Photos: They say Jada Pinkett's mum looks like her younger sister | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 September 2014

Photos: They say Jada Pinkett's mum looks like her younger sister

42 year old Jada Pinkett Smith attended the Christian Siriano show at the New York fashion week on Saturday with her 59 year old mother, Adrienne Banfield Jones. After pics of mother and daughter emerged, many said they looked like sisters, with the mum looking younger. You agree?

115 comments:

Bestman said...

No...the age dey show..

lol.. everyone can says all they like. they look nice though.

Make good daily legal money online into your naija account using your mobile phone here, click to see

Yes! It's true! I actuallly tot Jada was d mom till I luked closely.

They look like sisters but de mum dosnt look younger 2 me but she is well in shape.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

GLAM ME PRO said...

Wow, beautiful woman!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Anyone who thinks Jada Looks older than this woman is pretty much stupid! LOL

I think so.

REXOVIC said...

WAO...SPEECHLESS

Princess R said...

They look like sisters......I cant even tell which of them is which. Chai.... Good Gene

Dey look more like frnds

mary said...

wow, she had pinkett at 17 years, i could have sworn that they are sisters, with pinkett being older. good gene

vincent ifeanyi said...

Which1 is the mum

Totally

seriously they look like sisters.

She had her at 17, so what do expect?

jaybeyblu said...

Teen mom things! What do u expect? She's good looking tho

They both look alike young and beautiful

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they are bored

See how these Cotonou girls are dancing with boys at a night party

How University Cult boys Abuse and Humiliate Girls in Public

Prophet Caught Cheating with a Barren Woman

Ijeoma O. said...

Hit me up for all your US shopping. Cost effective, fast and effective. I order what you want and ship to Lagos in a week. Send an email to ijeshopping@gmail.com. thanks.

mehn....am tellin u....i want to be like this when i grow up (old)....good genes!!

Willy said...

I think the mother looks older if you take a closer look. meanwhile Linda, this is the second time am commenting today, no Monday giveaway today? *covers face*

Jerry said...

Yeah..... They do look very much a like.

Olumide Abiodun said...

Whoa! The mom sure looks young...but she doesn't look younger than Jada. The 17 Year difference explains this.

Are You A One Minute Man?

AMIJEZ said...

Dont tell me this is mother and daughter. She really beat her daughter to it.

My goodness! This woman looks AMAZING!

keneri said...

Jada is indeed beautiful... good to give birth early so you can relax and enjoy life.. black is ever beautiful.

keneri said...

Jada and her mum, looking so elegant..

I don't agree she looks younger,but she looks younger than her age

Dr 90210 has obviously done a nice job.

.........Atutu said so

goldprecious said...

In the first picture she looks older than her mum but not the second. ....

Kunjungilah Top MarKotop

http://promoteme.in/
http://like1000.hol.es/
http://dakwah.url.ph/
http://book.my-board.org/
http://buku.is-best.net/
http://promoteme.in/
http://doaagarkaya.blogspot.com/
http://kabar-berita-dunia.blogspot.com/
http://cucak-jenggot.blogspot.com/

Husus Dewasa
http://goo.gl/0pWfSX

Kunjungilah Top MarKotop
Husus 18 +
Pastikan Benar2 Dewasa
http://goo.gl/0pWfSX

ofcourse bloody not.....luk at the face...it sure cant lie....

Mab said...

She had Jada wen she was 17 they look like sisters.

FIONA FIONA said...

I agree o, wow
They both look great tho

Ye, she looks older dan her mum in d first pix.

bethel said...

yes i do agree d woman looks so young

yes i accept

Yes Linda.the age differnce is not much,they are more like sisters.
Face of lib

Are they not supposed to be sisters with the age difference?

LINDA IKETA said...

Choii! Sexy mama! I concur mehn! Love her smile.

The mum is so damn young......

She look's like her elder sister, she doesn't look younger than Jada.

Stephan Noli said...

Nah more like her elder sister cause Jada still look younger. But her mum looks young too for 59.

pray-for-my-wife-anita-pastorChris Oyakhilome

Yes! I'd chase d mum b4 Jada

Kofoworola Thompson said...

lool..linda tho..which one is "dey said"...she doesn't look younger to me tho

They both look good...

Moonshine said...

I agree the mum does look younger dota be looking like her grandmum

well thats the outcome of having kids at 17....lovely

mia.E

She had her @ 17??

Cool mum she's got there huh?! They truly look like sisters.

eccentricnaijachic said...

http://eccentricnaijachic.blogspot.co.uk/2014/09/the-gender-racism.html

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Naa i dnt agree..buh dey look like sistas tho

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Definitely very young looking but I wnt say younger..she looks like shes about 4 yrs older than jada..

