Miss Heritage Africa 2014 wishes fans happy holidays with beautiful pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

Miss Heritage Africa 2014 wishes fans happy holidays with beautiful pics

Miss Heritage Africa and former Most Beautiful Student in Nigeria Democracy, Queen Jasmine Mbonu releases beautiful new photos to wish everyone happy holidays. See more photos after the cut

81 comments:

happy holidays to her too... next news!

obiora said...

Masquerade

Tacky photos..all d xmas decor on her for what nau?

She Done TRy...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Wow she looks gorgeous

Nawa! Ladies going Crazy on Men who were Abusing a Girl for Wearing Short Dress [Pic/Video]

Beautiful pics looking so indecent. All "nuders" had better stop now cos 2015 us a year of no nonesene from God. Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#

Beautiful photos

I dont like too much gap between teeth. (Diastema)
But her package no bad.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Beautiful pics except the one she wore high red and white socks.

Phronesisfashionworld said...

awesome

Cute
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

I wish i could just look her in the eye and say she is beautifull.... Cute lips though...

Dave Mide said...

Issokay! ..

CLEVER KIDDY said...

See beauty.. I just cant stop stiring

#CameThroughTheBackDoor

schools will soon resume

Cute

Very interesting the way things are turning out now.

Same to you dear. We've seen you and yours “nails“

She was also showing us her breasts

She was also showing us her breast

Linda u told us abt a light skinned lady marrying d hubby of anoda light skinned lady in nolly wood n on d 27th I waited 4d gist n pics but didn't get 2c any... its actually nkiru slyvanus marrying oge okoye's hubby... oya bring pics cos I wana c

How they give these awards sha. Hian!!

Miss heritage....this is very good.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Beautiful Indeed

she is not too beautiful

Dis decency@d highest level.

No nakeness pix. God bless her abundantly.

#Royal Priesthood#

kush baba said...

Nice pictures!

Wish her same

GREG_GPEL said...

More like a porn star

Love pics. Shez so beautiful...

She's ain't beautiful....but cool though

MOTOLA said...

SAME HERE DEARIE, NICE PIX

Daralohi said...

She looks Christmas beautiful

Miss indomie says so

MOTOLA said...

SAME HERE DEARIE, NICE PIX

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

MiSs what?

Beautiful lady and lovely pix.

#Royal Priesthood#

Lili, thanks for dis lovely pix though xmas is over we r stil in d season.

#Royal Priesthood#

Sandra Diamond said...

Not cute to me...too crowdy for me...and everyone's Santa Lil girl both old mamas too.
Pls don't judge me

Okkk

Lovely pics.happy new year in advance libers.
FACE~OF~LIB.

Happiness is not something readymade.It comes from your own actions. –Dalai Lama

Odinma

lol! Wth is thi? Pls stop

beautiful

Jasmine is pretty!!!! Love her gap toothed smile!

kelcris said...

Abeg make she go sleep.. Looking like a local Masquerade

Seen.

Shouldn't this broad have her hair in the traditional 'SHUKU' or 'KOROBA'or 'PINEAPPLE' like that to confirm the authenticiy of her title 'Miss Heritage'?

Beautiful girl ! Buh madam heritage ur msg is rather late is five days after xmas, buh all the same is all good! Nice one pretty girl.

Mtcheeeewwww! queen indeed, abeg lindodo make we see road

She said

Beautiful pics she's got

Cute nd perfect.

Okay. Merry xmas to u too. But this girl no too fine o Linda.

she try.

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

hmm sexy

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge and get that huge Joystick

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

hmm sexy

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge and get that huge Joystick

Daniel said...

IS she a whore? look at some of the dress. She never represent her title in any of the pictures released. Miss Heritage can do better than this.

However,
#Merry Xmas & Happy New year in-advance.

dodo said...

Same to u

Everyone wants to be Santa's girl

MR EDDY said.
Am Wishing her same.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

THE ACT OF SEX said...

It's high time a board is set up checkmate the emergence of useless peagants

Love the socks & the hat. Wish you same Miss Heritage Africa

Queen this, queen that. How many pageants are there in this world? Wonderful!

Berry said...

This Queen no be Iinda mate oooo, na 4yrs Mama Iinda go take senior this queen. Ona ne kwo

She is beautiful

sonya said...

merry christmas with a witch hat?

sonya said...

she looks like yvonne nelson

Neymar said...

D girl is dat fine joor

My dearest and desperate friend! Juicy j. Aka mbonu jasmine. Contested in mbga 2012,then world miss university 2012,next year,peace ambassador,then mbsn which Shola emerged as d winner buh you branded a picanto,queen of Aso 2013,and lots more now miss heritage. Wondering what all this pageants have in common? They are all local, easier means of prostitution. I will keep praying for you, even tho we are very good friends!!

OK seen..#Chizzy says so..Lib addict

Good for her

See lashing oo

79A5DABF

Nt her Fan, tho she would do facially.

sassylisle said...

Hmmmmmmm miss heritage ni ko biko next

Correct

hmmmm

Queen Juicy Jay a cheap HOE dey form packaging, abeg just incase you need an info paste yo PIN on her comment and i will send it to you via bbm, in lagos she collects 25k.. whyl in awka its 10k..NO BEEF JUST FACTZ!

QUEEN JUICY JAY, awka famous ashewo. You no fit dey even try hide yourself ni. U don fuck all the young lectures manage get admission. Come still dey do cheap runs for 10k around the east. Anytime you come lekki u go come dey collect 20k. Make i no see your leg for lekki again o. Thank God for your new old model honda. atleast that one fit make ur pussy rest small. and please step up your game up, leave cheap runs and hook up with the real hustlers for connection because if i advice you make you stop you no go even give me face because even your mama dey in support so CARRY go and try dey do things on CODE.

Laugh wan kee me die @ new model old honda!!! You honestly know this babe straight up. But i hope say no be beef make u dey open her smell smell nyash like this! Incase you don't know she also won most influential queen...

I know she smells shaa but this is not the right place to expose this, people!!! Miss mbonu don't mind them just be yourself, always stay close to God and the hospital, that's the only way to cure you now