Photos: Meet Miss Nollywood Nigeria 2015 - Queen Gwen Okutele
Pretty Gwendolyn Okutele from Delta state is the current Miss Nollywood Nigeria. She's an actress and a 400l student of the department of Business Administration at the Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti. She's also a former Miss ‘Face of the Niger Delta. See more photos after the cut...
Like seriously? ??? Dey had to add the pic where she was sitting on dat white chair or wateva? And why can't u use ur normal eyes dear? Nice makeup tho. Keep reigning.
Stories. When did an such contest happened? Who organised it? AGN? Which chapter? Young giel, take several seats. Aint nothing like Miss Nollywood. All our actresses are beauty queens except Empress Enjama.
There are people you just can't ignore, people created to be on the limelight, center-stage illuminating beauty, brains and brawn...That's what Gwendolyn Eloho Okutele is... Keep on keeping on...Nigeria will surely celebrate YOU! - Malcolm
Go and get a life! How is that your business? Was he ever married before. Remember! A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage!Malcolm has found his missing rib!
Go and get a life! How is that your business? Was he ever married before. Remember! A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage!Malcolm has found his missing rib.Maybe you were the one he left for this pretty damsel. Sorry dear! you will find yours.
98 comments:
She s pretty
Unknown nollywood face. Lindaobserve
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
***explicit comment***
Who be this....
pretty
Love those eye balls.
She pretty
Cute photos.
She is beautiful, no doubt.
SHES BEAUTIFUL..BUT DNT KNW HER AS NOLLYWOOD ACTRESS THOUGH AM NOT A FAN OF HOME VIDEO...TOMJERRYSWIT
...Who talk say your market no go sell
Is taking pictures with rubbish background part of modelling?
She look cute
She try
No be by miss nollywood....pray u get jobs cus I dnt know who organized this shit....
Her smile is heavenly i swear.... Cute mama no doubt...
okay, she is fine
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Which one is Miss Nollywood again? She is fine sha
Like seriously? ??? Dey had to add the pic where she was sitting on dat white chair or wateva? And why can't u use ur normal eyes dear? Nice makeup tho. Keep reigning.
She's cute bt am cuter bt shorter hehe
all I see is beauty.. Too cute
#She's Beautiful
She try but when did dis competition start??? Linda take note!
Pretty gal, lovely pix
She's pretty and also dark skinned too.. i like her
U rock girl, happy for you
Love her surname #Okutele, sounds like #Oko_otele....lol
#Igbo_Sence
She's just there. Love her complexion.
Faceoflib
Wen was d Pageant done pls ??? Beautiful gal tho.. Did I just Comment ???
Mbeke....
Really?!!! Miss nollywood? Will she become an actress after her reign?
That s ma bae😍😍
That's ma bae😍😍😍
This babe no fine oooooooo
I no like her boobs jare!
who still wears contacts in this day and age..plus i don't get the teddy
She's beautiful, wish her the best.
Kindly click
Cheat If You Must But Give me Peace at Home-Today's Wives
Single, Abstaining and sexually Aroused, ho do You Deal?
Meet the Man that can not Die
She's gud to go
She try
Ugly pose.. How did she win. Deriz nothing fantastic about her
Thousands of pagent evry day yet the beautiful ones are wasting away.....who be the people wey dey win sef?
I love you baby.Muah.
Preety
Preety!!!!
Preety!
Who crowned her?
Hmph! Basic Chick
Stories. When did an such contest happened? Who organised it? AGN? Which chapter? Young giel, take several seats. Aint nothing like Miss Nollywood. All our actresses are beauty queens except Empress Enjama.
She looks good.
#Hajia Mufliat
Pretty girl
She's pretty. Too many pageants in the country now.
Loving those eyes, black is beautiful!
Her eyes tho
Sorry, Try harder
Na so then ugly for Nollywood, with her big tummy.
# l KNOW WHO I AM #
Fine geh
Watin be dis?
Since when did they ve miss nollywood
SEEN!!!
Bae
I'm so proud of you Gwen bcs you never gave up on your dream and God fulfilled your dream..I'm really happy for you
very pretty girl but she needs to get rid of those contacts.
She has big stomach
I love the 5th pix
She juz de.
Queen ekutele? If you know what that means in Yoruba language.
She's buriful
There are people you just can't ignore, people created to be on the limelight, center-stage illuminating beauty, brains and brawn...That's what Gwendolyn Eloho Okutele is... Keep on keeping on...Nigeria will surely celebrate YOU!
- Malcolm
We will still hear of miss subsidy of Nigeria
She hot
Miss Gwen Gwen na only u waka come??
She's beautiful bt wen did dey start dis miss nollywood of a tin?
Chocolate
Why the fake eyes though???
Lool nice one
Pretty gal with a lovely smile..xx.
Looooooooooooooooool
She'd look better without those ugly contact lenses.
Pretty lady.
Na really unknown. Never seen her before biko
Contact lens tho
Your name tho, guess u don't no that's a contact she's wearing.
Beautiful girl
whats Miss Nollywood again, this thing must be big business, only excuse I can give for this much pageants
Miss LINDAIKEJI BLOG... #linda observe#
She is not bad
Malcolm has engage a girl again? That malcolm has a problem oh. Get to know malcolm well before you do YES i do. Good luck gwen
Malcolm has engage a girl again? That malcolm has a problem oh. Get to know malcolm well before you do YES i do. Good luck
Malcolm has engage a girl again? That malcolm has a problem oh. Get to know malcolm well before you say Yes i do . Good luck gwen
Go and get a life! How is that your business? Was he ever married before. Remember! A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage!Malcolm has found his missing rib!