Crazy in love! Beyonce and Jay Z arm-in-arm as they stroll Italian streets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 September 2014

Crazy in love! Beyonce and Jay Z arm-in-arm as they stroll Italian streets

Beyonce and Jay Z looked really in love as they took a stroll with their arms around each other in the Italian seaside town of Portofino yesterday Saturday September 6th. Beyonce showed off her curves in a bikini and high-slit skirt as the couple checked out items in the local market. Beyonce and Jay Z are on vacation in Italy with their daughter and their mothers. See more photos after the cut...

126 comments:

Dem try ricardo_10001@yahoo.com

Ese said...

Why is he dressed like her ' any work'?

#king said...

Linda u ar addicted to dis family..wich kind top jay z wear abeg? d neck don sag..see his tiny legs lool..blu no fine at all..she resemble jay z..............................#KingOfKings

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Honestly, no beef, Jay Z looks sick to me..

Awww! So lovely. Good to know they're waxing stronger with each breakup rumour.
Viva la Hova.

FAKE COUPLE FORCING LOVE.

Loved up couple..... A wife like this thats all i need lord......

Beautiful butterfly said...

I tot they were getting a divorce.......Media take out can sha like to carry rumour O!

Beautiful butterfly said...

I tot they were getting a divorce.......Media take out can sha like to carry rumour O!

I am a huge fan of Jay Z, but not his legs...lol

Jayzee's flamingo legs though

Beyonce always stunning ,jiga is dat your leg or you just have a carved stick?if jiga gets to 50 beyonce gon look for a firm niga to tap her out,it's just obvious jay is fugly with em legs!

♡ me some BeyJay

Bianca Bruno said...

Nice.
Am happy for them

Jayz looks like a dyke!

Its not a skirt more like something she tied to look like a skirt but why did she go to the shops like that?the beach I can understand.
LEPA

It's called a wrap, not high slit skirt.

See Jigga's thin legs like my dad's

They had issues but are obviously working thru it.like we all should.
Next,though we abuse dencia,bey was dark as a child.best of luck to them.marriage takes a lot of work

Michael said...

Beautiful couple......they both look happy together, ooh critics over to you.

This Jay Z nor only wowo 4 face even 4 body see leg like mosquito own

Breezy_p was here!!!

God pls bless me pass does guys. 25fc1101 or +2348141791567

Let kim go and die. Queen B Is above her

Cute,but jazz looks kind of sick.

dharmmy said...

I wish I wish

With all press effort 2 put asunder on dis powerful couple dey still stay strong anyway I wish dem all d best.

patience said...

Father n daughter no b husband n wife dis her husband don old wit his pencil's leg

Emi2la said...

Really nice and lovely...Jay Zs legss though#lol#

Lovely 💏 but jazzy is getting old 👵

Dr R. McCoy said...

Jay Z looks diabetic.

Jazzy's legs are damn ugly...Blue ivy is growing so fast n Bey is a goddess

Her Excellence said...

I thank God for them more love

Omo Black ivy don grow o, sry Blue Ivy.

Love is as good as beauty...its actually beautiful....DaJaX

Lady kim kim said...

Se na clothes father n mother wear lyk dis?gud to know dey re enjoying themselves.

Lol blue already stunting like her mama, love the whole Greek inspired look Beyonce is rocking. And for d mofos dah r gonna look for smtn stupid to criticise, biko chk urselves wel b4 talking trash bout their fabulous lives, ask ursef r u happy?, do u wish to be in either of their shoes or even smallie Blue Ivy's shoes? Lmaoo there's no need to hate pple it ll only leave ur life in the dark.

whitefalcon said...

Enjoyment galore

Schola's Oasis said...

This Jay Z doesn't dress well, what kind of weak polo is he wearing, that's the only area Kanye is better than him

kekish said...

My Power couple,

Power couple don't look power to me.clothe really do help.Even blue ivy looking somehow.Na wa ooo.

