Miss Heritage Africa 2014 wishes fans happy holidays with beautiful pics
Miss Heritage Africa and former Most
Beautiful Student in Nigeria Democracy, Queen Jasmine Mbonu releases beautiful new photos to wish everyone happy holidays. See more photos after the cut
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . I wish i could just look her in the eye and say she is beautifull.... Cute lips though... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Linda u told us abt a light skinned lady marrying d hubby of anoda light skinned lady in nolly wood n on d 27th I waited 4d gist n pics but didn't get 2c any... its actually nkiru slyvanus marrying oge okoye's hubby... oya bring pics cos I wana c
Shouldn't this broad have her hair in the traditional 'SHUKU' or 'KOROBA'or 'PINEAPPLE' like that to confirm the authenticiy of her title 'Miss Heritage'?
My dearest and desperate friend! Juicy j. Aka mbonu jasmine. Contested in mbga 2012,then world miss university 2012,next year,peace ambassador,then mbsn which Shola emerged as d winner buh you branded a picanto,queen of Aso 2013,and lots more now miss heritage. Wondering what all this pageants have in common? They are all local, easier means of prostitution. I will keep praying for you, even tho we are very good friends!!
Queen Juicy Jay a cheap HOE dey form packaging, abeg just incase you need an info paste yo PIN on her comment and i will send it to you via bbm, in lagos she collects 25k.. whyl in awka its 10k..NO BEEF JUST FACTZ!
QUEEN JUICY JAY, awka famous ashewo. You no fit dey even try hide yourself ni. U don fuck all the young lectures manage get admission. Come still dey do cheap runs for 10k around the east. Anytime you come lekki u go come dey collect 20k. Make i no see your leg for lekki again o. Thank God for your new old model honda. atleast that one fit make ur pussy rest small. and please step up your game up, leave cheap runs and hook up with the real hustlers for connection because if i advice you make you stop you no go even give me face because even your mama dey in support so CARRY go and try dey do things on CODE.
Laugh wan kee me die @ new model old honda!!! You honestly know this babe straight up. But i hope say no be beef make u dey open her smell smell nyash like this! Incase you don't know she also won most influential queen...
I know she smells shaa but this is not the right place to expose this, people!!! Miss mbonu don't mind them just be yourself, always stay close to God and the hospital, that's the only way to cure you now
81 comments:
happy holidays to her too... next news!
Masquerade
Tacky photos..all d xmas decor on her for what nau?
She Done TRy...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Wow she looks gorgeous
Nawa! Ladies going Crazy on Men who were Abusing a Girl for Wearing Short Dress [Pic/Video]
Beautiful pics looking so indecent. All "nuders" had better stop now cos 2015 us a year of no nonesene from God. Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#
Beautiful photos
I dont like too much gap between teeth. (Diastema)
But her package no bad.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Beautiful pics except the one she wore high red and white socks.
awesome
Cute
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
I wish i could just look her in the eye and say she is beautifull.... Cute lips though...
Issokay! ..
See beauty.. I just cant stop stiring
#CameThroughTheBackDoor
schools will soon resume
Cute
Very interesting the way things are turning out now.
Same to you dear. We've seen you and yours “nails“
She was also showing us her breasts
She was also showing us her breast
Linda u told us abt a light skinned lady marrying d hubby of anoda light skinned lady in nolly wood n on d 27th I waited 4d gist n pics but didn't get 2c any... its actually nkiru slyvanus marrying oge okoye's hubby... oya bring pics cos I wana c
How they give these awards sha. Hian!!
Miss heritage....this is very good.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Beautiful Indeed
she is not too beautiful
Dis decency@d highest level.
No nakeness pix. God bless her abundantly.
#Royal Priesthood#
Nice pictures!
Wish her same
More like a porn star
Love pics. Shez so beautiful...
She's ain't beautiful....but cool though
SAME HERE DEARIE, NICE PIX
She looks Christmas beautiful
Miss indomie says so
SAME HERE DEARIE, NICE PIX
MiSs what?
Beautiful lady and lovely pix.
#Royal Priesthood#
Lili, thanks for dis lovely pix though xmas is over we r stil in d season.
#Royal Priesthood#
Not cute to me...too crowdy for me...and everyone's Santa Lil girl both old mamas too.
Pls don't judge me
Okkk
Lovely pics.happy new year in advance libers.
FACE~OF~LIB.
Happiness is not something readymade.It comes from your own actions. –Dalai Lama
Odinma
lol! Wth is thi? Pls stop
beautiful
Jasmine is pretty!!!! Love her gap toothed smile!
Abeg make she go sleep.. Looking like a local Masquerade
Seen.
Shouldn't this broad have her hair in the traditional 'SHUKU' or 'KOROBA'or 'PINEAPPLE' like that to confirm the authenticiy of her title 'Miss Heritage'?
Beautiful girl ! Buh madam heritage ur msg is rather late is five days after xmas, buh all the same is all good! Nice one pretty girl.
Mtcheeeewwww! queen indeed, abeg lindodo make we see road
She said
Beautiful pics she's got
Cute nd perfect.
Okay. Merry xmas to u too. But this girl no too fine o Linda.
she try.
hmm sexy
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge and get that huge Joystick
hmm sexy
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge and get that huge Joystick
IS she a whore? look at some of the dress. She never represent her title in any of the pictures released. Miss Heritage can do better than this.
However,
#Merry Xmas & Happy New year in-advance.
Same to u
Everyone wants to be Santa's girl
MR EDDY said.
Am Wishing her same.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
It's high time a board is set up checkmate the emergence of useless peagants
Love the socks & the hat. Wish you same Miss Heritage Africa
Queen this, queen that. How many pageants are there in this world? Wonderful!
This Queen no be Iinda mate oooo, na 4yrs Mama Iinda go take senior this queen. Ona ne kwo
She is beautiful
merry christmas with a witch hat?
she looks like yvonne nelson
D girl is dat fine joor
My dearest and desperate friend! Juicy j. Aka mbonu jasmine. Contested in mbga 2012,then world miss university 2012,next year,peace ambassador,then mbsn which Shola emerged as d winner buh you branded a picanto,queen of Aso 2013,and lots more now miss heritage. Wondering what all this pageants have in common? They are all local, easier means of prostitution. I will keep praying for you, even tho we are very good friends!!
OK seen..#Chizzy says so..Lib addict
Good for her
See lashing oo
79A5DABF
Nt her Fan, tho she would do facially.
Hmmmmmmm miss heritage ni ko biko next
Correct
hmmmm
Queen Juicy Jay a cheap HOE dey form packaging, abeg just incase you need an info paste yo PIN on her comment and i will send it to you via bbm, in lagos she collects 25k.. whyl in awka its 10k..NO BEEF JUST FACTZ!
QUEEN JUICY JAY, awka famous ashewo. You no fit dey even try hide yourself ni. U don fuck all the young lectures manage get admission. Come still dey do cheap runs for 10k around the east. Anytime you come lekki u go come dey collect 20k. Make i no see your leg for lekki again o. Thank God for your new old model honda. atleast that one fit make ur pussy rest small. and please step up your game up, leave cheap runs and hook up with the real hustlers for connection because if i advice you make you stop you no go even give me face because even your mama dey in support so CARRY go and try dey do things on CODE.
Laugh wan kee me die @ new model old honda!!! You honestly know this babe straight up. But i hope say no be beef make u dey open her smell smell nyash like this! Incase you don't know she also won most influential queen...
I know she smells shaa but this is not the right place to expose this, people!!! Miss mbonu don't mind them just be yourself, always stay close to God and the hospital, that's the only way to cure you now