"I'm of the opinion that I don't owe anyone any explanation. Just as I'm not prompted by pressure to reveal, I'm also not prompted pressure to be discreet... I'm just me, and right now I'm deliriously happy to (officially) share my world with the ones I love.... Thank you to those who loved me nonetheless and thank you my loves!"Omawumi has since taken the pic down.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 9 September 2014
Omawumi finally shares a pic of her fiance and daughter
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
76 comments:
Formal Mr.
Cute family
Omawunmi, we love you no matter what. God bless!
The feeling of being in Love is good
Lovely.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
happy for her, wish her the best
Lol @ since taken the pic down. Talk about disappearing act. Too "bad" peeps like Linda have their eyes everywhere at the same time. To each his own, I guess she takes her privacy very seriously.
I just love this woman!
Explanation isn't the issue now but righting your wrongs dear. Take good care of your family now. It is well. James 4:16-17. BishopDammy#
That's cool.. Congrats dear!
Looove real-ies and not fakers; and yes, you owe no one no explanation for being yourself.
* My R1.50c comment *
nice one..they even lookalike........................#KingOfKings
Lovely #bright bravo#
Why did she take it down? Is she still not proud of them? Lol. All man for himself.
Cute fam
Congrat girl
umawumi u don start heheh ok ooo.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Congrats soon to be Mrs yusuf omawumi,my dear carry go.
GOOD FOR HER. SHE DESERVES TO BE HAPPY.
Nice one dear I luv ur style
I like the fact that she's being discreet about her private life... it's a clever move
this guy looks like a muslim ooo... *just wondering sha*
Congratulobia
I wish them the very best.
d guy fat o
9c one omawunmi! Busy body mind ur business especially u linda ikeji!
Congrat to u.
... Lovely family. Nice pic
Congrats 2 dem bt d two of dem carry head sha...hehehehehehehehe
She's really happy. Am happy 4 them. #####QUEENMAYA#####
love u more oma...DBS
Nice family... But why take it down again? E be like say she neva sabi wetin she wan do sef
Omawonder, well said, u owe no one no explanation on how u wanna live ur personal life.
Congrats Dear...wish u d very best!!
I would really love to see genny'is daughter pictures online someday. I still can't beleive no body has been able to get pics after all these years. Linda do ur work well ooo. Well naija lack paparazzi. Na them star d decide weti they want make people know.
Wow. Hapi 4 her
wow!! my 1st tym commentin here am happy &also happy 4my favourite celeb Omawumi!!
Ok seen can u get the fuck outta ma face.
wow the guy is huge! Congratulations to her/them
MICKY: lovely.be happy
Omawumi had better be 30 years old or younger…..I know Tosin Yusuf, he was my junior at Airforce Primary School Victor Island…
Happy Life though!
this is awesome for her to reveal this to her fans...
wow... this is awesome for omawumi toreveal this to her fans...
Yeah right....its your opinion to share the pics of your family,
Just keep dropping your good music, that's all I really care about.
Congrats to her,everyone deserves happiness and love.
Is this what a bride to be should say? Mumu
Beautiful daughter! First to comment
Good for her.... Let's make cool cash, click and register www.referbizpay.com/?ref=7508
Who cares?
Linda, the reason l am finding it hard to propose to you is because the media will invade my privacy. With you, there will be no hiding place for me. Darling, what do you think ?..:-)
Where did u go since?
Show wat U gat ...... Its allowed
happy for her...u can see how happy she is. love no get counterfeit
read interesting gist and entertainment
Congrats omowonder
Must u say negative things? Just be happy for others,i tire for some haters sha.
Lmao, her baby finally made her a bride_to_be,can't love make u a bride?must it be attached to sex or baby out of wedlock?hmmmmm wishing u all d best sis
Congrats to u.
Megbele mama konibaje...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
@Okeoghene Nelson fool. More like near the last to comment.
Congrat
Walahi! Ode ni e. O gor
Thank God ooooh! I think say the guy nah spirit before.
May God strengthen the journey you've started. Stay blessed!!!
i like the way she kept this away from the public, yes she owes no one any explanation about her private life, rumor even had it that she had the baby for a married man, some said she had her for one state governor, good she didn't go attcking those critics, now they will all be surprised. Keep it up Omawumi and congrats on ur engagement.
Wetin concern you? Na you get her kpekus?
Even if she snatch ur husband from u or sleeps with ur father. Hope u will still love her."No matter what"
He is a muslim his mom is ibo nice guy
pancake make-up good o. see as she resemble one regular local girl for my neighbourhood without make-up
Good for Omawumi she has ended up with one hell of a lazy guy, since she get money it will not be hard for her to continue to feed him.
Man wey still dey live for im papa house, tufia, she bought Mercedes jeep to trap him because he has longer throat well she asked him first which car he will like her to buy, he said he preferred the Mercedes jeep so that he will be driving it with her, kai.
This one na woman wrapper.
Lovely family.... I love her anyday!
Kia, people can come up with stupid stories oh. May God help all of you.
SMH for all of you bad belle people. I worked for Mr Yusuf like 5 years ago, and at that time the man was paying almost 30 people's salaries. Becouse he his not a public person people can now start saying rubbish
WAIT OOOOO !!!!!, 30 PEOPLE SALARY, FOR WHERE? 30 PEOPLE FOR HIM MAMA HAIRDRESSING SALOON? AND BARBING SALOON THAT HE EATS FROM OR ABEG HOW LONG DID ZAMUNDA LAST? FIVE YEARS ? OK MAYBE I WILL INCLUDE THE HOUSE GIRLS THAT WORK IN HIS FATHER'S HOUSE WHERE HE IS STILL LIVING AT THE MOMENT OR HAS HE MOVED TO HIM WOMAN HOUSE NOW?
ABEG MAKE THE GUY GO WORK UNDER SOMEBODY FIRST TO LEARN JOB, MAKE HIM STOP TO THE FORM BIG BOY?
Congrats dear.
Congrats boss!!!