I love dis couple

alexiss said...

Happy dey 2ger again

dhobiz said...

Beautiful family

alexiss said...

Happy dey re 2ger again

God am not gonna tap their blessing but I wanna be more than them in success. #ILOVEYOUBEY.# #####QUEENMAYA#####

Jayz leg be like chewing stick sha

Na dem sabi.........whatever rocks their boat.....

Luv is a beautifu tingy
I lyk Blue Ivy shaa

Funso Samuel said...

ok seen.Blue Ivy is now certified dada

Beyonce truly ure the Queen. As 4 jay Z well thank ur gods u married one of the most beautiful lady in the world. #####QUEENMAYA#####

dis is ma twitter handle succysissyfbg

Tejumola olayemi @ bodija ibadan said...

Happy family,nice 1 from jay Z, and Beyounce.

Lovely pictures.making sense#iamswish#

Cute couple
Wit beautiful Blue Ivy

Hmmmm dis soo cute! Making me wanna get married too.singing: Oh wher oh wher is my future husband.

Again, how the heck did jay z snag beyonce?! Damn!!! Y'all notice how the divorce stories have gone with the wind since after their concert ended?

JAY looks like someone who just roll out of a sick bed ? ? ?

Nice.

MUVA said...

Jay Z's legs tho

Ye see love. Hand in hand wit each other. Unlike kimpornshian making kenye look like a body guard

love said...

See how decent she is. Cover her nice butt for jay z observation nd not seeking attention like kim wit her fake yash. Dis is how lovers walk, hand in hand. Looking at each other. Kai beyonce is a definition of talent with beauty. A woman wit brains nd a blessing to d female generation. Love u beyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyYyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy#now bow down bitches lolz beyjay will remain d only known powerful couple#team kim lick her clean ass.

love said...

Bey is just flawless. U hardly cn hate her. Talent wit brains dat live her mark on d sand of tym. My generation is happy having u guys. Jaybey rule# they re drunk in love

Beautiful beautiful couple, I need my own man biko, my boyfriend is the worst cheat alive. Zero7Zero85278341. cutest G.

Ooooo jesus I want to be drunk in love. Dis could hv been linda nd I but she cnt sing

See body. Kai beyonce is just too real. Her face, her body, her dressing, her music, her smile. Not kim wit her fake strong yash stripping like a fool. Bey is d best. She is woman of substance for any girl to emulate

See as ivy blue fine. Their baby sharp sha. She was lovely during mtv awards. North west go dull sha like a mama. Fine for nothing.

Uzeeflyness said...

Hehehe...see Jay Z's legs..toothpick. This guy wowo all round sha..but money talks right?

Sure crazy beyoncee is almost naked and Jz with his sugar cain leg well let them keep flirting they worth it! felixlino82@yahoo.com

This is a clear case of 'smile for the camera'. They should just take a back seat and stop all these attempts of public deceit. Watch the VMAs where Beyonce was receiving her award from Jay-Z, the awkwardness was so obvious.

Beautiful.

sexy Bey, Jay don dey old o money good

Jay Z's tiny legs sha .

Age is really telling on jayz he can't lie about his age anymore he's an old man! Blue is one sweet child.

But I do not understand Jay Z's legs.....

Jay z is really getting old even Beyonce. Powerful couple, love them plenty Rozay talking

This jigga legs sha.......

belike say this lady is pregger. if na true, am so happy for her.

I love how regular they make Blue Ivy look...like the child she is. Not an accessory like North West

Jay z is on a diet...

Sorry o

Ha! Jay wahz rong wif yhu? Is da how u luk for real?

Greeny

Gbammmm. I totally agree

PURPLE said...

Lmao..If only Jay z could see d names ascribed to his legs..tooth pick, sugar cane, flamingo, mosquito, carved stick, pencil, sayin he looks diabetic and he just rolled out of his sick bed. A whole Jay z

PURPLE said...

