Lolo1 of Wazobia FM releases new pics as she clocks another year | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 April 2015

Lolo1 of Wazobia FM releases new pics as she clocks another year

Multiple award winning OAP on 95.1 Wazobia FM and TV Personality for Wazobia TV, Omotunde Adebowale David, popularly known as Lolo1, clocked another year yesterday and share some new photos with fans. The comedian and public speaker said she took the pictures to create a unique style in her looks and fashion style. See more photos after the cut...

75 comments:

Hbd

HBD

Black is beautiful. Lindaobserve

Beautiful

Pretty in green

HBD dear

Happy birthday

She looks so adorable, and cute. I wish her well, and LLNP.

Wow! She has lost so much weight

Marburg said...

beautiful pictures!

Nky said...

HBD, beautiful makeup

Anointed said...

I salute you a happy happy birthday,many more years ahead

Peejay said...

Nice but not the yellow and black garb. Plus, the neck piece in the last picture is too big for her small face. Perhaps it's her posture...

She looks like the bigger version of that girl in clinic matters. Forgotten her name. Nurse abigail

LOVELY DRESS

HOW TO EAT AND LOSE WEIGHT WITH NIGERIAN FOOD CLICK HERE

HBD TO HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

Mufliat said...

Beautiful woman.

#Hajia Mufliat

GORGEOUS DRESS

HOW TO EAT AND LOSE WEIGHT WITH NIGERIAN FOOD CLICK HERE

God bless her. Ad a happy birthday �� to her.
#FOCUS & #ACHIEVE.

na real lolo

Pretty lady,Lolo one of Wazobia sumptuous woman,

linda

Beautiful.
Happy birthday to her.

Boring is 10 years without the title - Mourinho blasts Arsenal boo-boys

Wenger: It is impossible for Chelsea to lose title now

PHOTOS: Top 10 most expensive homes of footballers, Drogba beats Ronaldo, Beckham, Messi,others

She's beautiful.. Happy bday to her

So this woman set like this? I think say na one wowo person the way she dey talk on air. Anyway, that's why she's a comedian . Na wa oh. Nice one Lolo 1.

Madam "ekureku" enjoy o!

Happy birthday in arrears

nice looking

Happy Birthday LOLO1!!! God Bless You!

Nyc, HBD 2 her

This one na ara gbagbuo guys....hbd

I like her, as in well well.
Bae is endowed with some Truckloads of Creativity which also serves as an Elixir for Z's Train of Thoughts.

I like her, as in well well.
Bae is endowed with some Truckloads of Creativity which also serves as an Elixir for Z's Train of Thoughts.

Hmmm..Ok, she look's a bit more feminine here.

fine woman

Twizzy said...

A TRUE QUEEN....HAPPY BIRTHDAY MADAM.

Hbd lolo1! Beautiful pictures!

So dis is now d in thing. Issokay, happy birthday to you nne. Linda take note!

Ahhhh! She don chop money come dey open tooth for us abi?? Okay HBD wullnp

Bar,Receptions,Hotel exterior and interior. said...

Absolutely stunning.

For your hotels, bar construction designs,fast food,nightclub and swimming pool construction and maintenance.

Bar,Receptions,Hotel exterior and interior. said...

Absolutely stunning.

For your hotels, bar construction designs,fast food,nightclub and swimming pool construction and maintenance.

HBD To her

Happy birthday dear

Beautiful gal. And very intelligent too. Happy birthday dear.

*** mynameisSkelewu

Pretty woman..nothing looks sexier than a woman with brains

She is beautiful, even humble than most celebs ve met. long life to you. and i do luv this woman. God bless ur new age

She'll be good for close~up advert.
Shine your teeth mami
and Hbd.

AppleofGod'seye said...

Happy birthday

Rosy said...

Lolo 1 of every hbd.

Ngwanu, happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

Hmmmmm, u beat me to dis again. Biko wht make of phn do u use@davido's driver?

She is cool, and good looking wit grt voice. HBD, and LLNP to her.

HBD lolo1

Serious transformation! looking beautiful in her pix this year. Last year was looking so ugly and fat.
HBD LLNP Madam.

Congratz 2 her but whatz with de fake smiles na?

HBD Ma'am, you have work so much on your weight. Please keep it up.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Dey der, dey do 1st to comment, yeye pple.

Marshall Matters said...

Lol, bad gurl

Happy birthday sweetheart. Hope u hit the gym soon

She has lost so much weight.. she looks so beautiful. hbd

Nice body... she jus needs a body shaper to match everything

*** Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

She's Bonario's type.

HBD LOL1 WULLNP

royal priest hood kneel down lemme pray for you

heavenly father i thank you
i put forward ur son royal to ur able hands
baba today is another monday oh lord
remember your son ....if nt for his sake bt ours ....we are tired of his off key comments oh Lord. ....save our sanity and grant me this request let this monday be a testiomony to him
amen

iyke cindy said...

Gbam!!! U got it,maybe dey ae sistas...jez sayin# HBD to her.....

She looks beautiful, she's lost some weight.

miszizy said...

happy birthday

HBD

HBD.

Lovely pic. HBD to her