Nah, I didn't forget! It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 100k
I'm giving away N100k today - N20k each
to 5 people. To
be among today's winners, you have to be; 20th to comment. 40th to
comment. 60th to comment. 80th to comment. 100th to comment. Good luck, guys! Kisses!
Yeye dey smell. Have never be lucky, been on LIB for more than 5 years now. No hanky panky anyways ... .... ..... ....... ......... ........... ............. ............... .................. .................... ....................... .......................... ............................ .............................. ................................ .................................. ..................................... ........................................ Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. ~~~~~~~~~~ David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
15,936 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1001 – 1200 of 15936 Newer› Newest»easytravelsconnect@gmail.com
Chinnyhottie@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
Donlybetapikin@gmail.com
sinned4rill@yahoo.com
Nicetouch93@yahoo.com
Amakafrancis21@gmail.com
Jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com
andreweverest2@gmail.com
Jennyswags@yahoo.com
Anabaking2000@yahoocom
I'm a winner lady_p70@yahoo.com
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
B.cutie5.com
Berrywhite353@gmail.com
Please tell me I won
aadenike95@gmail.com
Philandraofficial@yahoo.com
zzheena50@gmail.com
Angelfolu2000@yahoo.com. osssshee
lloydgoggy@yahoo.com
Anabaking2000@yahoocom
Orelajababatunde@yahoo.com 08138950130
Chikezieefe@gmail.com
Punchline305@gmail.com
ebunifemide@gmail.com
Pass me not fabulousflakky@yahoo.com
sinned4rill@yahoo.com
Berrywhite353@gmail.com
Pay my 20k. bukky_2307@yahoo.com
Anabaking2000@yahoocom
Nicetouch93@yahoo.com
thebibleprince@yahoo.com
Doggy2cute@yahoo.ca
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
First to comment
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
Isn't it weird, when you see a cop(policeman\woman), you get paranoid and somehow terrified instead of feeling protected?
Anabaking2000@yahoocom
lloydgoggy@yahoo.com
Tdazzlin@gmail.com
k_pump_in@yahoo.com
Berrywhite353@gmail.com
andreweverest2@gmail.com
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
It's my time. Sagrace19@yahoo.com
Faithoo4sure@yahoo.com
Donlybetapikin@gmail.com
kikilious@gmail.com
Jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com
Anabaking2000@yahoocom
She.tollie@gmail.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
Chinnyhottie@gmail.com
Maybe its my lucky monday
sinned4rill@yahoo.com
meeeee meee lophix 2 did i win 3
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
I hope i win
damzy93@yahoo.com
linda pls post my comments o
magaretthatcher246810@gmail.com
Jennyswags@yahoo.com
ejkogb@gmail.com
Chrismil198@gmail.com
Waited for this.
k_pump_in@yahoo.com
zzheena50@gmail.com
lloydgoggy@yahoo.com
Deevilla70@yahoo.com
gracieoffor@gmail.com
Still
Fagbolatomiwa@gmail.com
angelhenry41@gmail.com
B.cutie5@yahoo.com
Nicetouch93@yahoo.com
achuks216@gmail.comg
Punchline305@gmail.com
Judiniokwy@gmail.com
herexcellency4lib@gmail.com
Patdoveline @yahoo.com
adaeze_ukah@yahoo.com
Thanks lin. Blizzynice011@gmail.com
davidosdriver@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Yay, just thought I'd check in to see when this was posted but guess i'm just in time. wumi_fun@yahoo.com
pauly_fc@yahoo.com
Chrismil198@gmail.com
Berrywhite353@gmail.com
Lord please, i need this money help ur kid......proezee@gmail.com
Chinnyhottie@gmail.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
sophiaihezue@gmail.com
Cooljoe3110@yahoo.com
gracieoffor@gmail.com
Yayyyy olamoya7@gmail.com I know I m late but Linda give a needy please God bless
kikilious@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.comIbk12ve@yahoo.com
Chukwunonsookoh@yahoo.com
Pay my 20k. bukky_2307@yahoo.com
achuks216@gmail.comg
1st ...justdolly9@yahoo.com
fisax01@gmail.com
easytravelsconnect@gmail.com
k_pump_in@yahoo.com
Berrywhite353@gmail.com
Chrismil198@gmail.com
eddy.mophy@yahoo.de it was late tho
Chikezieefe@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Chubbymayor2015@yahoo.com
Yeye dey smell.
Have never be lucky, been on LIB for more than 5 years now. No hanky panky anyways
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
~~~~~~~~~~
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
ejkogb@gmail.com
davidosdriver@gmail.com
amiumoize@gmail.com
i've spent the whole day on this blog..Linda i must win o.
olutayobimbo@gmail.com
achuks216@gmail.comg
Maryan2flex@yahoo.com
Ok! 40th
Nicetouch93@yahoo.com
Jennifervivian021@yahoo.com
Sleep
Berrywhite353@gmail.com
michaelmcgovernn2@gmail.com
vegas2dos@gmail.com
Thanks
Myreward96@yahoo.com. Gracias
Punchline305@gmail.com
amiumoize@gmail.com
Chrismil198@gmail.com
Omotolahope@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
daizy103@gmail.com
amiumoize@gmail.com
Deevilla70@yahoo.com
Adesanya777@gmail.com
Chukwunonsookoh@yahoo.com
Jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com
Berrywhite353@gmail.com
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
Chikezieefe@gmail.com
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
amiumoize@gmail.com
Chrismil198@gmail.com
B.cutie5@yahoo.com
michaelmcgovernn2@gmail.com
Punchline305@gmail.com
i've spent the whole day on this blog..Linda i must win o.
olutayobimbo@gmail.com
ebere2ng@gmail.com
doctorbrimz@gmail.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
angelhenry41@gmail.com
gracieoffor@gmail.com
Meee.. deywarley006@gmail.com
eberemercy19@yahoo.com
amiumoize@gmail.com
Chinnyhottie@gmail.com
taimedajax_101@yahoo.com, God bless!
herexcellency4lib@gmail.com