Celebrity hair & make-up artist Edee Beau shares new photos as she loses weight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

Celebrity hair & make-up artist Edee Beau shares new photos as she loses weight

UK-based award-winning hair and make-up artist Editi Udofot of Edee Beau shares stunning new photos of herself as she loses some weight. See more pics after the cut...

142 comments:

Cool pix

ORIGINALITY said...

Hour glass shape things, haha. Good for her sha

Super sexy

banny said...

She's got d curve I love. If dis is loosing weight I wonder how she was looking

Nice figure

hahaha, this article on nigerian girls killed me. Y'all need to read it here. Lmao

Dang girl!

Ruthcindy said...

Nyc body shape.I lyk

Where re d old pix...b4 and after

Jesus Christ is a Christian..... See waist,see boobs,see shape... That's what talking about, this how a lady shld be, these are the kind of ppl that shld be getting married and not all this distasteful tiny girls around.... Just imagining what this lady looked like when she hasn't losed weight... ""Nwa idi ka drawing onye sere gi""

Wow! Nice look, shape and command attention.

#Royal Priesthood#

Nwa di ka drawing onye sere ya #in phyno's voice

D hair styles r ok and down to heart lovely.

I wil want my wife to look gorgeous in dis hair styles though she is beautiful.

#Royal Priesthood#

D u guys noticed it not just d hair styles she is show casing???

Definitely, her curves and looks r also on display.

#Royal Priesthood#

Good for her

Mmmmmm. She look good. Still need to work on it

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Please,how can I contact her? I'm in England as well and I need serious help with my skin cos i've got lots of skin issues that I think she can help me tackle.

The curves on this one are badt. With that coke bottle shape you deserve more awards. Editi is looking rili stunning. Plz dont lose more weight.. issokay like dat..lolz

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

obiora said...

Edee Beau of life. But wait o, how come every lady now gat a big bum?

Is not easy,good one**EMZEALLOUS**

Curvy and nice!

Dave Mide said...

iono her... who does?

OMG!WOMAN said...

Wow

Beautiful curves. Are you sure she isn't wearing Shapeyou? Figure 8 sepesepe!

Any pic of what she looks like before?

She try small. Losing weight is a gradual scenario. She should put more effort or else moving back to her original shape'll be a disaster

Nice curves tho

Check Out Vabadon's Blog#Click Here to See

Cynthia Tasha said...

Good for her...... nice curves

She looks good

kay said...

sexy

Wow!!!! Hottie hottie...

Nice outfits

She looks hot ...damn keep it 100

Whaoooo cute lady infact looking geographical #smile

Dauda Aliu said...

Wow. She's so beautiful this way. Body on fire. Is she taken? Lol.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

She's cute.
FACE~OF~LIB

Your time is limited, so don’t waste it
living someone else’s life. –Steve Jobs

Wow! This lady gat what I like. See backside. She looks stunning

#Onyinyemu_by_T_Dazzlin

What is it with her mouth?

Wow wow wow!!!!!
So hot!!!!
How did she do it.

she looks good dis way.......

shollymama said...

She's cute this way, only God knows what she looks like b4 now

she is blessed & highly favoured bodily

Ryan said...

She's so endowed...

U got it girl

CHERRY said...

Gud for her!

She ugly with a bangin body. I think Dude will pass this one for other perverts.

Hot

nd she's showing us ha nyash ni..abi na 4 nyash she lose d weight...

She still needs to lose more weight...those legs though*eyesrolling*

Zombie huntress said...

You're getting there,nice one

Issokay

Derbbie said...

Awwwwww, she is cute :)

Femiluv said...

Waist clinchers don't look good on her. She has a huge face. She's great at her job though.

Good for her....she fine!

Neks said...

>>>> very tight chic but she looks great. <<<<

Cute pics.

Real african woman......

She. Looks fabulous

Good for her

WELCOME TO LIB

ukbliss said...

Sexy

Plato said...

Stunning

There are no before pictures! I would love to see what she looked like before she looked this hot!

Wow. She's hot.

Lol...where d weight loss Dey...she still looks d same to me tho...

Sexy mama... I don't know her before to know how fat she was but she is hot now tho #onelovefromSnow#

CELEB said...

U try

CELEB said...

Okpa ji hausa

Beautiful

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Linda finest true true you're in America
I just checked out the time frame!
Enjoy your money jor you've really worked hard!
Buy me a wrist watch when ure coming back *wink*
Enjoy your holiday

MUVA said...

Shape of life

Nice shape

Still ugly....

chocolate said...

