Charly Boy prepared to ride his bike from Abuja to China if... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 April 2015

Charly Boy prepared to ride his bike from Abuja to China if...

Oya, Buhari please make it happen! Lol. It's possible! :-)

156 comments:

Lmfaooo Okpemu!

Lol. I hear u

Hahahahahahhaha never say never o Charly, me I want constant light supply 24/7

Na so
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

adeloves said...

Good for him....first to comment

uzor onwusa said...

IMPOSSICANT.

Dat can never happen N1 - D1 not in dis live again lol

HHAHAHA, YES OOOH I SUPPORT U AREA FADA ON DS,....TOMJERRYSWIT

Super story, he's not ready yet.
He should go and park his bike, because before Baba will clean up the mess GEJ is leaving behind, it will take years.

Makachuckwu that is!!! Amen ohhh, I support you one million percent uncle charlie!!!!!!

That's my boss I enjoy riding with you sir maximum respect youngest bike #passion.

Hahaha oya Buhari this is a challenge

Hahahahahahahaha Charly boy don carry come o.

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja said...

Abel make we hear word. How is this affecting the growth of the country positively?

Please click on my name to order for your cakes.

Impossible!

Lol. Thank God there is a conditional clause 'if'.

Lol.

sophieluv said...

Lolz

dude must be high on cow dung

ARE YOU FAT? AND WOULD LIKE TO LOSE AT LEAST 5-10KG WITHING 9 DAYS FROM TODAY CLICK HERE

Charly Boy na confirm craze Man with truckloads of intelligent thoughts.

Ghen ghen,O set go.

Area fada, I feel you

Lolx... Thats not even possible....

Yinmu....make him dey bobo imsef...baba weyrey

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Foreverslim said...

Charlie stop am ooo you know there is no way N1 will be 1dollar,even if Buhari change am so and you embark on the journey you go just die,see even to sit in the flight going to china i asked myself abeg when we go reach let alone go on a bike. CHarlie!Charlie!!Charlie!!! biko no do am oooo you get family mbok.

If he wants he should ride it to the North Pole, that's his business.

Oba of Daura, Katsina State said...

I SWEAR, IF BUHARI CAN DO IT, I GO ASK A CARPENTER TO PUT A GAP IN MY TEETH IN HONOUR OF BUHAR, THE FRAUD AND ROCKING CHAIR. BY THIS TIME NEXT YEAR, WHEN NIGERIANS NO SEE CHANGE, THEIR EYE GO CLEAR. 419 PRESIDENT: MUHAMMADU BUHARI

Juliebabe said...

It's impossicant from Charly boy, if you reach Atlantic Ocean will you swim across with your bike? Don't use your bike o but use your leg to go to China

THAT ONE NA IMPOSSIBLE, BCOS ME AND YOU KNW SAY bUHARI NO GO FIT MAKE ONE NAIRA EQUAL ONE DOLLAR.

Hahahaha Onye ara

Esang said...

Nothing do you grand pa....hahahahaha

Linda!! its not possible ! forget it

Zeme said...

Me go ride bicycle from naija to Japan! N1/$ if I hear

Lol oya now

abigail said...

Lmaooooo.........oya buhari wetin u dey wait for

Charly boy no go kii pesin.....lol

#silencer# said...

Lmao!!! Funny indeed

#silencer# said...

Lmao!!! Funny indeed

Unchained said...

U no fit.!

Lmao

eka said...

lol;
abi oh
plenty of us sef fit join that ride...

U are not making any sense at all.U are a fool, ode. And why dint u persuade ur so-called brother (GEJ) to turn $1 to at least N120 all through the time he was in power and even now? U are coming out now and talking rubbish, trying to mock GMB. God will disgrace u all supporters of evil.u can ride ur bike to otueke if he doesn't turn 1$ to N1.

Lol, choi, so love Charlie boy, i will ride with him if he doesn't mind...Not kidding though

its possible ? linda you sure say you go school ?

Lmao.....

Daniel said...

HAHAHAHAHA...No be lie baba! me i go creep walk to moon if that happens. lmao

Idaresit Etteh said...

MAAbasi I support you, area Father.

Hahaha I guess that ll be next Buhari's life .not this one that is left with one bar......

Lmaooo,abi o,dont mind this dumb Nigerians shouting "sai buhari' as if he fit turn one naira to one dollar.....ughhhh!

IT'S POSSIBLE BUT ONLY WITH THE EXPRESS CO-OPERATION OF EVERY SINGLE NIGERIAN, OR AT LEAST MORE THAN 90%.

IT WILL REQUIRE NOTHING LESS THAN CLOSING THE TRADE BORDERS AND ENABLING LOCAL PRODUCTION TO SUCH A LEVEL THAT OUR BALANCE OF TRADE WILL YIELD A DEFICIT ENOUGH TO LEAD TO AN EXPONETIAL DEFLATION IN THE NAIRA CURRENCY.

