. the mordi u are insulting is not only pretty outside, she has a good heart too. for your info she has an ngo that caters for the less priviledged. check and see. @pweety me....what have u done for yourself? *hisses

its becoming a joke ...way too many pageants now

Congrats to them

Beckystar said...

This pageant is a big joke, damn ain't no queen here. Just look at the pronounced stomach on d Lilian girl. Smh for dis shitty contest

Are these the type of enterprises Naija women are now leading the world in according to the Gates Fdn? I dey laugh.

Why cry darling? Just make good use of this position. Congratulations to you all.

Cowrie Entertainment said...

Congrate, its well, I wish I was there but all the same, well done

G-girl said...

Is this real or they are just playing?

Oh dear...... are really beauties no longer being born in Nigeria these days??? Maybe the time to stop ugly people marrying each other has come o....

Congrats to them but they are not really fine to me sha

Joblessness!!!

Most of you who said they're ugly can you create a single human hair? Those who also critize the organisers and the contestants, have you ever taken a bold step or aspired in any position in your life? Even in your families, have you held held any position before or organised your own birthday party? If you don't know how to appreciate people's effort then you're a losser. Those girls were all genius. In as much as am concerned, beauty with brain is like an expensive comestics. Most of you can't write a simple sentence or speak a good English with diction for 20 seconds. Most of the comments l read, are gaffe. Hypocrite. Mtchew.....Chilling with my Chapman at my luxury abode. You guys go gang transformer. I'm proud of you girls.....More avenue to the Zenith. Agbani, strated this way. Don't let anyone discourage you...You rock babes💋👍

Why do you criticise lilian? She is a very hot girl. I guess it was from the photographer, stress and position at that moment. Those girls are beautiful. The photographer was bad. Beautiful creatures. I am in for the new nigeria which these beauties both in mind and appearance represent. I don't know if you are in for a new nigeria because I am.

They all look ugly...

These girls are wonderful. This peageant i see as a good one because I believe they didn't judge from the physical appearance only but also from inner beauty of the contestants. I see lilian as a beautiful girl both in appearance and her heart. She is a wonderful girl with a good spirit of love care and support. I was opportune to be there that day. Even though i dont know her in person, I observed her to be a wonderful beautiful girl with a wonderful body shape. Sexy, humble and nice. These girls are beautiful.

Most of you who said they're ugly can you create a single human hair? Those who also critize the organisers and the contestants, have you ever taken a bold step or aspired in any position in your life? Even in your families, have you held any position before or organised your own birthday party? If you don't know how to appreciate people's effort then you're a losser. Those girls were all genius. In as much as am concerned, beauty without brain is like an expensive comestics. Most of you can't write a simple sentence or speak a good English with diction for 20 seconds. Most of the comments l read, are gaffe. Hypocrite. Mtchew.....Chilling with my Chapman at my luxury abode. You guys go gang transformer. I'm proud of you girls.....More avenue to the Zenith. Agbani, strated this way. Don't let anyone discourage you...You rock babes����

They are all beautiful