Omawumi finally shares a pic of her fiance and daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Omawumi finally shares a pic of her fiance and daughter

Since she got involved with Tosin Yusuf and had a baby with him, singer Omawumi has never shared a pic of him on social media. She shared some pics of her daughter, but they were usually pics from the back or side, you will hardly see her face. But after getting engaged yesterday, guess Omawumi is now comfortable to show the world her family. She posted the pic above and wrote;
"I'm of the opinion that I don't owe anyone any explanation. Just as I'm not prompted by pressure to reveal, I'm also not prompted pressure to be discreet... I'm just me, and right now I'm deliriously happy to (officially) share my world with the ones I love.... Thank you to those who loved me nonetheless and thank you my loves!"
Omawumi has since taken the pic down. 

76 comments:

Formal Mr.

Olori Jojo said...

Cute family

Chelizruby said...

Omawunmi, we love you no matter what. God bless!

Mrs E said...

The feeling of being in Love is good

Lovely.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

bridget said...

happy for her, wish her the best

Peejay said...

Lol @ since taken the pic down. Talk about disappearing act. Too "bad" peeps like Linda have their eyes everywhere at the same time. To each his own, I guess she takes her privacy very seriously.

I just love this woman!

Explanation isn't the issue now but righting your wrongs dear. Take good care of your family now. It is well. James 4:16-17. BishopDammy#

That's cool.. Congrats dear!
Looove real-ies and not fakers; and yes, you owe no one no explanation for being yourself.

* My R1.50c comment *

#king said...

nice one..they even lookalike........................#KingOfKings

Lovely #bright bravo#

Why did she take it down? Is she still not proud of them? Lol. All man for himself.

Cute fam

success igbinoba said...

Congrat girl

umawumi u don start heheh ok ooo.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Daralohi said...

Congrats soon to be Mrs yusuf omawumi,my dear carry go.

Cynosure said...

GOOD FOR HER. SHE DESERVES TO BE HAPPY.

Nice one dear I luv ur style

KWEEN said...

I like the fact that she's being discreet about her private life... it's a clever move

this guy looks like a muslim ooo... *just wondering sha*

Congratulobia

I wish them the very best.

Gracy said...

d guy fat o

nikkiebillz said...

9c one omawunmi! Busy body mind ur business especially u linda ikeji!

Congrat to u.

Dee Tee said...

... Lovely family. Nice pic

Congrats 2 dem bt d two of dem carry head sha...hehehehehehehehe

She's really happy. Am happy 4 them. #####QUEENMAYA#####

love u more oma...DBS

Nice family... But why take it down again? E be like say she neva sabi wetin she wan do sef

Omawonder, well said, u owe no one no explanation on how u wanna live ur personal life.

Congrats Dear...wish u d very best!!

I would really love to see genny'is daughter pictures online someday. I still can't beleive no body has been able to get pics after all these years. Linda do ur work well ooo. Well naija lack paparazzi. Na them star d decide weti they want make people know.

Wow. Hapi 4 her

Anamezie Vivian said...

wow!! my 1st tym commentin here am happy &also happy 4my favourite celeb Omawumi!!

Ok seen can u get the fuck outta ma face.

wow the guy is huge! Congratulations to her/them

MICKY: lovely.be happy

Omawumi had better be 30 years old or younger…..I know Tosin Yusuf, he was my junior at Airforce Primary School Victor Island…

Happy Life though!

naijaincrediblegist said...

this is awesome for her to reveal this to her fans...

thehila said...

wow... this is awesome for omawumi toreveal this to her fans...

Yeah right....its your opinion to share the pics of your family,
Just keep dropping your good music, that's all I really care about.

chizzysignaure said...

Congrats to her,everyone deserves happiness and love.

Is this what a bride to be should say? Mumu

Beautiful daughter! First to comment

Good for her.... Let's make cool cash, click and register www.referbizpay.com/?ref=7508

Who cares?

Blunt Fuck said...

Linda, the reason l am finding it hard to propose to you is because the media will invade my privacy. With you, there will be no hiding place for me. Darling, what do you think ?..:-)

PURPLE said...

Where did u go since?

Show wat U gat ...... Its allowed

Dan Okoye said...

happy for her...u can see how happy she is. love no get counterfeit

read interesting gist and entertainment

koolchic said...

Congrats omowonder

Nenye said...

Must u say negative things? Just be happy for others,i tire for some haters sha.

barmmie creamy said...

Lmao, her baby finally made her a bride_to_be,can't love make u a bride?must it be attached to sex or baby out of wedlock?hmmmmm wishing u all d best sis

Congrats to u.

Megbele mama konibaje...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

@Okeoghene Nelson fool. More like near the last to comment.

Congrat

Walahi! Ode ni e. O gor

Thank God ooooh! I think say the guy nah spirit before.

May God strengthen the journey you've started. Stay blessed!!!

mary said...

i like the way she kept this away from the public, yes she owes no one any explanation about her private life, rumor even had it that she had the baby for a married man, some said she had her for one state governor, good she didn't go attcking those critics, now they will all be surprised. Keep it up Omawumi and congrats on ur engagement.

Wetin concern you? Na you get her kpekus?

Even if she snatch ur husband from u or sleeps with ur father. Hope u will still love her."No matter what"

He is a muslim his mom is ibo nice guy

pancake make-up good o. see as she resemble one regular local girl for my neighbourhood without make-up

Good for Omawumi she has ended up with one hell of a lazy guy, since she get money it will not be hard for her to continue to feed him.

Man wey still dey live for im papa house, tufia, she bought Mercedes jeep to trap him because he has longer throat well she asked him first which car he will like her to buy, he said he preferred the Mercedes jeep so that he will be driving it with her, kai.

This one na woman wrapper.

LEEZ said...

Lovely family.... I love her anyday!

Kia, people can come up with stupid stories oh. May God help all of you.

SMH for all of you bad belle people. I worked for Mr Yusuf like 5 years ago, and at that time the man was paying almost 30 people's salaries. Becouse he his not a public person people can now start saying rubbish

WAIT OOOOO !!!!!, 30 PEOPLE SALARY, FOR WHERE? 30 PEOPLE FOR HIM MAMA HAIRDRESSING SALOON? AND BARBING SALOON THAT HE EATS FROM OR ABEG HOW LONG DID ZAMUNDA LAST? FIVE YEARS ? OK MAYBE I WILL INCLUDE THE HOUSE GIRLS THAT WORK IN HIS FATHER'S HOUSE WHERE HE IS STILL LIVING AT THE MOMENT OR HAS HE MOVED TO HIM WOMAN HOUSE NOW?

ABEG MAKE THE GUY GO WORK UNDER SOMEBODY FIRST TO LEARN JOB, MAKE HIM STOP TO THE FORM BIG BOY?

Congrats dear.

Congrats boss!!!