Nah, I didn't forget! It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 100k
I'm giving away N100k today - N20k each
to 5 people. To
be among today's winners, you have to be; 20th to comment. 40th to
comment. 60th to comment. 80th to comment. 100th to comment. Good luck, guys! Kisses!
Lolz. It is clear that nobody wanted to be the first to comment. Everybody wants to be the 20th, 40th, 60th, 80th and 100th person to comment. Well, let me be the first person to comment. That's an honour itself.
Lolz. Everybody wants to be the 20th, 40th, 60th, 80th and the 100th person to comment. Well, let's kick start this. Being the first person to comment is an honour itself.
15,936 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 13201 – 13400 of 15936 Newer› Newest»Happy giveaway day,its my turn today :)
this is serious ooo
kachiegboka@gmail.com
Adu adetoro adetoroadu@gmail.com
nnaemekaanya@gmail.com
Oh Lord...let me be among the commenters...IB
Lolz. It is clear that nobody wanted to be the first to comment. Everybody wants to be the 20th, 40th, 60th, 80th and 100th person to comment. Well, let me be the first person to comment. That's an honour itself.
nnaemekaanya@gmail.com
tomyjones4@gmail.com. God bless u Linda
nnaemekaanya@gmail.com
Bebeboki@yahoo.com
I wish i'd win this time.richmondkingpin@yahoo.com
I need the cash. Chuks Ifeajekwu. 08184935363
Bebeboki@yahoo.com
Need 2 win
Linda make I win nah iyke_o2001@yahoo.co.uk
Tutucious@gmail.com
100th to comment.
1st to comment
Hope I win. Linda write on what's happening in Baltimore
Cigbanoi@yahoo.com
adecynthia2000@yahoo.co.uk
so sure to be the 20th..
darmie4life@yahoo.com
toyosiraji91@gmail.com
john.yommy@mail.com
I pray am favoured dis time oo.
lolakemi25@gmail.com
🙌👍👍👍👍 thumbs up linda
ttbaby4nigs@yahoo.com
enat2008.11@gmaail.com
Slick3ik@gmail.com
Clem_love@yahoo.com
Can I post more than once?
toyosiraji91@gmail.com
Yetty4net@yahoo.com
1st to comment
tomide4babs@yahoo.com
I have a good feeling about this one
Sekwu2010@yahoo.com
1st to comment
talk2turah@gmail.com
toyosiraji91@gmail.com
wishi could win something dabbynwa@yahoo.com
slim4cat@yahoo.com LIB
I commented. ranagbado@yahoo.com
Finally😁
Mssteeriouss@gmail.com
Linda me o... onyezenwa@gmail.com
Let's do this!
lyndaini@yahoo.com
I commented. ranagbado@yahoo.com
i want to win. God abeg ooo
Linda please select me... onyezenwa@gmail.com
Miriananyionu@gmail.com
Mirian.izuogu@yahoo.com
Good night/morning LIB.... Muyisco28@yahoo.com
Lolz. Everybody wants to be the 20th, 40th, 60th, 80th and the 100th person to comment. Well, let's kick start this. Being the first person to comment is an honour itself.
Jenniferyongo@gmail.com
john.yommy@mail.com
First to comment... prince.onyeabor@gmail.com
Miriananyionu@gmail.com
amijez2002@gmail.com
chukwuma1996@gmail.com
I want to win today o, my email addy is chidoy2k2002@yahoo.com
alechenus40@gmail.com
Linda, u smoke? (Lol). Nice one
Hmmm! No probs
Lin lin, i hope i win ooo...hp you had a great nite
Lol! Give away Monday on a Tuesday??? Lindodo!
I want to win today o, my email addy is chidoy2k2002@yahoo.com
I pray am number 20 or 100th, I really dis cash! Linda pls help! Am a student who needs serious help
That's great
Kemiooni@gmail.com
zinnycp@yahoo.com
Nice one linda.. t4tombee@yahoo.com
I pray am number 20 or 100th, I really dis cash! Linda pls help! Am a student who needs serious help
Me me me. Eggyydada@yahoo.com
Tank u linda 4 dis.. t4tombee@yahoo.com
Hi linda
Kakujobi@gmail.com
Me me me. Eggyydada@yahoo.com
Eggydada@yahoo.com
tomyjones4@gmail.com
Nice one... t4tombee@yahoo.com
teddy_bluez@yahoo.co.
seniorkachi@yahoo.com
Issorai, i see it was actually posted on Monday, 11,49pm and i woke up to see it on a Tuesday..Xavierllipa@gmail.com
Larimols@gmail.com.com
teddy_bluez@yahoo.com
Yesssssss I wan win ooo
Eggydada@yahoo.com
Pick me
jenniferovat@gmail.com
Florastevens97@gmail.com
Good luck guys!
Me ooo I don win
Rhodajc@yahoo.com
Linda I hope I win,ulomaudensi@yahoo.com
I hope I win o
Florastevens97@gmail.com
john.yommy@mail.com
jenniferovat@gmail.com
Pick me. Kthermo@gmail.com
Rhodajc@yahoo.com
Kayman199@yahoo.com
God bless u.. t4tombee@yahoo.com
Hahahahhahaha
Florastevens97@gmail.com
Kayman199@yahoo.com
iadoreanyi@gmail.com 😊 well done linda
Florastevens97@gmail.com
God bless u.. t4tombee@yahoo.com
Luv you Linda, luv ur site,wish to be like u wen I grow up cus u roke.
Mee!!! cn13621@gmail.com
Florastevens97@gmail.com
Hope I win.. t4tombee@yahoo.com
Ope I win. unukpo.betty@yahoo.com
Linda nwa., meeeee
I really pray I win.. funshoadebanjo@yahoo.com ..
Florastevens97@gmail.com
Me
Classichoney23@yahoo.com
Florastevens97@gmail.com
Pray to win. unukpo.betty@yahoo.com
Kayman199@yahoo.com
Florastevens97@gmail.com
Pls let me win... Amen realcyndy89@yahoo.com
unukpo.betty@yahoo.com
Ope I win. unukpo.betty@yahoo.com
Kayman199@yahoo.com