MOST ECONOMISTS WOULD TELL YOU THIS IS IMPOSSIBLE IN 4 YEARS SIMPLY BECAUSE IT TAMPERS WAY TOO MUCH WITH THE EXISTING ORDER. HUMAN FACTORS ALSO EXIST LIKE ENDEMIC CORRUPTION IN NIGERIA AND THINGS OF THIS NATURE.

BLOGS LIKE LIB HOLD THE KEY TO AFFECTING THE PUBLIC'S PRECEPTION AND UNDERSTANDING OF THE SORT OF DRASTIC CHANGES, CUTS AND MEASURE THAT LEAD TO SUCH A RESULT.

THE SUMMARY IS,

EVERYBODY HAS TO MAKE A SACRIFICE.

EVERYBODY MUST BE WILLING TO TAKE A PAYCUT.

EVERYBODY MUST RELEGATE THEIR SELF INTEREST IN FAVOUR OF THE PROGRESS OF THE COMMUNITY. UNCHECKED EGO HAS NO PLACE IN THIS SYSTEM.

kenneth iberibe said...

Trekking is not a new thing for umu aboki,people wey no get money to trans go bk village are using buhari as an excuse.mtchewww@pampam packet

Everything Rosham said...

Walahi.. It is ooo.. Make he try am

Jobless man

laugh wan kill me die .....lollll

let me officially declare here and now that if baba win the fight against corruption and bh boys....i will do frog jump from here to the planet of apes and back to aso rock to salute him...lol

Nimelda said so......

you'll have to live up to your pledge come September when the dollar crashes.

Yes we can!!!

this na serious challenge...GMB

Hehehehe! I shall remind him, when time reach. Linda take note!

Mac said...

If you ride your power bike from here to China, I will walk from Naija to Moon to congratulate Sai Baba.

We dey wait for buhari actions

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

I will also ride my power bike from America to Nigeria 😃😃😃😃😃

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

I will also ride my power bike from America to Nigeria 😃😃😃😃😃

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Which kin condition be that? Hehhheeee.

Funny

If I hear. That's not possible. How ge want take do am thru india sea or Pacific ocean. Maybe he will build his own road down there. Or if he do by road to Russia then from Russia into China bcos some parts of China and Russia and links together Only thats his map plan.lol

Ezinwa said...

I support you! You will need a companion- a spiritual director and a therapist in one. I fit the description!

Hahaha

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Its not possible, 1naira to a dollar in d nxt 4yrs... Not possiblle, xept if God performs a miracle..

Lmao....this man is so funny.
Don't mind those mallams
deceiving themselves since 1902.

So easy now, y ur bro no make am nonsense. If u lyk ride am 4rm here go Afghanistan oyo na ur case

OK....FOR BEAUTY AND COSMETICS TIPS PLS VISIT MY BBM CHANNEL C002249E3

Oga Buhari, pls make it happen!

C. A. Omerenna said...

HAHAHAHAHA LMAO

Loool

Hahhahahhahahahahhahahaha....abi ooo no mind them mallams

Lol, that was his promise

Joshtech said...

That's not possible

I honestly don't know how to start laughing, now I know that this man has gone completely mad, am curious thou to see him take off....

those who the gods want to destroy they fìrst make mad...Let Linda come with you Charly boy, bad belle folks.

I honestly don't know how to start laughing, now I know that this man has gone completely mad, am curious thou to see him take off....

pidgin mistress said...

Lol, I support you my G, me go trek from Lagos to France. Walahi

I saw this man this morning, he was just resting by the side of the road after a morning jog. But is that even possible; riding a bike from Nigeria to China?

looool...no mountain is too high for my Jehovah to climb!!!

All for the betterment of our obodo Naija..

But oga Charlie, you nor fit dey ride ur bike to china, make we dey farm, dey send u money o

gossip girl said...

He can't. It isn't possible within 4 years. Pls literate people should comment on this only

Hahahahahahahaha buhari go hear am

Lol,abi ooooo

Oya o Buhari biko do am sharp sharp make we see!!!!!! I trust Charley boy na!

Oskirin said...

charly boy,pray say make dem don eliminate isis by den.coz d terrain turf.xcept u go pass Russia-mongolia axis den 2 china

rossy said...

Hahahaha. Good one charlyboy. All dis mad mallamS wen no no wetin dey worri dem

I'm with you area father

Charly nwa nnaa, me dey your back carry go jare..

Lol!! Area Papa!
Me sef go wear boxer only, enter female ward go take rounds.
Bogus promises from a frail invertebrate of a man.

Fresh nonsense like this!