That means the mum had her when she was 17 years old.

I very agree o, the woman is so so young

not true, i would think they are sisters though but the mom definitely looks older

so at what age did her mum started avin babies

Just 17 yrs between them so thats fair enough.

Sisters ya, but she looks older dan Jada so she cld pass for Jada's elder sis

I totally disagree.. Look at her neck and the wrinkles around her eyes.

*My R1.50c comment*

yea she looks young but definitely not younger than jada

Which is d mom or daughter

#king said...

no be lie..her mum is finer and younger..lool.....................#KingOfKings

mimi j said...

Yes they sure look like siblings

wow, she had her wen she was.17

Yes this comes as no surprise and is so true.. Jada Pinkett is too hard looking. The street life way back in her Tupac days gave her that - I will knock you out look. Her mother had her young anyway so, what's the deal?.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

I disagree..

Olori Jojo said...

Cute mother! Couldn't pick out d Mum

Wow. Her mum look like her elder sis. Both are beautiful. #####QUEENMAYA#####

Rosie Said......Now I know where Jada got her genes from.

Shugar said...

Nah

KWEEN said...

Yes... her mom looks younger and prettier. Jada's face is starting to look like she's codedly going under the knife.

Yes the mum looks younger but not in reality, it's in her dreams.

PHINITE said...

Nahhhh... D mum is more stylish nt younger.

Her mum do not look younger jor....check out d neck

Greeny

No I don't agree. She looks more like an older sister. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*

U want to tell me her mum got pregnant at the age of 17? Just asking, linda if u like chop my comment.

Thou her mum looks young but not younger than her. She still look the 17yrs older that she is.

DireDayo

U get Apollo I swear down,hw cum her mum looks younger than Jada go see yr optician asap
Ola Brampton say so

And they say having a kid at 17 is wrong? damn! I wish I had me one at that age

lmao why are people hating on my Jada now? haba the veins on the mum's neck is enough to show the difference

Wao! They look beautiful & cute. Her Mum is so beautiful, @ 59 she is still sexy like me. Madam, keep it up. #########OTUoCHA

The mother doesnt look younger abeg bt she def aint looking like shes 59

Na jada looks younger but d mom looks really young biko. Good genes

NaNcY DreW said...

Exactly

Omo d@ woman na hot mama,jesu!!!!!!!she is so young nd pweety,wow...

ALLYBERRY said...

The mum does not look younger o, she looks like her sister quite alright but more like an elder sister..

Nbanunu!! Deres a difrns btw Agidi nd Opa! #26247c63

I agree

Heheh

What do u expect. ..she had her when she was 17years old

The mum doesn't look younger joh! But they do look like sisters. And how won't they look like sisters when she had her baby at 17. That's almost the distance between me and my elder one who is 14yrs older than I am. Of I got pregnant at 16 instead of 30, my kids will look like my siblings too. Beautiful ladies though!

SORTA/KINDA............ISORAI!

Nah, Jada looks younger though the mum looks great.

Kimmy*****

Younger or not ,she can still get dis D...sorry willow and jaden grandma's hot

KWEEN said...

Come and help me check the eyes na... to me her mom looks younger!! my opinion. Shove yours where the sun don't shine!!

www.globalwealthtrade.com/ijendu4

How closely did u have to look? Follow follow.

They actually look like sisters, but d mum isnt looking younger. Make ppl fear God o

U must b f**king blind & i mean like a bat or even worse!!!!

I agree o!!! D mum jst luks more like her younger sister...

B4 nko!!!as usual ur stupidity shines thru...ode oshi!!!!

Stupid idiot!!!

LEEZ said...

Lol Linda, this one na news again??? Hian!

sure
looking very young

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

omotola said...

They look alike but the mum still looks older

Damochedxb said...

It's all in their necks.. Moms neck signifies major advancement compared to Mrs Smith's own.

They shd look like sisters they have just 17 btw them. But jada looks younger than her mum. Her mum is fit though.

Amycool said...

they look young and gorgeous.

Lmaooo ....the one in black broda vincent

ZeeZee said...

She had her when she was 17 are they supposed to look generations apart? They are not too far apart now

Hot sexy mamas.

they each look their age. Pretty, but not younger.

FANTASTIC... WHEN U GIVE BIRTH AT 17 WHAT DO U EXPECT.

Nelson's Blog said...

42 59.. wooow she is just 17 yrs older dan her daughter.. hmmm.. she got preg at a tender age, wot a rotten world

in her dreams ... crow feet alert