Hahahahahahah! Carved stick

Find ur own rich, famous and influential spouse nd stop trying to so hard to console ursef wit d fallacy dat Beyonce n Jay r vn issues abi being fake, complex is exactly wat u r exhibiting wit such comment.

is so obvious that they are faking it...fake love ..fake hova

Really? D only thing above kimye is beyonce's music talent, & don't forget there's a possibility of her fading...

I sha love them......bt y is jayZ looking skinny na

How do you know they are fake and forcing love? Do you live with them?

oluomachi said...

Who's taking this pictures?

no doubt that there were issues but they worked it out,just love them...

Looking good

Good for them.

Linda u sef ehnnn,if e no b kardashian's na d cartar's na wa ooO

Madt couple but jay is growing old fast, chai!

Soul said...

Ooooo my God! Blue is soooo big now. Wow. And Bey's belly be looking like it's hosting a bun. She'd have normally tied that slip on her waist but she used it to protect her belly. Hmmmmm

Beausteven said...

All that marriage problem things are just something they made up to sell their tour

#beausteven_blog

Bonario, am still waiting for you to come and propose to me. I also reside in Abuja. I like your comment a lot.

Cute

@ purple..lmao lmao lmao lmao

See Jay Z,
with him elede mouth and chicken legs!
tan God say him get money o o
how Beyonce for mary this kind man sef!

Bey should not stroll about town in beach attire. How tacky of her that she did.

Is jay z sick or just aging??ders sumtn wrng with dese pictures,dey dnt look fresh evn blue #nt hating tho

Seriously nt hating but i think dey re aging fast evn with their money,nt fresh atal...i tink dey nid a break maybe ts stress ....they nid to stay away frm work atlst for a lil while...just my taught

Beautiful family

Why is Jay Z wearing that slack shirt na. This man sef, lol
Looking for something serious? True love? Try
BV HookUps

Why j-z and kanye no dey fit dress like other yankee guys,they always look like local african men wey no find better country where them go fit go hustle.kanye sometimes is better sha

She dog! Go get a life

JayZ really look sick, queen Bey ever beautiful and Blue Ivy is getting darker & ugly. Tot Bey is preggers? Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

they are in love
but JayZ legs look tiny. dry

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Like there isn't a possibility of Kim fading..Go ask Paris Hilton..Bey is gonna be refered to as a legend even if she fades....U call her misic talent "only"??????...smh

Good for them. Must she go nacked for the whole world to see, the little girl don't look good at all

Linda keep zooming Jayz's legs for us to see d tiny legs lol

Estyno said...

Love Is Indeed A Beautiful Thing!

mummy bee said...

Jayz looks thin but i guess he needs to look fit just like his wife. I wish them well though. Linda, i hail, wish to be like you someday.

Lovely family

Deedee said...

BEYONCE NO WEAR PANT???? & CHECK OUT JZ SKINNY LEGS MEHN GOSH..

How is bey all covered up compared 2 Kim in dis pic? Bcuz she's ur semi-god doesn't mean u wldn't point out d truth wen u see it.
Stop d nonsense comparison.

JayZ needs 2 cover dose legs mehnnn..... Blue is getting darker 7 darker....

They are so faking it, its showing all over bey, fake smiles every where all day.. They wanted a match that will make a power couple, now theyre so tired of themselves.

She's got music talent so what, that makes her a God? what does she sing anyways... copy cat. we hv models, actresses, presenters, u name, different ppl with different unique talent, tjat u can sing doesnt mk u above nobody, kim is unique in her own way and bey is not above her in any slightest way, ya'll get over this talent shit.

True o monry... she was pulling some power couple stunts from biginning

Right ... bey looking all so wrinkled

love ke... power couple stunts

Right dear

Theyre both looking all so wrinkled

Blue Ivy tho.... im so dissapointed at the way bey is carrying this child