Nah, I didn't forget! It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 100k
I'm giving away N100k today - N20k each
to 5 people. To
be among today's winners, you have to be; 20th to comment. 40th to
comment. 60th to comment. 80th to comment. 100th to comment. Good luck, guys! Kisses!
15,936 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 13401 – 13600 of 15936 Newer› Newest»Ok oh let me try my luck.
Yay, first!
Hello...nizzibeth@gmail.com
kaceepearlz@gmail.com
Jibbieforever@yahoo.co.uk
toyosiraji91@gmail.com
Thank u 4 ur kindness
Cool... Copralsaint@gmail.com
Jibbieforever@yahoo.co.uk
Hello..nizzibeth@gmail.com
Rhodajc@yahoo.com
Ifymorena@gmail.com
Sammyken3@gmail.com...nice one Linda
Thank u again for ur kindness
donpella94@yahoo.com
linda you forgot joor
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
Ifymorena@gmail.com
toyosiraji91@gmail.com
Thank u 4 ur kindness
nkechi1965@gmail.com
I need d bar biko........n
Ifymorena@gmail.com
nkechi1965@gmail.com
Wow linda i reallY need dis your cash
Utazisuzanamaka@yahoo.com
Ifymorena@gmail.com
nkechi1965@gmail.com
I like win dis money oh...sammie_belle@yahoo.com
Zeejames316@gmail.com
Seunlawal@rocketmail.com
Yaay
Thats great
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
linda no forget me ooo
elijahspmodel@gmail.com
yesssssssssssssssssssssss. Na God win.
Keep the Good work going, when i grow up i want to be like you."smile"
ADAGBON AISHT ODION......acct no3044812679..first bank
Wow its came late I hope I win
christylovesfrankie@gmail.com
Which day I go win Linda money sef
kahmoham@gmail.com
imashun13@gmail.com..i pray it's visible ooooo
Happinessosehiehiguese@gmail.com
kahmoham@gmail.com
ADAGBON AISHT ODION......acct no3044812679..first bank
Zereokpara@hotmail.com.
john.yommy@mail.com
yeah right,,everybody will wait till 20th
LINDA YOU ARE SO GUD.....I LIKE THIS..
Jerrykachidi@yahoo.co.uk
I don get alert. Na Godwin
Yayyyy ommolola@gmail.com
Linda na wen people don sleep na dem wan win, haba... well let me give it a try....zukisken@yahoo.com
sexyqueeneth00@hotmail.com
Oladimeji@rocketmail.com
No harm in trying.....zukisken@yahoo.com
Nawaooo.....linda sef
May I be lucky! Good job linda.
Meeee. carita4real@gmail.com
Ah Linda you are a God sent. Thank you... ritaegbuonu@gmail.com
Linda.. make person fit win d price for once na....zukisken@yahoo.com
What position am I @ Linda? Eedrees
Kelechipauline@gmail.com
Olalekanekundayo225@gmail.com
Emjay_4us@yahoo.com
Fraklimzy@gmail.com
Cekeghalu@yahoo.com linda I am an ardent liber pls consider me dis time
Hope I win. Oguejioformadonna@gmail.com
Yaaay I thought you forgot. Hope I win something sha
Emjay_4us@yahoo.com
Ah Linda you are really a God sent.. ritaegbuonu@gmail.com
Nice one!!!
beacontony@yahoo.com
GuD Mawnin linda.......I pray I win the money oooooooo
Blaiszie@gmail.com God bless you.
Franklimzy@gmail.com
Emjay_4us@yahoo.com
Hi Linda, please pick me as your winner o. I need the money BADLY, God knows.
jalapenosplits@gmail.com
Larykedi@gmail.com
Chizetereobasi@gmail.com
Snobroks@yahoo.com
Tot u forgot 😊
andreaameh@yahoo.com
Iroccnation@gmail.com
Wllmslizzy@gmail.com
Prettychiz4real@yahoo.com
Chizetereobasi@gmail.com
Ah Linda you are really a God sent. Thank you. ritaegbuonu@gmail.com
andreaameh@yahoo.com
Chizetereobasi@gmail.com
ekwuruibea@gmail.com
andreaameh@yahoo.com
you are the best
Yes, you want my account number?
