Seven Boko Haram members die in explosive-laden van in Borno | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

Seven Boko Haram members die in explosive-laden van in Borno

Seven Boko Haram members were killed after explosives placed in a van exploded at the Chikwarki market in Biu, Borno state on Monday December 29th.
"A Toyota pick-up van, loaded with maize and beans with IED hidden under them, belonging to Boko Haram insurgents, exploded near Chikwarkir village of Biu, killing all the occupants of the van. As you know, it is harvest time and people are taking their farm produce to the market; but thank God, the bomb exploded before they could get to the market,” a security source told Punch

95 comments:

Tnk God

I hope the boko haram members were the only victims

Is well wit my country, rest in peace

Praise God

Great news.....thank u Jesus, may none of them see 2015

AQO said...

The enemies of Nigeria shall bathe in their own blood.

O di mma!
Good riddance!

*My R1.50c comment*

KWEEN said...

Thank God. Good riddance to the filthy terrorists. May their own bombs continue to consume them! They're Certainly in the devil's peppersoup pot right now.

More deaths to them

SisiTiti said...

Thank you jesus......father pls keep crushing them the way I crush soldier ants in my grandma's house

Thank God...... But seven 2 small na, dem 4 b uncountable.... God dey

Lmaooo.... Fools.....

God at work**EMZEALLOUS**

Thank God

MR EDDY said.
Thank God. This is really a good news.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

MR EDDY said.
Thank God. This is really a good news.

Good news. We'll surely overcome them soon by the grace of God + I need to go to bed.

Till tomorrow / jusqu'a demain

Good for them! Evil people

Bold Kid said...

There is still a God. Thank God.

Karma is now playing its great game....wish them more 6ft deep
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Good night libers / Bon nuit libers

GOOD FOR THEM.....

Hahahahahaha.......serves them right. They will keep dying like chicks. Now they can go and meet their 70 virgins! Idiats!

So shall it Cont to be. Amen

GOOD FOR THEM..... LET DEM ENJOY D TASTE OF THEIR EVIL DEEDS

Thank God oo

Lord continue to take Vengeance on our behalf. Amen!

Thank God they didn't reach their target
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Ehen!!!!! This is the kind of lovely news to read before u sleep!! Linda God bless u.
May they rot in hell!!!
Goodnight LIB readers!! Am smiling n sleeping

Thank you Jesus. Hallaluyah. God continue to root them and put them where they belong. Micah 2:1. BishopDammy#

Karma will soon catch up wit all of u bokos.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

See strategy o! Kai, na so so God go dey comot their banner

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Sylvia said...

Dis is just d beginning......God will Arise nd all our enemies will be scattered.......

dodo said...

Thank God for dt

It could hav b more than 7.

#Royal Priesthood#

Check out silly strategy for bombing...

#Royal Priesthood#

Thank God.

Lukman said...

God is great! The hunter has become the hunted!

May God eliminate all d BH.

Amen!

#Royal Priesthood#

haleluya....thank u Jesus

Cynthia Tasha said...

good for them....

Jay said...

Good,hope more of them die like dat.

O lord let this occurences be every member of boko haram's potion till they become extinct in jesus name..a big AMEN

CHERRY said...

Tnk God!

So shall they continue to Perish....

Heaven on Earth

Naso dem go de die like goat wey dem b... Stupid fellows

eka said...

Good riddance to bad rubbish............

This is simply a sign from God, that evil men will perish with there evil. God will not allow their hands to perform there enterprise. Amen. 2015 will be a peaceful bloodless year.

Just the beginning! Nemesis catching up on them

Bye Felicia
GOOD RIDDANCE
duchessofnothin@yahoo.com

9ja Parrot said...

Loba tan!

B n B said...

Thank You Jesus!!! Dey'll fall by deir sword

Buhari, Atiku and El Rufai wasn't with them. Born to Rule Fulani Islamic Sharia terrorist extremist. Smh.

This is what is called back to the senders lol

Our God has taken up our course..hallelujah

ValerieO said...

Wow, i'm really ambivalent about this. I dont know if I should be thanking God for reducing the number of evil doers or feeling sad about the loss of human lives.
**Valerie**

Sounds very much like good news. They haven't seen anything yet.
They will continue to kill themselves.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

I bet they are having an orgy with their 490 virgins already (7x70)

Thank God, he will keep saving people

Na so dem go dey eat their flesh & drink their blood themselves, so shall it continue to be in Jesus name. Its d beginning of the end for them

Good fortune 7 boko haram 0! Yay!!

Chop Chop said...

Their loss, our joy. Confusion in dia camp.

Oh tank God 4dat. they'll continue 2 die da way

Bushmeat don catch the hunter

let join hands to fight boko haram and pray for peace and tranquility in our country.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Too small I tell you. But it is better that nothing

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

U can say that again. "THANK GOD"

👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO👏

Thank God is just them

God will kill all of u

More of them will go down in 2015

Prayers Working

More will follow soonest

I wish them more deaths in 2015

Amen O!

Boko haram members should. rest in peace? U are not well

Thank God -1

My papa said it during shiloh. Oyedepo said all boko haram members shall b destroyed by their own bombs. Am glad. Muslims are in support of boko haram. D Fed Govt wanted to import arms from Pakistan to fight those useless terrorists but d only country dat refused Nigeria Air force to fly through their country was Saudi Arabia bcos dey don't want their Islamic Brothers dead. And I say again every suporter and sympathizer of boko haram must be cut off from the earth. Amen!

Good, this is just a tip of the iceberg.

May they burn in hell.

Serves them right.

MR EDDY said.
Amen.

Thank God! They will perish by their own sword! Just hope no poor famer was a victim

beautiful news...let them continue to die

God @ Work

kush baba said...

Thank God for this failed evel plans! To all those who do not want our beloved country to av peace, your days are numbered! Days of reckoning is around the corner!

Lmao

At least they all died while working for Allah.

good news

Chai

Nothing spoil, shebi they'll still get their 40 virgins?