Photos: Omawumi, Timaya, Wizkid other stars storm BeatFM as it turns 5 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 September 2014

Photos: Omawumi, Timaya, Wizkid other stars storm BeatFM as it turns 5

Celebrities including Wizkid, Timaya, Omawumi, Waje, Skales, Bovi, Basketmouth, Jaywon, Skuki, Cynthia Morgan, Illbliss, Phyno, Sound Sultan, Mocheddah, Praiz and DJ Jimmy Jatt stormed Beat FM today as the station turned 5. See the photos after the cut...

69 comments:

Timaya looking all good....... Nice

Onyekwa? Who's dat on blue hair? Hiiaa

okay nice one

Beausteven said...

I was there too oh ... Hbd to beat FM #beatnationat5 #beausteven_blog

#yawns#

Soul said...

Who's the smurf and the perm?

ASHANKA said...

Wizkid :)

Beausteven said...

P square was also their in the morning miss kadika was their mama tou bad was also there in the morning

So cute. Happy birthday 99.9FM.

Timaya always looking like a tout.

Congrats to dem.

Original B said...

Linda go and sleep

Rouno said...

i can only see toolzo

First to comment. Happy birthday beat. Thank you for 5 years of great music. Is that skuki peeshaun or neymar. Haha

SEe my Toolz of life. Is she getting fatter or wat? A big happy birthday to Beat FM. They rock.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

osi tho, es voice is just too fine for him...

As n real hian* looks like sum1 4rm d water...

@adebams said...

Bad influence on Nigeria youth, most of them failed WAEC, and they don't encourage students to read! They only encourage youths to smoke weed,drugs,rape,all bad vices! and do music, they are all very bad influence on our youth of today!

Congrats to all the crew of Beat 99.9 FM.

mob said...

Nice shoot

wishing BeatFM more success
they all look good

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Preshnext said...

Beat Fm rocks! Happy 5th anniversary...cheers!

Foluke said...

I laughed all through the day listening to these artists. It must have been so much fun in there. Tools as sexy as ever. G for Gbemi looking younger everyday. Timaya is a clown, he was hitting on Waje. Osi you're awesome, and btw you are taller than my wizkid. Skuki looking fly too, liking pishauns hairdo. Wheres Olisa here, Maria I see you. I heard Iyanya's voice too. Beat FM keep up the good work and keep chasing boredom away from us. Love you

Ellajonnez said...

This is real cool.....

When would I turn celebrity naa.. habaa.. I can't wait oo

wizkid:)

I love Toolz hair do.

This osi will just b loooking like a thief

bunmi said...

HBD keep d gud wrk

Liking tools hair.... Nice photos

Love u guys

Daily diet tv said...

Toolz is so hot!

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

No joor, he looks betr now compared to b4

Mocheddah tho, she's looking rili nice. Thank God Olisa has gone bak to his normal dressing.

NaNcY DreW said...

Yeah!!! Timaya is a gunner
HBD 2 da Beats bet it was fun

NaNcY DreW said...

Yeah!!! Timaya is a gunner oops dats ill bliss cooool
HBD 2 da Beats bet it was fun

Jisola Le-Andrea Sesan-Aina
1 hr ·
While a lot of people may not agree with me or my views, I have decided anyway to say my bit whether anyone likes it or not. Chris Oyakhilome should just go ahead and make peace with his wife rather than saying all sorts of obnoxious n rather arrogant remarks to d tabloids n on cable TV. He keeps saying saying silly things like " a ministers wife is not equal to her husband, to me that's unbiblical n untrue. The Bible says a man n a woman will come together and become 1, @ Wat point exactly did Anita become LESS than Wat her husband is? He also says " pray for her", please what happened to " pray for us"? , pride comes before a fall certainly! Now, to think that he's even considered divorce? In all this, Pastor Anita Oyakhilome has kept silent, I salute her person and I pray dat God opens d eyes of Pastor Chris to realise that once he loses his rib, he's half- dead, .

So, its 5yrs old already... Nice 1. 5 gud years of gud service. I love dat station. Congrats to d staffs and management of the beat fm

Osi's finger shining like he just finished eating akara. Olisa why u nt hving ur shining lip gloss on.mocheeda looking like a barbie. Omawunmi n her hair too ws there. Toolz toh sexy I see u ooooo. Gbemi as usual. Congrat beatfm

LOL!!! Cartoon character nah ni

Congratulations on their 5th year in airing. May God expand their coast to other states. Nice pictures. Toolz always standing out.

5 years?! Wow they have come a long way.

Check this...
.. Photos: Female Students Caught Stealing in PH ..Click to Read

beat fm...@5!...it just seems like yesterday though..although its not the best,its certainly something

#dj priory

Mocheda cute af

Amycool said...

wishing beat f.m happy 5th anniversary yr, u all look good congrats.

my broda,u are tellin d truth and d truth is always bitter.sincerely none of dis people are good influence to our youth of today.

Mr adebams shot up ..... What's their business with encouraging .... They are entertainers ... Its your fault if your child fails waec ... Why is it thaat you people don't always have anytin good to say .

Odinanwa1 said...

What did u mean?. My siblings came out in flying colours in their university degree exams and waec of course but still love naija hip hop artists and their songs. Don't blame them for your failures and frustrations ,blame yourself!

Toolz is sooooooo fineee. Congratulations to all the crew of Beat FM.

3pnaija.blogspot.com said...

Congrats to the beat FM!

Mocheddah and bleaching tinz... 4rm black 2 dis nw.... U get mind o!

Toolz is the hottest babe in Nigeria after my mama . See as all of them jampack like sardine.

Happy Anniversary!Keep on rocking y'all

Ts nyc seeing all of dem ...dey all looking gorgeous

All na fake life.

Apple if u dnt knw wat to say jst shut up! How is he luking like a tout? Unnecessary beef

timaya luking nice wit dat hair cut.........chinor2gud@gmail.com

i just love wizkid...all of them looking good...

mia.E

congrats...
its been a fantastic 5 years.

OC is ugly sha...lol

Toolz went to school, Osi attended Uniben, so who failed waec there?Instead of you to tell ur child 2remove that earpiece 4rm dt Nokia torchlight and stop listening to radio, u are forming bad influence!

Thought I was the only one who noticed Osi's finger, na wa....

Nice ......... i see u kolasoul

Which kain useless space b dis wey u put?u think say na ur own page?i think say comment don finish sef not knowin say na dis he goat put yeye space on top anoda person blog!tueeh akara

Otunba Pumba1 said...

mojeed n leriq I see u. big up to aristokrat music giant n in house producer. Beat fm congrat

All i can see are beautiful people. Congrats to BeatFM Crew.

Nor be Toolz Timaya use style near so?

FIRST TO COMMENT*****(GURU)

CONGRATULATION TO BEAT FM.