Put the Future in Your Hands With an iPhone | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 September 2014

Put the Future in Your Hands With an iPhone

Imagine if you could carry a planetarium in your pocket, allowing you to identify every star you see in the night sky.

Imagine also that you could carry an artist’s canvas, and a full set of brushes with which to paint your masterpiece.

Imagine that you could carry a document scanner, a video camcorder, a full set of maps for any place on the planet, a music player with thousands of songs, and a library brimming with books. Continue..

Once, this would have been an impossible dream. Now, anything is possible, with an iPhone in your hand.

Since its launch only seven years ago, the iPhone has proved to be the most revolutionary mobile device in history, beautifully designed, superbly engineered, powered by hundreds of thousands of applications  designed to harness your productivity and unleash your creativity.

Every new iPhone comes with iPhoto, iMovie, GarageBand, Pages, Numbers and Keynote, as well as a great range of apps for email, surfing the web, sending texts, and making FaceTime calls by video.

If you’d like to learn more and explore the full power and potential of the iPhone, sign up for a free hands-on training session at the iStore Ikeja Mall this month.

You’ll find out how to communicate like a pro, capture and share special moments on camera and video, and discover a world of Apps that will turn your iPhone into the do-it-all device of your dreams.

iStore Ikeja Mall is an authorised Apple reseller, which means you have the peace of mind of knowing you’re getting the best service, advice, and technical support.

So pop into the iStore, or visit http://myistore.com.ng/ to book for the training session or find out more.

For business or leisure, for entertainment or education, for games or creativity or communication, the iPhone puts the future in your hands, today.

53 comments:

Linda Ikeji I love u so much....u are a nice person with a good heart.....May God bless u (johnalajemba@yahoo.com)

#NoTeD....dAjaX

Ok , we don hear you

oluchi said...

nyc1

Iphone all the way.

Checkout dis blog. adaleticia.blogspot.com

D Most Complex in G

Wow, this is machine. A must use phone for me. Let see what ll happen b4 month ending INSHA ALLAH.

Linda this phone is just lovely. I'm gonna grab this phone soon. Mark my words.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

ellamichaels said...

Hello technology

sounds good...... hello linddda

Linda good morning,pls I wanna find out if I have ever offended u?coz u Neva get to post my comment.if I offended u madam Linda pls forgive o. Hilda

U mean derail ma future with the phone in hand?
What can a phone possible do for my future,my future aint a pics that it can enhance and edit
Buh d phone is clean tho

....SƖεεkz

Linda keji pls u fit dey include price,abi na telemundo u dey watch forget

Olumide Abiodun said...

The iPhone has always been unique.

Are You A One Minute Man?

Alright.... Gdmoni Linda nd Libers....... Nice day ahead

If we all had money,we would love to acquire it...*tomatoes *

Good but damn expensive......... 450k

lulu said...

coool... so loving my iphone*** smiles**

Odinanwa1 said...

So couldn't get d photo of iPhone6? Why illustrating with iphone5 photo?. We want d photos.

crownwonder said...

iphone ur own kinda future is too expensive jare......reduce the price of ur phone

OCTAVE said...

SINCE IT IS FROM U LINDA WE BELIEVE IT.

OCTAVE said...

#HOWMUCHIGETSEF

ok

Ramsey Nouah covers the New Issue of Glitz Africa

Linda...I have an iphone bought from US 2months ago and now it is rejecting network and though it appears intermittently but it is not useful.

Please where can I get this sorted out?

Yayyyyy this is good news been waiting for my 6 plus n it's here now

SouthEastern said...

As a gadget freak, I'm definitely going for this

#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.

Who will buy it for me without any strings will receive stupendous blessings from God#shines teeth
Chinwe

Who will buy it for me without any strings will receive stupendous blessings from God#shines teeth
Chinwe

Love this phone with its crazy Apps. #####QUEENMAYA#####

Ok #bright bravo#

Once e fit tell me when christ dey com den ino mind to buy am,else.yimu

#king said...

I Phone 6 ooooo linda ooo..900 pounds..m soooo getting one for me and bae..hehehehehe.............................#KingOfKings

What a smart phone
The fact that I can comment as fast as possible on 'lindaikeji' when I don't even expect, plus doing other things important in due time makes me like this iphone. No stress, no wahala...

Dee Tee said...

... Nice

bunmi said...

I reali luv dis phone o bt jst cnt afford it

Tot 6 is out... running outer patient oh

Funso Samuel said...

Okay...i no want sha

Shut up u... Am sure u don't even own the least iPhone... Mtcheew

Mechie onu gi... Am sure u don't even own a bank account...

No freaking about iPhone... Wil just keep loving my tecno r7... IPhone my ass.. Will just use the money and buy land and keep...

Ewu.... Goat..don't go and plan ur future

Correct

Imagine there is no money to buy one.....

This ppl would have paid over one million for dz advert. Linda ua indeed bles

Yep! Cant live without my apple phone

i wonder if they do tradeins....i want to trade in my iphone 5......

Linda You can advertise.

@Amara Ndubueze, To get your iphone fixed visit www.bsmartshop.com and send them an email or call them. And you will be sorted out. Call me to thank me later. Ujiro Umolo .

@Amara Ndubueze, visit www.bsmartshop.com Call the number you see there and they will sort you out.

Dnt mind him or her waitin for iphone 6 see ur mouth as if u dey use iphone 5s already. Dreamer

Love white iphones! Make sense
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

BlackBerry Passport is the best!