Nah, I didn't forget! It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 100k
I'm giving away N100k today - N20k each
to 5 people. To
be among today's winners, you have to be; 20th to comment. 40th to
comment. 60th to comment. 80th to comment. 100th to comment. Good luck, guys! Kisses!
Yeye dey smell. Have never be lucky, been on LIB for more than 5 years now. No hanky panky anyways ... .... ..... ....... ......... ........... ............. ............... .................. .................... ....................... .......................... ............................ .............................. ................................ .................................. ..................................... ........................................ Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. ~~~~~~~~~~ David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
15,936 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1201 – 1400 of 15936 Newer› Newest»amiumoize@gmail.com
davidosdriver@gmail.com
Adesanya777@gmail.com
Patiencelucky132@gmail.com
damzy93@yahoo.com
I hope I win o
angelhenry41@gmail.com
Chukwunonsookoh@yahoo.com
Hopefully, my lucky day-peddyudoh@gmail.com
Berrywhite353@gmail.com
Maryan2flex@yahoo.com
Higpeggy@gmail.com
Surgben@yahoo.co.uk
mrwale4@gmail.com .. lets go
thebibleprince@yahoo.com
@royalpriesthood, shey u don see am nw. Empressitta@gmail.com
achuks216@gmail.comg
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
magaretthatcher246810@gmail.com
eberemercy19@yahoo.com
Jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
I hope i win
damzy93@yahoo.com
linda pls post my comments o
davidosdriver@gmail.com
Hi Linda
gracieoffor@gmail.com
Oh ooo hope is my turn today o. happyjulli@yahoo.com
I hope I win.. lol... icingbutter231@yahoo.com
Berrywhite353@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
Orelajababatunde@yahoo.com 08138950130
Lindy baby am here o
achuks216@gmail.comg
amiumoize@gmail.com
Chenemisabina@Gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Fawehinmitosin@yahoo.com
Judiniokwy@gmail.com
Chinnyhottie@gmail.com
Jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com
Punchline305@gmail.com
First to comment
k_pump_in@yahoo.com
Chukwunonsookoh@yahoo.com
Pay my 20k. bukky_2307@yahoo.com
sophiaihezue@gmail.com
imeldanire@yahoo.com
gracieoffor@gmail.com
michaelmcgovernn2@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
klassyalero@yahoo.com
achuks216@gmail.comg
divinechizzy1@gmail.com
amiumoize@gmail.com
samanthakellie07@gmail.com
Kenennapaul@yahoo.com
ejkogb@gmail.com
Nicetouch93@yahoo.com
Patdoveline@yahoo.com
Yeye dey smell.
Have never be lucky, been on LIB for more than 5 years now. No hanky panky anyways
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
~~~~~~~~~~
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
zzheena50@gmail.com
Chubbymayor2015@yahoo.com
Chikezieefe@gmail.com
oh lord have mercy in burna boy's voice
I'm a winner!
Vicspider2001@yahoo.com
Mrsifyokolo@gmail.com
achuks216@gmail.comg
Berrywhite353@gmail.com