Dats nice,she is pretty

She looks fab.

heytheredelilah said...

She's hot!!

FOLARIN• said...

She looks really really good

Linda I just lost weight too won't u share??

She looks fab

Bimablinks said...

She aint fine, she,s just sexy

kush baba said...

Nice shape!

Fine woman

Nice1

Tell us d technique u used.

U did well.

Orobo no dey sell market.

It shows Lekpa rocks.

Body like a benz
@RealPrizeOkoli

Orobo Association has just lost one member.

Impressive!!!

mamma mia luv said...

....... Plus waist trainer #packagin# she looks sexy and good though

MR EDDY said.
Omg. She pretty hot and sexy
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Amablaze said...

Gud 4her..pls lib wat I can do slim down ohh..av tried dieting n all buh nat working..who knwz of any Gud sliming pills or tea..help a sister

APPLELIPX said...

She is super cute
Toolz hit d gem asap

You can't talk about someone's weightloss without a before pic so we can really see the weight that she has lost.

Meanwhile, she looks very mgbekeish with all those bundles of weaves on top one person head! Even the real owners of the hair (including the supposed goats) don't have so much on their head.

Nicki Butt!

With all the makeup she still not pretty

I see slim waist nice one

Golda Awosika said...

wow dat shape tho!
no amt of fud i feed can make my waist reach dz size o

Nice shape she got

willie is working said...

Shape me dey work

Wow...killer figure,u rock gurl!!!

Damilola said...

You could have helped us with a pic of how she was before

She's got a nice shape

Good job! She used to be on the really fat side. Nothing like good diet and exercise ... Discipline Urself ladies!

How market?

Sugarvie said...

She has a body to die for. *i like

**SUGAR**

nice shape

waist trainer at work!
adamu Aminu

Jesus Reigns said...

Who does selfies this professionally? Wow self love. U look good girl

Jeni_zee said...

She's fat nice shape

DEBBYKURU said...

awwwww Edee Beau be looking soo fabulous,ilike

lovely lady

She's beautiful. Love d ist pic more

Nice figure.

Sexy

Foyeh health and beauty store said...

ENDOWED AND BEAUTIFUL!

she's beautiful

MR EDDY said.
Av got a perfect plan. All u have to do is turn ur head left and right anytime u are been given food. Try this for just one week straight. I bet u would be as slim as Derele. Thank me later dear.

MR EDDY said.
Try yeast.

Lovely physique

Good for her

Waist trainer and body wrap don finish for market.

She looks like that transgender in orange is the new black movie series....she looks good though
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Good for her

Google edge beau or go to facebook

She always gat it!

Deal with it!

She was just a size 16...duhh

Show us your leg?

Eat veg,Cambridge diet, Atkins, slim coffee..goodluck!

Hater, crawl back into your . lwkmd

Lol.u pretty?

This your new method of commenting totally affirms that you are an idiot. Stop this shit joh

Your advice at the end should be directed back to you.

Chyneey said...

In my view she is still fat,check out her thighs that says it all

I tot dis babe said she was big,bold n beautiful n dat she wasn't ashamed of it,how come she tot to loose weight?hmmmm...anyways she liks gud

Lovely pictures

#abbytohxoft

Princess G said...

Figure 8, linda I dey see ur hand work oooo ur advert of waist crunch really pay. When dem use am fold their womb finish, dem go begin catch winch when time reach mtwwwwwww

ColdFlame said...

Whoever tells these girls they need to lose anything? Isn't this voluptuousness they try so hard to undo the very essence of the authentic African woman?
What true brother would not like "things" to hold unto?

LINDA DO NOT BE FOOLED! SHE JUST CAME BACK FROM SPAIN WHERE SHE HAD LIPOSUCTION/FAT REMOVAL. YOU THINK THAT FIGURE IS REAL? SMH
EDEE !!! TRYING TOO HARD

erm this is not weight loss- weightloss doesnt turn you into K Michelle overnight. This is clearly the result of liposculpture BBL - she would have looked less ridiculous if she really loss weight. She won't be looking like a Gorilla in a waist cincher.

At the same time she should tell us who did the surgery. . . . please

Dr Alsani in Marbella ( Spain) apparently performed her surgery. The previous poster is right about her having surgery. The girl is a FRAUD. So many youtube and insta girls claiming they 'lost weight' and 'waist trained' . They went straight to the Dominican Republic ( or Spain in edee's case...apparently' has lipo suction and a butt lift' then out comes the waist trainer. #just sayin