Udybabes said...

Nice one charley boy . For once you have made sense , even if na 50 dollars to one naira it's enough .
May God and our forefather punish Jonathan and those that have contributed to the downfall of our economy .

Mab said...

This is more like it, Charly boy knws it is impossible.

Gbam

Very dry joke

Kells said...

Daddy, u dey go far! Constant power supply in the next 1 year.

IMPOSIKANT me sef go follow charly boy

Supported

I just can't stop laughing lol

ruby said...

HahahahahahahahahahajahahahahHahhaHhhHHhA

I J E said...

LMAO...make I hear say...

omobaba said...

Amen o! Lol

This time pa Charles boy make sense. ....

Stillo

i dont think you guys know how this exchange rate shit works. just a few days ago, u were trying to attack mtn without realiisng the impact it would have on our economy and currency. niggers are the dumbest race on the planet for a reason. mindset of a slave

Dis is d very first time dis dude made me laff.... #Hilarious#

Nwa Teacher said...

Area-Father for real! I dey believe you joor.

Barr. Joe said...

Me I go paddle my canoe from Ayakoromo to Spain

yet we complain about the fiscal measures the CBN is implementing to curb this problem. ignorance is holding us back as much as corruption

Ode man!! Turn buhari to amadioha na.. Even pounds and dollar aint same.. Monkey

Puhahahaha😂

He is just making mockery of Buhari and the treking...

How on earth is dat possible

LMAO Oga Charlie I will ride too o. Chai.

Hehe!
If that happens, myself go relocate to my village..I'll forget all the witches and wizards. Lol

That's a great challenge

AppleofGod'seye said...

Lol,charlie toh badt we dey here dey wait now.God go keep all of till den n years to come IJN.Amen

Attention seeker , do u know the way sef

Don't mind those idiots area father.

Yeye man!

Hahahahahahahaha! I support you o! Since he said GOODLUCK don make our economy dey useless, oya make him make 1 Naira be equivalent of 1 dollar! Lol and fuel 60 Naira per litre! Me go join you for your bike reach Chinco!

Hehehehe..no b small smthn o! All 4 MB,me go soon start my own trek o,4rm Edo state to Gombe state ,hw abt dt?!

My own is, If Buhari fit put uninterrupted electricity in Naija, I will trek from USA to Naija and will never go back. Lidondo you and I will.

Haba he wan ride bike untop water ni

true talk bros

Hahaa! Safe journey oo..

Hahaha,cant wait 4 this to happen

I swear I go Join you charli..I will trek from Russia to Nigeria if buhari achieves this

No road self.

D'ANGELS said...

Na who hol (hold) am.

All I have to say is d bike is hot tho me likey, charly boy buh u sef u go sch u no knw has ds exchange rate dey work? Linda wadup 2 u sis post ma comment abeg

U r d bigger fool. I see u lack sense of humour. Some senseless people just dnt know how to recognise jokes nd stop insulting ppl. U fit call am fool for him front? Na social media cause am sha

Lolzzz....mi too I go follow u! Oya make we c :-)

@ BONARIA ONYE ORIA!

BABA EXCUSE!
BABA ONE CHANCE

HAHAHAHAHA NO GMB MUST PERFORM MAGIC

I 'm kinda feelin u.

But Buhari said so during campaign. He should honour his word. Isabella_nice

Can't wait. Would ride mine to australia

Me I go trek go china

Who is this fool talking rubbish here? Mess GEJ is leaving behind? I guess ur brain was on vacation to remember d mess military & Obj left behind 4 GEJ to clear. U will soon wake up

Story @bonario is that an excuse?

Alwz talking frm ur deepest butt hole. Do u think gej caused all d mess? His admin did & so ur river running mouth. Nw wey person d challenge baba,u d blab! Find a seat abeg,linda go stl gv u 100k.

Charlie charlie you hear say Rocha's don win?na God win oh,God pass man.

U are just an original grown fool........get busy with ur miserable life .......1 cartoon of indomie man

Bimbo said...

You are a cow I must say which mess?Na ur papa keep the mess night?that one no b excuse ok o Buhari must work oooo as APC dem just dry find excuse up and down instead make them arrange abeggy all of them for gov and the ones wet one enter make them go side on for Bush they are all d same Na only Good luck b better person deal with it ntoiiii

Thanks @Olaleye Otun for telling mumu Bonario what he does not know...maybe it's today dat Nigeria spoil...nonsense

Lmao

that bike is siiiiiick!!!

At times I wonder how u think.am not a GET fan neither am a GMB fan. But U this Bonario or whatever I always read your comment and you sound like GET is the first president Nigeria had had. With the way most of us think, I think our generation would even be worse. Cos for someone like u to make such statement, I just wonder how u handle things and make decisions.