108 comments:

Awww

Two young fine grls. Lindaobserve

Awww im suppsd to be inbtween

Hummm good 4 dem,i just remembered wat Adaeze mum ex,he said Sumtin Sumtin about her lol

TheLazyNatural said...

NappyHaired.com

corisande said...

Hmmmmm
Odikwa egwu

C her mama neck

Mother and daughter. Rare tho

Abeg, dey have outgrown all dis childish acts biko. Linda take note!

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Awww they look really cute..

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

JAY said...

What is sweet here? This is inapropriate to me, we are not in the western world please.

I do kiss my mum on the lips too sometimes, especially if I've been away from her for very long time....#coversface#

Hmmmmmmmm

dudette said...

If ur daughter marry yobo una go pass padi for jungle gaaaannnnnn!!

Hot mum.... MILF

Sweetie I missed you so much .. Hurry up & let's go to bed ... Thirsty for the juice ..

OK oooo

gossip girl said...

Like mother like daughter!

No biggie....do that a lot with my momma.

damn momsie is a baddie too #seen

Very Close!...

Call 08037162270 for your change of name before you travel to camp. (NYSC)

Liddy said...

Trying too hard all in the name of attention seeking! Abeg!

Na wa o. "They seem really close"? What exactly are trying to suggest with that your childish sarcasm mama? Mgbeke trying to be slick. Abi you are not close with your mother, or if you had a kid tomorrow you wouldn't kiss your child? So uncalled for.

Liddy said...

U had to do this, capture, and show the world and then what????! You n ur Mum both have issues mehnn!

Gud9t linda*

Lesbobo thingz

Kisses of lyf! Wia's Yobo, pls getting there! #threesomeTins.

Big 4 notin nitwit. Bad pikin.

Yes that is a mother kissing her child. Sadly something you'll never understand Linda.

But the person on the right seems unexcited.

Have u seen the Bentley inside water? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

No gala....do u do dat a lot wit ur poppa?

Big 4 notin nitwit. Bad pikin.

So wah are we gona call dis ? #OdikwaEgu truly

Na dis type de fuck same man......see d woman neck ka ostrich...

Popson said...

Thank you Linda Ikeji! I just got an email from Phonace saying that I won on the Phonace Beats by Dre Giveaway from your blog! I was the 28th to comment with the details! My efforts paid!! Now I'm waiting for news on the Monday LIB Giveaway oo! Hehe Thanks Once again! I Love You x

Liddy said...

Obviously u both are disturbed by the lesbianism stuff that has been put on blast and only putting on a facade!!! This wasn't necessary at this time!

Luvly

U are a fool for saying lesbobo God will punish u i bet u don't have a mother idiot

pidgin mistress said...

Stupidity

Lol true, but this one is mum n daughter ish

Bierbieklaus said...

wilhemma or wat r u called. nw i blv u r feeled wif hate.gt a life or die trying.tah.

Wilma I no fit sleep again o. My rib cage dey hurt seriously. If dem carry me go hospital na you go foot my bill.

Bierbieklaus said...

hater oshi@welhiminna

Her mum probably used the 1 million fash claims was stolen to pay for her air fare

Pointless! Some people just love to be in the news, maybe she (Adaeze) is showing solidarity with her mother who is going through a messy divorce.

Oh ok

Lol! Aabi women! Dey r Beautiful!

I am a proper Nigerian girl and I kiss my Mum like that after I haven't seen her in a while. All her ddaughters except her sons. It just shows unconditional love.

arewa said...

Soooo cute... Just like my mum and I. Now I miss her :( can't wait to see her in summer.

Haba! Na curse? Idiot! Linda too will experience motherhood nah.

Mum's lips looks sexier... nice lopinto.

Cute! They look like sisters

I've always liked Ada

Nice.... but is what they are saying about her marriage true?

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Hmmmmm

Publicity stunt. Kissing n snaping with the other hand.

trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

chuks said...

Her mum's ex is just a looser, all he knows na to dey speak English up and down. I remember when he did that oceanic bank football thing in lag. He was always blabbing during the meetings it was then I realised he had nothing upstairs but that strong English accent makes him sound smart.lmao! Just thought I shld drop that here. Yobo in-law fine sha

Nicole said...

Really? So you've never kissed your mom ? Smh! Some people just open their mouths to blurt out nonsense.

John do you see your ex wife?

Love so pure

Trying so hard to correct an impression, PS her ex is accusing her of been a lesbian OK oo

All na because of yobo money o

Did you mean two runs girls?

Its a normal thing 2 kiss ur mum on d lips.... Ada and her mum are forever hot....

Mufliat said...

SEEN!

#Hajia Mufliat#

So shall it be for you anon 12. 29

Anon. 12.29 just see aas you codely placed a curse on your own head

Odikwaegwu😜

Linda I think you are a tad sexist, not long ago you posted a picture of a dude kissing his grandma and you 'ewwwed' it, now you gush about this, what's the difference?

D mama sf no wan leave town @ll, still dey drag tins wt r daughter.

WHORES!!!!

Looks very unatural though,why the shades,guess to avoid eye contact,and this is Def a selfy,its just an attention seeking stuff,and she got it,i mean Mrs yobo

Attention seekers,so not natural,y the shades, ageggi,park well

Are those flakes on Adaeze's head? Hmmm ☕

Never ke? She hasn't reached menopause yet na + her momma is very much alive. Easy with ur words

Endy said...

Adaeze are her mum is two runs girls turned married,They love attention more their own life and can do anything for attention. Lesbian tins

Endy said...

Adaeze are her mum is two runs girls turned married,They love attention more their own life and can do anything for attention. Lesbian tins

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
***explicit comment***

Now I believe what her ex husband said, "she was doing lesbo"

Nky said...

Seen.. NEXT pls

Is. Wrong and not appreciated

Lmfaoooooo

Is. Wrong and not appreciated

Ok o

Mini Girl Games said...

Like mother and like daughter

Is she John fashanu's ex wife ...who was alleged to be a lesbian?......just saying....d pics is all round cute...and dey look more like sisters...now I knw wia Adaeze got her looks from...beautiful women.

olawale29 said...

Incest

jslimz said...

Who ask U̶̲̥̅̊

Like mother like daughter!

Abegi, which one of them be the daughter and which one be the mother? 2 beautiful ladies.

cool

Remember JOHN FASHANU called her a Lesbian? #LINDAOBSERVE. Lord dee

Joy C said...

Doing it, no biggie but broadcasting it?

rozay said...

Na woah oh

Seen, make them kiss well well

AWWWWWWKWARD

Silly women ! What are they trying to copy? That's how we copy useless things from whites. But why are people even commending them? In Africa, do women kiss each other on the lips? And Linda, why do you think that by kissing each other on the lips that they are 'close' to each other? Please stop this nonsense and don't encourage bad things - I mean horrible! For your information, I live with white people i.e before anybody starts thinking that I am not an 'enlightened' person.

Good 4 dem

Cheeomah Orphormer said...

Abeg which one is the mum?

abeg make una park well!!
most it be on her lips

Nimelda said so............

linda u posted dse 4 pple to insukt her, see u trying to be awwww 4 them smh

Sorry ado......laugh it all out