I wanna win!!!
snobroks@yahoo.com
😉
Chizetereobasi@gmail.com
Yes, you want my account number?
andreaameh@yahoo.com
Meeeeeee
I hope I do win this time. darekashmoney@gmail.com, Lagos
Chizetereobasi@gmail.com
Yes me
Winner
andreaameh@yahoo.com
ekwuruibea@gmail.com
20th....
Winner
Winner
Iroccnation@gmai.com
40th
andreaameh@yahoo.com
unachukwuchizoba5@gmail.com
60th
nkechi1965@gmail.com
andreaameh@yahoo.com
It has to be my lucky day...
aunty linda gud mawning coded62@ymail.com
Hello
Give me the money
Happy by pharrell is da song 4 d day...
...... just trying my luck
Oya now
Oya now
Ooops
Yes ke
Wow! I fit win o.
LIB!!!
oshypay@yahoo.com
Yayyyy
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Oya now let's go
Linda u just do people leave everything wey dem dey do dey press phone 2day...
Good morning pals, linda plz dis Tuesday ooo not Monday
john.yommy@mail.com
nora.alfred@yahoo.com
sarahegedeyeobu@gmail.com
Enter your comment...GREAT JOB LINDA, THE LORD WILL EVER UP HOLD UR HANDS!
STAY BLESSED!
Let's go
coded62@ymail.com
Dimgbaenyinnaya@gmail.com
This Is my comment
Eggydada@yahoo.com
Let's go
yetolan@yahoo.com
Yes,i was here!
toyosiraji91@gmail.com
Like really? Oya wat lumba am i?
Let's go there
Jenniferyongo@gmail.com
coded62@ymail.com
We comment here or wat?
oshypay@yahoo.com
Lol do I get something
Habibi
Stephensylvester781@yahoo.com
Good....ikeadeo@yahoo.com
Favour2drescue@yahoo.com
We comment here or wat?
Good morning
Isaacnick003@gmail.com
Hmmmmmmn. I pray I win this time... opeyemitemitope@live.com
Linda Hope u read my comment, cos I never seen my post in ur comment before. Post my comment
Waiting to be announced a winner
Hmmmmmmn. I pray I win this time... opeyemitemitope@live.com
ORI MI BA MI SHEY O (IN WIZZY VOCALS) Olawaleabeeb46@yahoo.com
favour2drescue@yahoo.com
Mykelaluko@yahoo.com
Favour2drescue@yahoo.com
Yea,I gat it
mydency@gmail.com
Veevyan4@gmail.com
Vivianijeoma339@yahoo.com
Gloria38ad@gmail.com
Thanks Linda (janeigweh@gmail.com)
I wonder what my number is
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
Gloria38ad@gmail.com
zumafrances@gmail.com
good morning linda. i will like to win this.
Gloria38@gmail.com
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
Ok.......
Veevyan4@gmail.com
Vivianijeoma339@yahoo.com
Hmmmmm
Yipe Linda Monday give away is here ooo, Linda its my turn dis time. Box me cash pls.
Gloria38ad@gmail.com
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
I hope I win, Linda...It's been long overdue. Letters4tito@yahoo.com
Funmiolawuyi@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
I hope I get lucky
motun011@gmail.com
unfortunate i am first to write , so i miss linda take note, though am not regular commenter rather i read and pass on on regular basis
Funmiolawuyi@yahoo.com
Ronkus211@yahoo.com
dats lovely Linda ....
Lucky me
motun011@Gmail. com
eyitemi.adebowale@gmail.com
Tanx, ebohsunday120@gmail.com
Linda... this is very nice. Apenaabiola@yahoo.com